Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
746 Reviews
4.5 Average of 746 Reviews
  • Angela
    9 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Torquil Mackintosh
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    The team do well. No change will helpful Last visit went well Other car picked...price correct...

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve.

  • Philippa Ferris
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    Really good experience...as always. The staff are so friendly and helpful - and care a lot about their customers and cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!

  • Ricky Pay
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thanks for the review Ricky, we really appreciate it!

  • John Bishop
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Paid for items informed they were here ready to be picked up and after rushing from work to be told parts go home at 530 when clearly stated 6 on there board poor service so now unable to get my items as I finish at 530 myself I would not use again

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Dear Mr Bishop. We are terribly sorry you’ve not had the experience you had hoped for with us. Our Parts department do shut at 17:30 and I apologise for the confusion, I know how frustrating it can be. However, we would be happy to discuss this further with you as we can offer alternative arrangements for parts collection if we know that it will be outside of normal hours. Please give me a call on 01424 758555 at your convenience and we will be more than happy to discuss and help. All the very best.

  • Alan Holmes
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent service no pressure very pleased

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the review Alan, we really appreciate it!

  • Elizabeth Oliver
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the review!

  • Dave Palmer
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very friendly and helpful staff, all work done on time, no complaints!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks for the review Dave! We really appreciate it

  • Mark “ARMAGEDDON64”
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Mark, please let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve!

  • Julie Burrows
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota Norwich
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Julie!

  • Archie Mitchell
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    Really good and very helpful service. Young Irish lady very kind. My disability makes car buying very difficult.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Archie, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve!

  • felicity evans
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    SLM Toyota Uckfield and at St Leonards always provide a professional and friendly service. Thank you for all your help over the many years and most recently.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Felicity!

  • Melanie Thompson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Great for my Yaris MOT. Comfy waiting area with complimentary drinks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Melanie!

  • David Cooper
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    I talked to a man about finance and he was very helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review David

  • Abidemi Norbert
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    Great service wonderful staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Abidemi!

  • F Ab
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    A vey warm welcome from the staff

  • Ralph Wooldridge
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Great staff looking after your needs

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Ralph!

  • Paul Razey
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Paul

  • Heather Finch
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota Norwich
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Heather! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to improve

  • Dawid Klimek
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota Norwich
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Dawid!

  • Paul Bezdek
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    1st class, Brad couldn't have been more helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Paul

  • James Daytona
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota Norwich
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks James

  • Trevor Birdie
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent Service from the Sales Manager called Mark and great Sales Service from all the Staff at St.Leonard's, especially Tony Piazza who has been there for many years. My wife and I have now had 4 Cars from Toyota. Check out this Dealership they will not let you down.

  • Gail Peel
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very helpfull. Lovely service. And lovely people xx

  • steven bedford
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    My Toyota has been to the body shop for three days following a neighbours greenhouse being damaged in the recent storms and the glass flying onto our property and damaging the offside doors. Despite this being deemed anact of Godby the insurance company SLM looked at the damage had the car in within the week and has done a great repair for a good price. Their work, professionalism, and contact have been first rate and I would recommend them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for the review Steven, we really appreciate it as well as your custom

  • James Blower
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    MY GOD TALK ABOUT BEING PLAYED . HAD A TEST DRIVE NO PROBLEM . BOOK ANOTHER TEST DRIVE FOR A 12PM TURNED UP AND THE TRAINER SALES MAN WAS NOT READY FOR OUR 12PM APPOINTMENT WE WAS WAITING FOR NEAR A HR AND NEVER TEST DRIVE . TURNED UP TO PICK UP THE CAR WE WAS GOING TO GET AND MY GOD I HAD MORE OF MY TIME WASTED .THIS HAS PUT ME OFF BIG TIME I WILL NEVER GO HERE AGAIN WHAT A LET DOWN

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hi James, We're so sorry to hear about your negative experience with us here at SLM Toyota. Our Sales Manager Damian Pavy has been in touch with you to help resolve the issue. If you have any questions, please make sure to give us a call. Thanks, SLM Toyota

  • John Durrant
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks John, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve

  • Nick Dent
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    Wanted to look at a new hilux in late 2020.spoke to Norwich sales and said they would contact me when new model came in.heard nothing.called twice more but still nothing.had a service at attleborough last May and mentioned it and sales manager called and said demo would be in later that day or first thing next morning and he would call.still not heard a thing.and all this after buying brand new hilux 4 times in previous 4 years.had service at attleborough and was told few issues would be sorted at service but nothing done.wrote to managing director to complain but he called and practically called me a liar and did not beleive me.very poor.

  • Julie Green
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 4-star rating, Julie. If there's anything we could've done to improve your experience, we'd really appreciate your feedback.

  • Terry Rust
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading