Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
429 Reviews
4.4 Average of 429 Reviews
  • Julie Brooks
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 22 hours ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Julie! We greatly appreciate it!

  • richard vinnels
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 22 hours ago

    Thank you Richard for the five stars! We're happy you had a very good experience with us!

  • LorraineHook1956
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you Lorraine for the review! We're glad to hear you were treated well by our staff!

  • Tim Dye
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Quality servicing at a price you would expect.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Many thanks for the five stars Tim!

  • Sam Haze
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    A great place, the windows are really clean aswell

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks Sam, glad you liked the windows :-) Thank you for your review!

  • Louise parish
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    The staff were very helpful & polite during my short time here

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Louise. It's great to hear you found the team were helpful and polite.

  • Janet Fifield
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Janet, thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience with SLM in more detail, please do get in touch.

  • Jane Barnes
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Jane. If you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail please contact the dealership.

  • Michael Greenland
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Michael. If you'd like to discuss your experience please contact the dealership.

  • JULIE ORTON
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Helpful, friendly staff, helping you make a decision. Impressed.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Julie! We're delighted to hear you were impressed by our friendly staff!

  • Tony James
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Tony!

  • John Keenan
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you John for rating us 5 stars! We're happy you had a great experience with us!

  • James Hartshorne
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you very much James for the five star rating! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Jan Leadbeater
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Thank you David for making the purchase of our new car so straight forward.Your manner was friendly, helpful and well informed but not pushy. We are enjoying the Hybrid experience.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Many thanks Jan for the five-star review! We're delighted that you had a great experience with us thanks to David who we'll be sure to tell about your lovely comments! We're also very pleased to hear you're enjoying your Hybrid! Thank you!

  • Nic Burnett
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the five-star review, Nic! We all greatly appreciate it!

  • Janet Fleuty
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Janet for leaving us a rating!

  • Martin Bugg
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Martin for leaving us a rating! If there is anything we could have done differently to have provided you with a better experience, please let us know!

  • Samantha
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Toyota dealer on Fifers Lane Norwich Took my car in for recall Hire car ready as promised And my car ready at promised time Phone call to confirm car finished And even a short video of work completed e-mailed to me

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a review, Samantha! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with us!

  • gentle sharif
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Very good service..

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Gentle Sharif for the five stars! We're happy to hear you received very good service from us!

  • Rob Lewis
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Rob for the five stars!

  • Ian Gotts
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks Ian for the five stars! We're glad to hear our friendly staff could help you!

  • Jenni Tanimoto
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    I might have rated them higher were it not for them muddling up the arrangements for a lift to and from the town whilst my car was being serviced.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Jenni. We're sorry to hear about your experience using our drop-off and pick-up service. If you would like to discuss this in greater detail, could you please call us on 01825 573 748 and speak to General Manager Simon Evinson. Thank you!

  • Gary Newson
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Gary!

  • sonia ferguson
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely helpful staff. Look forward to dealing with them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Sonia! We're happy to hear you found our team to be lovely and helpful!

  • Zoe Childs
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    My daughter has just purchased an approved used Aygo from St Leonards Motors Toyota Hastings, and credit where credit is due, it was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I have had a few. Their customer service was quite simply top drawer. Special thanks to Ed Hobbs in sales who was a pleasure from start to finish - 10 out of 10, Edthe little Aygo is superb! Many thanks, Paul Childs.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Paul for the lovely review! We're ecstatic to hear that you had your best ever car-buying experience with us thanks to Ed! We hope your daughter enjoys many happy miles in her AYGO!

  • Marcin Chmielewski
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Marcin!

  • Tom Gayler
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Tom for the review! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful!

  • Darren Conway
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    At Rye music festival. SLM team are wicked and have the camper van at the show. Wicked motor and even better with the fridge full of beers and cabinets with monster munchgreat they are supporting the Sussex cancer charity.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the lovely five-star review, Darren! We hope you enjoyed the beers and monster munch!

  • Susan Bissmire
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks for the five star rating, Susan!

  • Lorna Sellers
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks Lorna for leaving us a rating!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading