Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
456 Reviews
4.5 Average of 456 Reviews
  • Cook cook's
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
  • Thomas Ayers
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you Thomas for the five-star rating!

  • Martin Plumstead
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you Martin for leaving us a rating!

  • Michael Cutting
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Many thanks Michael for the five-star rating!

  • Richard Bolton
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely area to sit and wait while car serviced. Good free coffee a nd tea. Friendly attentive staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Richard for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our waiting area and our free, warm beverages! We'll be sure to let our staff know about your kind words!

  • peter russell
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Peter for the five stars!

  • Tara Burbridge
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Brilliant experience choosing new motability vehicle

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Tara for the 5* review! We're delighted to hear that you had a brilliant experience picking a new Toyota on the Motability scheme with us!

  • serkan cakmak
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Serkan for the five stars! We're happy to hear you received good service from our Uckfield team!

  • N O
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    A nice small dealer.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating! We're happy you found our dealership to be nice!

  • Richard Hawes
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Richard! We're delighted to know you found our team to be very helpful! Happy New Year!

  • John Whiterod
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for your review John!

  • James Bartram
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review James!

  • Ray Jones
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Ray for leaving us a rating!

  • James Bartram
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks James for the five stars!

  • Familia gagha
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Familia for the five stars! Greatly appreciated!

  • matthew hill
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Matthew!

  • Harold Neale
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Toyota dealer for the Attleborough area. Friendly service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Harold for the 5* review! We're pleased to hear you've found our service to be friendly!

  • Mark Owen
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Always good service here.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Mark for leaving us a rating! We're happy to hear you've always received good service from our team!

  • Nigel Gibbs
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Nice friendly garage.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Nigel for the five stars! We're very happy to hear you found our staff to be friendly!

  • Joshua Mould
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Joshua for your five-star rating!

  • Evie Calaby
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Incredibly helpful and dedicated staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Evie for the five-star review! It pleases us greatly to hear you found our staff to be very helpful!

  • John Ganley
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Purchased used car and still treated as if I was purchasing a brand new vehicle. Transaction was smooth and seamless from start to finish . Nothing was too much trouble. Needed car in a hurry and can't thank Ryan enough. He turned the vehicle around in double quick time and can't recommend them enough . Excellent service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the outstanding review John! We're delighted to know your used car purchase was brilliant from start to finish! Ryan will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you!

  • Melanie Shenton
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very helpful and quick

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Melanie for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear your experience was helpful and quick!

  • Hugh Davie
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Look after you very well while waiting for service. High quality work.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Hugh for the five stars! We're glad to hear you were well looked after!

  • Alecsutza43
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a rating, Alecsutza!

  • Victor Mihai Sirb
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Victor for the five stars! We're happy to hear you had a good experience with our dealership!

  • Linda Price
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Linda for leaving us a rating! We greatly appreciate it!

  • PRINCE FRANCIS
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you for your review, if there's anything else we can help with please contact the dealership.

  • Julie Brooks
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Julie! We greatly appreciate it!

  • richard vinnels
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Richard for the five stars! We're happy you had a very good experience with us!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading