Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Full Reopening
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
501 Reviews
4.5 Average of 501 Reviews
  • Alan Brace
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Many thanks Alan for the five stars!

  • Alan Beasant
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Very obliging

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Thanks Alan for the five stars! We're happy you found our team to be obliging!

  • Craig Thompson
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you very much Craig for the five-star rating!

  • Hugh Brothwell
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Hugh for the 5 ⭐ rating!

  • dereck smith
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    We're happy to hear you received good service from us Dereck! Thank you very much for the review!

  • Ross Mitchell
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Ross for the rating!

  • Francis Akor
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Francis for rating us!

  • Remi Miller
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly good staff wasn't there for long but did make me feel welcome and understood

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Remi for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear our staff treated you well!

  • Spike Jones
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Serviced the car very well as always. Good friendly staff pity they are no longer Hyundi.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Spike for leaving us feedback! We're happy to hear you and your car have consistently received good service from us!

  • Vincent Seymour
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Bought a used car from Attleborough SLM which they found for me from another dealer, extremely helpful, very friendly staff, excellent customer service, couldn't be more helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Vincent for the five stars and review! We're delighted we were able to help find you the car you were looking for! We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Phil Shepherd
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Great dealership

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for rating our dealership Phil!

  • Lee Pottle
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks Lee for the five stars!

  • Catherine Couronne
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Catherine for the five-star rating!

  • Denise Sutton
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Total rubbish. Avoid this company at all costs. We purchased a Lexus from them 6 months ago and were told about their amazing customer service. We received a 6 month follow up message from the sales department asking if everything was fine. When we told them we had an issue with our vehicle that was the last we heard from them despite numerous phone calls and emails. Our last car was a Mercedes and they were brilliant. Please don’t make the same mistake we have made.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hi Denise, thank you taking a moment out of your time to leave us feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is clearly not the level of customer satisfaction that we are renowned for. Our Management team will be in contact with you soon to discuss this issue with you.

  • Ian Gotts
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks Ian for the five stars! We're glad to hear our friendly staff could help you!

  • William Snow
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you William for the 5-star review!

  • Ana Batista
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Ana for taking the time to rate our dealership!

  • Annie White
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Fantastic people. Helpful. Professional. Cars are the best. Friendly atmosphere.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks Annie for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an overall great experience with us! The team will be delighted to read your kind words!

  • Richard Vinnels
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Always very good

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Richard for rating us! We're pleased to hear you always receive very good service from our team! ????

  • Colin Jacobs
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Colin for the five stars!

  • adam earley
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Most excellent customer service. They can not do enough for you . A very pleasant experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my nod nod

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Adam for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear of your excellent experience and that you trust us with your nod nod!

  • Jas
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Great service at an affordable price. Staff very professional.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Jas for the 5* review! We're glad to hear you've received a great service from our team!

  • Kay Conway
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    I'd be lost without them helping me with my little car! Always greeted with a smile. They're like friends.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Kay for the 5* review! We're very pleased to hear our team always give you a warm welcome to our dealership! We hope you're continuing to enjoy your little car!

  • Esha-Lilly Hammond
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Vince Vrinten
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    A nice easy experience. Thanks Aaron.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Vince for the five stars! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Aaron!

  • Robert Thorpe
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Robert for leaving us a rating! Please could you let us know what we could have done differently or better to earn more stars. Thanks!

  • Gary Mcmanus
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Nice supra test drive...Great staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Gary for the five-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your Supra test drive and found our staff to be great!

  • Michael Thrower
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Our car weni in for a sevice and came out with a very noisy clutch,we were toid it needed s new clutch.when we complained that the noise was not there when it went in no explanation was given.Needless to say we will never go back again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Hi Michael, thank you for reviewing us. We're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with your recent visit to our dealership. This isn't the level of customer satisfaction we continuously strive to provide for all of our customers. Could we request you contact our dealership and speak to our Service Manager Darren Howard so you can discuss your experience in further detail. Thank you!

  • Paul Walden
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Paul for the five stars!

  • beverly sharman
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent friendly service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thanks Beverly for the five stars! Our team will be happy to hear you received excellent service from us!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading