Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
COVID-19 - all departments are fully sanitised and now fully open.
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
596 Reviews
4.5 Average of 596 Reviews
  • Tracey Carter
    22 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
  • Eugene Gillan
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
  • Anthony Cator
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great place to shop for Toyota or Lexus or quality used cars

  • Carl Brown
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for your review Carl, we really appreciate it!

  • Norman Redhead
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Excellent and Cover safe sales service in these difficult times, highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks for your review Norman

  • Larry Pendleton
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for your review Larry! We really appreciate it

  • Christopher Kray
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    The staff are just great always courteous and so helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Chris! Was lovely to have you as a customer and hopefully we will see you again soon

  • Nancy Boldero
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good thanks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Nancy. We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us!

  • dmc advance
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Good main dealer for Toyota. Never had an issue for service or sales. I love their video report when the car is serviced or MOT'd and that I can authorise everything from the phone when I'm not there. This is the most helpful thing as I'm kept aware, can respond quickly and know the cost.

  • Paul Fulcher
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Paul!

  • Era Idonije
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your review Era! We really appreciate any feedback you have for us so that we can improve

  • Adrian Hudson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for your review Adrian! Please let us know any feedback you have so we can gain that final 5th star ????

  • Keith Land
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Always excellent service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Keith for giving us a five star rating!

  • Master Richard Grafton
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent and very friendly service. I will be back!!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review William! We really enjoyed having you at the branch and we look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Phillip Elvin
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good service staff were very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you so much for your review Phillip. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Jackie Young
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Jackie! Please let us know if there are any improvements that you think we can make in order to perform better in the future

  • Simon Anscomb
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Very friendly staff especially Amber Jagger when I delivered a vehicle to them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Simon! We really appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon

  • Alan Wright
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Alan, we really appreciate it!

  • Michael Brown
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Michael. Hopefully we will see you again soon

  • Ted Prior
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Car serviced all OK

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Good to hear Ted! Glad we could help

  • Alex Clemmett
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great service from James! Would highly recommend!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Alex! We really appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Basit Ahmad
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    So quick, cheap and efficient. Genuinely a great experience. Very careful with Covid, even wiped the car down after fixing it.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Basit! We're really glad you had a pleasant experience with our branch. Stay safe and hopefully we will see you again

  • David Brown
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent service and very well laid out for social distancing.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review David! We're really pleased that you had a pleasant experience with our branch. Stay safe and hopefully we'll see you again soon

  • Garry Mistry
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Picked up a tower from here today, very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Garry! We're really pleased you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • Paul Briggs
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you for your 5 star review Paul! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

  • Roger Willis
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    As usual, friendly efficient service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review Roger! We really appreciate it.

  • Stephen Yaxley
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent service today (Feb 2021) Well put together safety aspects re: COvid etc and comfortable waiting areas Excellent service to the Aygo Brilliant service and courtesy and truly excellent safety, cleaning and presentation of the car after service (whomever is cleaning these is a wizard) Very happy

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Stephen! What an amazing response. We really enjoyed having you in the branch and will hopefully see you soon!

  • Stephen Holloway
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Stephen! We really appreciate any feedback on how we can improve.

  • Rosamund Bonninga
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Rosamund!

  • Paul Eastwood
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Paul!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading