Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
412 Reviews
4.4 Average of 412 Reviews
  • gentle sharif
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Very good service..

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Gentle Sharif for the five stars! We're happy to hear you received very good service from us!

  • Rob Lewis
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you Rob for the five stars!

  • Ian Gotts
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Ian for the five stars! We're glad to hear our friendly staff could help you!

  • Jenni Tanimoto
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    I might have rated them higher were it not for them muddling up the arrangements for a lift to and from the town whilst my car was being serviced.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Jenni. We're sorry to hear about your experience using our drop-off and pick-up service. If you would like to discuss this in greater detail, could you please call us on 01825 573 748 and speak to General Manager Simon Evinson. Thank you!

  • Gary Newson
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Gary!

  • sonia ferguson
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely helpful staff. Look forward to dealing with them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Sonia! We're happy to hear you found our team to be lovely and helpful!

  • Zoe Childs
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    My daughter has just purchased an approved used Aygo from St Leonards Motors Toyota Hastings, and credit where credit is due, it was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I have had a few. Their customer service was quite simply top drawer. Special thanks to Ed Hobbs in sales who was a pleasure from start to finish - 10 out of 10, Edthe little Aygo is superb! Many thanks, Paul Childs.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Paul for the lovely review! We're ecstatic to hear that you had your best ever car-buying experience with us thanks to Ed! We hope your daughter enjoys many happy miles in her AYGO!

  • Marcin Chmielewski
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Marcin!

  • Tom Gayler
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Tom for the review! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful!

  • Darren Conway
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    At Rye music festival. SLM team are wicked and have the camper van at the show. Wicked motor and even better with the fridge full of beers and cabinets with monster munchgreat they are supporting the Sussex cancer charity.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the lovely five-star review, Darren! We hope you enjoyed the beers and monster munch!

  • Susan Bissmire
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five star rating, Susan!

  • Lorna Sellers
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks Lorna for leaving us a rating!

  • Kimberley Pain
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating, Kimberley!

  • Kylie Better the devil you know
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent service and staff especially Ryan was very helpful and went out of his way to ensure we brought the right car. Ryan was very knowledgeable and had excellent customer service and we felt confident with buying a new car from SLM. We would like to thank Ryan for his help and we highly recommend SLM and ask for Ryan who will ensure you have a positive experience and be well looked afterJason and Steve

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much for the lovely five star review! We're delighted to hear you had an excellent experience thanks to Ryan, who'll be delighted to hear your kind words. We you hope you enjoy your new car!

  • Alan Parker
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating, Alan!

  • Geoff Hilton
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Geoff!

  • nick philpot
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    The salesman Nathan was very friendly and certainly knew his stuff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the five-star review, Nick! Nathan will be delighted to hear your kind words!

  • Peter Azzopardi
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very helpful staff, top service - highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Peter for the five star review! We're so happy to hear our staff could help you!

  • Alison Pain
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Very welcoming, helpful staff. Mot carried out to the usual high toyota standard. Car was returned in a superb condition.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Alison for the five-star review! We're very glad to hear our staff were very welcoming and you got your car back in excellent condition!

  • C Bod
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Lost me as a long term customer due to poor service. Despite being told not to contact me or send me junk mail these fools still think it's a good idea to keep harassing me.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hello, thank you for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear about your experience with our dealership. Could you please contact and provide us with your details, so we can ensure they're removed from our systems. If you'd also like to discuss your experience with us to our General Manager Simon Evinson, please let us know! Thank you!

  • Carmen Antal
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent customers service! Recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Carmen for the five-star review! We're glad to hear our customer service is excellent!

  • Ros Silom
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Ros for the five stars!

  • Tony Stevens
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Trying to buy a Lexus NX hybrid, went in, nobody available apart from a woman who said could she help, I asked for the key to veiw the car, she then made coffee for someone else then chatted with other customers, I then got bored and left, you just lost a cash buyer

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hi Tony, we're sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. This isn't the level of customer satisfaction that we're continuously striving to achieve. Could you please provide us with a phone number so our Sales Management team can contact you. You can privately provide your number to us using Facebook, Twitter, Instagram or LinkedIn. Alternatively, you can call us and ask to speak to Marcus Rutledge or Damian Pavy. Thank you!

  • Leigh Isted
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Leigh for the five stars!

  • Adrian Scotter
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Since Mr Dingle retired the service seems to be slipping which is a great shame, I used to enjoy bringing my car here, now it's just a ball ache, they're always trying to ease the price up. The last debacle was them trying to charge me £150 plus for something I was told was part of a service! ReallyUpdate at 20th March 2019. I was asked to contact SLM via this post which I did. I asked for the Service Manager (apparently a guy called Darren) and was told he wasn't at his desk, could he call me back. I left my name and number and guess what! Nobody called. All these straws just go toward breaking the camel's back. So sad. Update at 3rd April 2019 Well, I'm dismayed. SLM call me at stupid times to tell me 'your service is booked' and 'how was your service on blah' which can be at some very inconvenient times but when they're supposed to call me back, I hear absolutely nothing. Nada. Niet. I guess I'll be looking for someone else to service my vehicle and when it's time to change it next year, guess what, I won't be going to SLM which is a real shame because I get on well with Ollie, the Toyota sales guy. Downgraded to one star but only because I can't give them zero stars. From hero (Dingles) to zero (SLM) in less than a year. Not bad going SLM, keep it up! Update at 7th August 2019 Well, stupidly, they sent me an 'Important Notification' a couple of days ago that there were 'issue' they had noticed on the last service and that my 2 rear tyres required inspection (I have over 7mm tread depth per tyreSo, it seems they can pester me with requests for me to 'get in touch' as they put it for an inspection but they don't seem to be able to respond to a critical email (to a named person at SLM I hasten to add John WI'm done with these guys, I have 2 alternatives that I can see, one is use the next nearest dealer in Lowestoft or two is change from Toyota, I really cannot be bothered to drive to Lowestoft for a service so I guess we'll be buying a different make. Shame because I liked the look and feel of the Toyota Prius for my next car. If I ran my own business like these guys run theirs, I'd have no customers leftDerated to zero stars.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Adrian, thank you for taking a moment out of your time to provide us with a review. We always aim to provide outstanding customer service, so we're sorry to hear your experience with us as of late has been less than satisfactory. Please could you contact us to speak to our Service Manager so you could discuss your experience with him.

  • Dan
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Dan for leaving us a rating!

  • Cristian Baciu
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Cristian for the five stars!

  • Anthony Morris
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating, Anthony. We're sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your experience at our dealership. Could you please contact our Centre Principle Peter Knights on 01502 526763 if you would like to discuss your experience. Thank you!

  • Steve Garman
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very frustratingpurchased a Lexus 2 month's ago and had to chase yet again for the service book. All sorted now but not the service I'm used to with a Lexus.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Mr Garman, We’re very sorry for the delay in resolving the replacement of the service book. It looks like this is sorted now but if you have any further problems or concerns then please don’t hesitate to contact Marcus our Sales Manager. Thank you!

  • John Barnes
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you John for the five-star rating!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading