Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
COVID 19 – From 19th July restrictions are lifting but please continue to wear face coverings and social distance whilst in our showrooms.
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
646 Reviews
4.5 Average of 646 Reviews
  • Chris R
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Always helpful and quick to resolve issues. Slightly annoyed when I had an electrical fault under warranty and was told it was because I had changed the radio in the car. The vehicle was a toyota demo and came with that radio and turns out the glitch was actually an ABS sensor! That said, every other visit has been spot on and the parts department are really helpful too

  • Maria Banfield
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Excellent all round

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you so much for the review Maria! We really appreciate it ????

  • Cristiana Bart
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Best car dealer I ever meet. Nice people, very good in their job.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the review Christiana!

  • David Minister
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great service very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the review David!

  • Alan Love
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Simon Taylor
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    We bought a used Yaris from them on the 10 July and we were thoroughly impressed by the service. The car is great and we were able to drive away the same day. The salesperson that looked after us, Jack Heasman, is a credit to the garage. Would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Simon! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and both Jack and the team look forward to seeing you again soon ????

  • M L
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Thanks to Nuala in Sales for the test drive and going above and beyond to help when we left our driving licences at the dealership, much appreciated!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the review! We're glad that we could be of assistance and look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon ????

  • Carla Petersen
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Carla, we really appreciate it!

  • Yasmin
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Yasmin!

  • Alan
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very helpful sales staff, without any pressure to buy.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Alan! We really appreciate it ????

  • Matt Johnstone
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Just fantastic service no waffle so very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Matt, we really appreciate it ????

  • Ray Wilkinson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Ray, we really appreciate it ????

  • scott russell
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Scott! We really appreciate it ????

  • HuskyBoy300te
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Great helpful Staff who provide an excellent service for their Customers.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon.

  • Paul Self
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Enquiries re map update and reversing camera. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Paul, we're glad we could help you! We look forward to seeing you again soon ????

  • Julie Shorter
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Julie, we really appreciate it!

  • Donna Butcher
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Donna. Could you please give us a call on 01953 458200 so that we can discuss your experience and possibly get some feedback on how we can improve? Thanks, the SLM Toyota Team

  • Lindsey Miles
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent service from both Stu and Tom. Not pushy, just very professional and very helpful. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Lindsey! Stu and Tom both enjoyed having you at the centre and look forward to seeing you again soon ????

  • 2010jamiller
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review! We really appreciate it!

  • 2010jamiller
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

  • Robert Cotton
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very efficient and friendly staff. Took a 14 year old car in for a recall job. I was dealt with in the same way as if I had just brought a £40k vehicle. Great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the lovely review Robert! I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us here at SLM Toyota Norwich ???? We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • trevor d king
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Nice friendly service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Trevor! It was lovely having you in the branch ????

  • Timothy Weatherstone
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Timothy! We really appreciate it ????

  • William Dobinson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent service from Alysha at SLM.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you William, we really appreciate it!

  • Sonya Sonya
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Sonya, we really appreciate it!

  • Colin Hubbard
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving your review Colin. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve on!

  • Mark Ames
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Took car in for service and staff polite and courteous as always.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Mark, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again too!

  • Michael Lister
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Paul Forsdyke
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent service. Video vehicle inspection sent via txt and email.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for your review Paul, we really appreciate it!

  • Garry Streeter
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    As always excellent service and good value.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the review Garry! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading