Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
546 Reviews
4.5 Average of 546 Reviews
  • John Halesworth
    12 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
  • Nick D.K
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very clean and friendly place

  • Julie Girling
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
  • Steven Vicarey
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Friendly , and helpful

  • Basil Russell
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
  • Olwen Prosser
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Alexander Groom
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Drew Taylor
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Nice showroom good selection of quality used cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Drew for rating us! We're glad you found our showroom to be nice with a good range of cars available!

  • Wikimoon
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hello, we're sorry you found your experience at our dealership to be less than satisfactory. Could you please contact us and speak to our management team, so we can investigate what transpired during your visit. Thanks.

  • Terry Connor
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    First class service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks very much Terry for the five stars! We're delighted you found our service to be first class!

  • Tony James
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    My second ( 2yr ) service was succesfully carried out. The whole experience for me was completed very safely. Full observance was given to the covid restrictions and everyone wore masks and socially distanced themselves. There was plenty of hand sanitiser to be used.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Tony!

  • Alin Iclenzan
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks for rating us Alin!

  • Daniels Rebuss
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Daniels for the 5-star rating!

  • Mr D Coombes
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    SLM Toyota had shown excellent customer service whilst they carried out major repairs on the engine. All staff where reassuring (particularly Rob from service team) and I am happy with the outcome. Many thanks to the staff behind the scenes who worked to get the car back on the road again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Mr Coombes for the lovely review! It was our pleasure to help get your car back on the road. Rob from the Servicing team will be delighted to read your lovely words!

  • kevin riches
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Had to leave 1 star as none wasnt an option. Previously purchased 4 cars from this dealership, will never go back! Rude counter staff, promised free MOT when purchased the car only for them to change their mind on the day. Finally given a "good will gesture". No goodwill here. Staff that take out their personal problems on the customers is not the way to run a business.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Hi Kevin, we're sorry to hear you had a poor experience with our dealership. Could you please send an email to our Centre Principal Ian McDonald at ian.mcdonald@slm.co.uk fully detailing your visit, so we can fully inquire as to what transpired. Thank you.

  • Peter Bailey
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very pleased for our first ever visit. Well worth the cost of the diagnostic report on our old Toyota. Very thorough and easy to follow. Follow up conversation with Service Manager very helpful, practical and realisticWill go to SLM again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Peter for the five stars! We're very happy that you were pleased with your first experience with us! We'll be sure to pass your kind words onto the Service Manager. We'll look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

  • Piotr Janicki
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks very much Piotr for the five-star rating!

  • Piotr Janicki
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks very much Piotr for the five-star rating!

  • MARTYN J R GIBSON
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Martyn for the five stars! It's greatly appreciated!

  • john morley
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    The staff were very good in for an MOT all ok booked in for service .

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks John for the five stars and review! It pleases us to hear you found our staff to be very good!

  • Josephine Pajarito
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Purchased my Hybrid Yaris, which is giving me excellent service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Josephine for the five-star review! We're over the moon to hear you're happy with your Yaris Hybrid! We hope you enjoy many more happy miles with it!

  • Robin Carter
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Great garage. Main dealer with local garage feel. Friendly and helpful staff. Well recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Robin for your kind words! Our team will be delighted to hear them!

  • Mark Owen
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Said they could only give us £4200 trade in for a car they have on sale at a different branch for£8500. There was a difference of 40,000 miles but ours had a full service history with the SLM dealership. I feel very disapointed that i can never get the right deal with this main dealer, stick with Fords I think?

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hi Mark, we're sorry to hear of your experience at our dealership. Our Sales team have attempted to reach you and have left a message and will keep trying to contact you.

  • Romulus-Andrei Lihu
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    I was told I cannot have a test drive because I attended with a picture of my driving licence not with the actually licence. I been honest and told them that I m not ready to purchase a vehicle for the next couple of months and they just walked away from me.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hi Romulus-Andrei, we were happy to provide a test drive for you but with the current COVID-19 regulations, all test drives have to be unaccompanied. In order to keep you legal, we have to insure the vehicle and our insurance company require us to take a scan of your original licence in order for the test drive insurance cover to start. Unfortunately without the original licence, we couldn’t set up the insurance. We are also currently offering an appointment only system for reasons I am sure you can appreciate. We will be more than happy to make an appointment for you to come and test drive at a convenient time. Thank you.

  • Bernard Whiting
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the 5⭐ rating, Bernard!

  • Oliver Blench
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very friendly.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Oliver for the five-star rating! We're delighted you found our team to be very friendly!

  • Gregory Davage
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Gregory!

  • William Littler
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Good service for the price+a good clean inside and out

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much William for the review! We're happy you were satisfied with our service!

  • Peter Ingham
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Excellent service every visit.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks for reviewing us, Peter! We're very happy to hear we consistently provide you with excellent service!

  • John Arbour
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent well explained work will go no where else for repairs or service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much John! We're delighted to hear we have such a loyal customer!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading