Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
262 Reviews
4.5 Average of 262 Reviews
  • Steve Tizzard
    5 days ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Steve for the five stars!

  • Timothy Weatherstone
    1 week ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you Timothy for the five star rating!

  • Yas Abdul
    1 week ago

    Please forget what you hear about dealers prices and that they want to rip you off. SLM did an amazing job in fixing my car at a reasonable price. I took my car (2005 Corolla Verso) to four different garages who quoted hundreds of pounds to fix an engine problems. I was told the nozzles needed changing, or the dpf filter. I took it to SLM Toyota Norwich and they run the diagnostics and found that the EGR valve was completely blocked and cleaned it at a very reasonable price, saving my a lot of money. I am very grateful for the Service Manager Darren Howard and all his team.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your five star review Yas! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Tony Fletcher
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Tony for the five star rating!

  • James Scott
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you James for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a review. If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, could you please contact our dealership and let us know how we could improve. Thank you!

  • Peter Morgan
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Peter for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a rating!

  • Keith Land
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Keith for giving us a five star rating!

  • Shaukat Mir
    3 weeks ago

    Always welcomed Warmly and received good services. Free refreshments.

  • Samantha Bourke
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Samantha for giving us a five star rating!

  • Sam Fuller
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us a five star rating Sam!

  • David Orchard
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent staff, very helpful. Very happy customer.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you David for the five star review! It pleases us greatly to hear that you found our staff to be excellent and helpful!

  • 4 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five star rating!

  • Tim Sewell
    4 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Tim for the five-star rating!

  • Andrew Andrew
    4 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Andrew for the five star rating!

  • Rosemary Longstaff
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five stars Rosemary!

  • Joe Duncan
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us a review Joe! If you feel that we could have provided you with a better service, could you please contact us to tell us how we could improve for the future. Thank you!

  • fredericks andre pierre
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us a review Fredericks! If you feel that we could have provided you with a better service, could you please contact us to tell us how we could improve for the future. Thank you!

  • Chandramohan SS
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Chandramohan for the five star rating!

  • James Roe
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five stars James!

  • gary hutchings
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks very much, Gary!

  • Cheryl Dean
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review, Cheryl!

  • Liam Spence
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving us a review Liam! We appreciate all the feedback we receive!

  • Hannah Northrop
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Hannah for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a review. If you feel that we could have provided you with a better service, could you please let us know so we can always provide you and our other valued customers with an exemplary experience. Thank you!

  • Paul Iulian Gherghel
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Paul! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Tony King
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating Tony! We greatly appreciate you taking a moment from your time to give us a rating!

  • Joanne Rutledge
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating, Joanne!

  • Nicholas Howe
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Nicholas! We greatly appreciate your rating!

  • Jane Girling
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Jane for the five star review! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Stan Marius
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Stan! We greatly appreciate all the feedback we receive!

  • Loraine Northwood
    2 months ago

    Great thanks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Loraine for the five-star recommendation! Our team greatly appreciates it!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading