Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
495 Reviews
4.5 Average of 495 Reviews
  • Remi Miller
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly good staff wasn't there for long but did make me feel welcome and understood

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Remi for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear our staff treated you well!

  • Spike Jones
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Serviced the car very well as always. Good friendly staff pity they are no longer Hyundi.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Spike for leaving us feedback! We're happy to hear you and your car have consistently received good service from us!

  • Vincent Seymour
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Bought a used car from Attleborough SLM which they found for me from another dealer, extremely helpful, very friendly staff, excellent customer service, couldn't be more helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Vincent for the five stars and review! We're delighted we were able to help find you the car you were looking for! We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Phil Shepherd
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Great dealership

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for rating our dealership Phil!

  • Lee Pottle
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Lee for the five stars!

  • Catherine Couronne
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Catherine for the five-star rating!

  • Denise Sutton
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Total rubbish. Avoid this company at all costs. We purchased a Lexus from them 6 months ago and were told about their amazing customer service. We received a 6 month follow up message from the sales department asking if everything was fine. When we told them we had an issue with our vehicle that was the last we heard from them despite numerous phone calls and emails. Our last car was a Mercedes and they were brilliant. Please don’t make the same mistake we have made.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Denise, thank you taking a moment out of your time to leave us feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is clearly not the level of customer satisfaction that we are renowned for. Our Management team will be in contact with you soon to discuss this issue with you.

  • Ian Gotts
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks Ian for the five stars! We're glad to hear our friendly staff could help you!

  • William Snow
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you William for the 5-star review!

  • Phillip Elvin
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good service staff were very friendly and helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Phillip for leaving us a rating!

  • Ana Batista
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Ana for taking the time to rate our dealership!

  • Annie White
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Fantastic people. Helpful. Professional. Cars are the best. Friendly atmosphere.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Annie for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an overall great experience with us! The team will be delighted to read your kind words!

  • Richard Vinnels
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Always very good

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Richard for rating us! We're pleased to hear you always receive very good service from our team! ????

  • Colin Jacobs
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Colin for the five stars!

  • adam earley
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Most excellent customer service. They can not do enough for you . A very pleasant experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my nod nod

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Adam for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear of your excellent experience and that you trust us with your nod nod!

  • Jas
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Great service at an affordable price. Staff very professional.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Jas for the 5* review! We're glad to hear you've received a great service from our team!

  • Kay Conway
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    I'd be lost without them helping me with my little car! Always greeted with a smile. They're like friends.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Kay for the 5* review! We're very pleased to hear our team always give you a warm welcome to our dealership! We hope you're continuing to enjoy your little car!

  • Esha-Lilly Hammond
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Vince Vrinten
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    A nice easy experience. Thanks Aaron.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Vince for the five stars! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Aaron!

  • Robert Thorpe
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Robert for leaving us a rating! Please could you let us know what we could have done differently or better to earn more stars. Thanks!

  • Gary Mcmanus
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Nice supra test drive...Great staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Gary for the five-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your Supra test drive and found our staff to be great!

  • Michael Thrower
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Our car weni in for a sevice and came out with a very noisy clutch,we were toid it needed s new clutch.when we complained that the noise was not there when it went in no explanation was given.Needless to say we will never go back again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hi Michael, thank you for reviewing us. We're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with your recent visit to our dealership. This isn't the level of customer satisfaction we continuously strive to provide for all of our customers. Could we request you contact our dealership and speak to our Service Manager Darren Howard so you can discuss your experience in further detail. Thank you!

  • Paul Walden
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Paul for the five stars!

  • beverly sharman
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent friendly service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Beverly for the five stars! Our team will be happy to hear you received excellent service from us!

  • Bekir hasan Bekir
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Bekir for leaving us a rating!

  • David Kneale
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    From my initial enquiry, during the test drive and through to the resulting purchase of my excellent new (used) Toyota vehicle, I found the service I received to be superb. The gentleman who dealt with my purchase was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I did not feel pressured in any way and noticed a professional yet warm and friendly atmosphere amongst the staff and other customers. This was my first experience with SLM of Lowestoft but hopefully not my last. I was recommended to them and would highly recommend them to others myself.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much David for the lovely review! It pleases us to know you had a superb experience with our Lowestoft team, especially due to the efforts of the gentleman who handled your purchase. If you could let us know the name of this team member, we would be very grateful. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your Toyota!

  • Ilona N
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    The salesmen were helpful without being pushy. I walked away with a lovely car. That I am very pleased with

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Ilona for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you're very pleased with your car. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Dawn Thomson
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Very friendly staff and a very welcoming atmosphere

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Dawn for the five-star rating! We're happy to hear that you found our team to be very friendly!

  • Jim Curry
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Staff very efficient and friendly

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the five-stars, Jim! We're glad you found our staff to be very efficient and friendly!

  • Julie Penn
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Julie for the five stars!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading