Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
250 Reviews
4.5 Average of 250 Reviews
  • Peter Ingham
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Excellent service every visit.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Many thanks for reviewing us, Peter! We're very happy to hear we consistently provide you with excellent service!

  • John Arbour
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent well explained work will go no where else for repairs or service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you very much John! We're delighted to hear we have such a loyal customer!

  • Clive Dicker
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thanks for the five stars, Clive!

  • derek peachment
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    First real dealings with the service side, all went well, staff very helpful and professional and my CHR was fixed in good time and at a reasonable price, alls good, what's not to like.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you very much Derek for the five-star review! We're delighted you found our staff to be professional and helpful. They will be happy to hear your kind words!

  • Adrian Rackham
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very pleased with service given.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks Adrian for the five-star review! We're delighted that you're very pleased with the service you received from us!

  • lowie chris
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Chris for rating us!

  • Linda Seddon
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Went to collect partner's new car great customer service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Linda for the five stars! We hope your partner enjoys his new Toyota!

  • Anna Angelika
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent customer service. Thank you SLM Toyota for your amazing service.x

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Anna for the five-star review! We're delighted to see you are happy with our customer service!

  • Amy Eagle
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely clean and professional place, friendly staff and great customer service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Amy for reviewing us! We're very happy you found our showroom to be clean and that our staff were both professional and friendly!

  • Michael Hemmings
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Michael for the five stars!

  • steven tompson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very happy and friendly staff, made buying my new car a joy

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Steven! We're delighted you found our staff to be happy and friendly! We hope you enjoy your new car!

  • Richard Hitchins
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    OK, but very isolated whilst waiting due to lock down.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much for reviewing us, Richard! If you wouldn't mind, could you give us a call and let us know in greater detail what we could have done to make your experience better. Thanks!

  • Jonathan Russell Russell
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Jonathan for the five stars! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • David Makin
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Just purchased an Aygo . Actually a pleasing experience Stuart was great from start to pick up , car was prepared very well. Would thoroughly recommend .

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much David for the five-star review! We're delighted you had a pleasing experience thanks to Stuart, who will be thrilled to hear of your lovely comments. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your AYGO!

  • Adrian Alder
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Took my Lexus CT there for a srvice today. Pleased with the level of service received under difficulf lockdown conditions and social distancing. A little bit miffed the Hybrid battery check was not signed not dated.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Adrian for reviewing us! We're happy to hear you were satisfied with the service you received during your visit! However we're sorry your hybrid battery check was not signed or dated. Could you please give us a call so we can sort this out for you.

  • Richee Gray
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Always fantastic service even during these troubled times.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Richee! We're delighted you've consistently received fantastic service from us! Even during the current circumstances. Thank you!

  • Kevin Manning
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Kevin! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Howard Witton
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Usual high quality service you expect from a Toyota dealership. Very customer orientated and friendly personnel.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Howard for giving us a review! We're delighted you had a great experience thanks to our team's dedication to customer service. We hope to welcome you back again one day!

  • Cindy Homewood
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent customer service. All social distancing rules followed diligently. All areas on car touched during service and MOT covered and then sanitised before handing car back.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hi Cindy, we're very happy to hear you're satisfied with our social distancing measures! Thanks for letting us know!

  • Alan Brace
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks Alan for the five stars!

  • Alan Beasant
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Very obliging

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks Alan for the five stars! We're happy you found our team to be obliging!

  • Craig Thompson
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Craig for the five-star rating!

  • Hugh Brothwell
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Hugh for the 5 ⭐ rating!

  • dereck smith
    2 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    We're happy to hear you received good service from us Dereck! Thank you very much for the review!

  • Ross Mitchell
    3 months ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Ross for the rating!

  • Francis Akor
    4 months ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Francis for rating us!

  • Remi Miller
    4 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly good staff wasn't there for long but did make me feel welcome and understood

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Remi for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear our staff treated you well!

  • Spike Jones
    4 months ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Serviced the car very well as always. Good friendly staff pity they are no longer Hyundi.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Spike for leaving us feedback! We're happy to hear you and your car have consistently received good service from us!

  • Vincent Seymour
    5 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Bought a used car from Attleborough SLM which they found for me from another dealer, extremely helpful, very friendly staff, excellent customer service, couldn't be more helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Vincent for the five stars and review! We're delighted we were able to help find you the car you were looking for! We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Phil Shepherd
    5 months ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Great dealership

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for rating our dealership Phil!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading