Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
264 Reviews
4.3 Average of 264 Reviews
  • Princess Jooles
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I bought a car from these guys just over a month ago. I had a couple of small concerns since & have had it back to them, they fixed any issues without a grumble. They're a nice team, polite & courteous, good customer service. I would definitely use these guys again in the future.

  • Princess Jooles
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I bought a car from these guys just over a month ago. I had a couple of small concerns since & have had it back to them, they fixed any issues without a grumble. They're a nice team, polite & courteous, good customer service. I would definitely use these guys again in the future.

  • Paul Charalambous
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I had a brilliant experience visiting and buying a lovely car thanks to the professional approach by our sales man Jack, who allowed us to to view and examine our chosen car on our own and arranged for us to test drive providing us with insurance - very impressive stuff. Being a hybrid vehicle, we had concerns with the condition of the lithium battery cell. After consulting with Peter, his senior manager at sussex cars, Jack arranged to have the vehicle health checked at Toyota in Hastings which provided us with a pass certificate. A very pleasurable experience and have highly recommended and continue to. Look forward to doing business with you again, my family are so happy with our car!

  • Paul Charalambous
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I had a brilliant experience visiting and buying a lovely car thanks to the professional approach by our sales man Jack, who allowed us to to view and examine our chosen car on our own and arranged for us to test drive providing us with insurance - very impressive stuff. Being a hybrid vehicle, we had concerns with the condition of the lithium battery cell. After consulting with Peter, his senior manager at sussex cars, Jack arranged to have the vehicle health checked at Toyota in Hastings which provided us with a pass certificate. A very pleasurable experience and have highly recommended and continue to. Look forward to doing business with you again, my family are so happy with our car!

  • Paul Charalambous
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I had a brilliant experience visiting and buying a lovely car thanks to the professional approach by our sales man Jack, who allowed us to to view and examine our chosen car on our own and arranged for us to test drive providing us with insurance - very impressive stuff. Being a hybrid vehicle, we had concerns with the condition of the lithium battery cell. After consulting with Peter, his senior manager at sussex cars, Jack arranged to have the vehicle health checked at Toyota in Hastings which provided us with a pass certificate. A very pleasurable experience and have highly recommended and continue to. Look forward to doing business with you again, my family are so happy with our car!

  • Bill Roarty
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and patient. We got a wonderful deal on a lovely car, can't thank 'Big Jack ' for all his knowledgeable help. He is an asset to the company

  • Bill Roarty
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and patient. We got a wonderful deal on a lovely car, can't thank 'Big Jack ' for all his knowledgeable help. He is an asset to the company

  • Bill Roarty
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and patient. We got a wonderful deal on a lovely car, can't thank 'Big Jack ' for all his knowledgeable help. He is an asset to the company

  • Josh Pickering
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I cannot recommend these guys enough! Ian was brilliant all the way through the process, answering any question I had- I couldn't fault their customer service. So pleased I bought my new car from Sussex Used Cars!

  • Josh Pickering
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I cannot recommend these guys enough! Ian was brilliant all the way through the process, answering any question I had- I couldn't fault their customer service. So pleased I bought my new car from Sussex Used Cars!

  • Josh Pickering
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I cannot recommend these guys enough! Ian was brilliant all the way through the process, answering any question I had- I couldn't fault their customer service. So pleased I bought my new car from Sussex Used Cars!

  • Julie Roarty
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service not pushy , friendly and informative. Thanks so much X covid restrictions all dealt with well

  • Julie Roarty
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service not pushy , friendly and informative. Thanks so much X covid restrictions all dealt with well

  • Sajid Khan
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Recently purchased a car from here. Staff were very helpful and seemed genuine. However now that the weather is colder and wetter I have noticed that my car is very wet and steamy in the morning. No other cars on my street are the same so the car is surely defective. Perhaps sealing around doors or windows/glazing. To be fair the car seemed cheap however if this defect was a factor it should have been clarified. I feel like I have been conned slightly, perhaps due to my age. Transparency is the key in business relations. I no longer trust this business which is a shame.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Good morning, I am sorry you feel there is an issue with the vehicle you purchased, unfortunately I have no record of a purchase under this name. Could you please call us on 01424850505 so that we may assist with this matter.

  • Sajid Khan
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Recently purchased a car from here. Staff were very helpful and seemed genuine. However now that the weather is colder and wetter I have noticed that my car is very wet and steamy in the morning. No other cars on my street are the same so the car is surely defective. Perhaps sealing around doors or windows/glazing. To be fair the car seemed cheap however if this defect was a factor it should have been clarified. I feel like I have been conned slightly, perhaps due to my age. Transparency is the key in business relations. I no longer trust this business which is a shame.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Good morning, I am sorry you feel there is an issue with the vehicle you purchased, unfortunately I have no record of a purchase under this name. Could you please call us on 01424850505 so that we may assist with this matter.

  • Sajid Khan
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Recently purchased a car from here. Staff were very helpful and seemed genuine. However now that the weather is colder and wetter I have noticed that my car is very wet and steamy in the morning. No other cars on my street are the same so the car is surely defective. Perhaps sealing around doors or windows/glazing. To be fair the car seemed cheap however if this defect was a factor it should have been clarified. I feel like I have been conned slightly, perhaps due to my age. Transparency is the key in business relations. I no longer trust this business which is a shame.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Good morning, I am sorry you feel there is an issue with the vehicle you purchased, unfortunately I have no record of a purchase under this name. Could you please call us on 01424850505 so that we may assist with this matter.

  • Mark Kentfield
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Mark Kentfield
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Mark Kentfield
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Dean smith
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and friendly service show as around but unfortunately we didn't see anything within our budget or we like but would recommend a look

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thankyou for your review Dean, I am sorry we didn't have anything that was suitable for you. Our stock does change regularly so it may be worth keeping an eye on our website for updated stock. Good luck in your search.

  • Dean smith
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and friendly service show as around but unfortunately we didn't see anything within our budget or we like but would recommend a look

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thankyou for your review Dean, I am sorry we didn't have anything that was suitable for you. Our stock does change regularly so it may be worth keeping an eye on our website for updated stock. Good luck in your search.

  • Sharon Hudson
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Just brought my first car from here. Very pleased with the service given. My salesman Jack was very helpful. Highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Sharon. I am glad that you were pleased with the service you received and I will pass your positive comments on to Jack.

  • Sharon Hudson
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Just brought my first car from here. Very pleased with the service given. My salesman Jack was very helpful. Highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Sharon. I am glad that you were pleased with the service you received and I will pass your positive comments on to Jack.

  • Bryan Dumbrell
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Just bought a used car from these very friendly guys. The process from start to finish was a breeze, no pushy salesmen just helpful friendly advice and Jack Marshall made the paperwork and all the details a walk in the park. Can’t rate this firm enough, five stars doesn’t do them justice, if you need a car at the right price then get down to Sussex Used Cars.

  • Bryan Dumbrell
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Just bought a used car from these very friendly guys. The process from start to finish was a breeze, no pushy salesmen just helpful friendly advice and Jack Marshall made the paperwork and all the details a walk in the park. Can’t rate this firm enough, five stars doesn’t do them justice, if you need a car at the right price then get down to Sussex Used Cars.

  • Paul Grundy
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Paul Grundy
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Paul Grundy
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • J Laishley
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • J Laishley
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading