Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.2
#
77 Reviews
4.2 Average of 77 Reviews
  • Rosemary Pearsall
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    My daughter bought a car here last year and was very pleased with it. She was also impressed with the sales people. When my car became unrepairable recently I headed straight for Sussex Used Cars. I was not disappointed. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It took me a while to decide which car I wanted, Jack Marshall was very patient and I didn't feel under any pressure to make a quick decision. I found a car I really liked. Jack sorted out all the paperwork for scrapping my old car. I would recommend Sussex Used Cars to anyone needing a good used car

  • Owen Faulkner
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Extremely happy yet again. I've now got my 5th car off of Sussex used cars. I can't fault them I any way. They did all the work sorting out my old finance and new finance all I had to do is sign away I would highly recommend this used car dealer.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thankyou for your great five star review and recommendation Owen. I am glad that we could be of help to you once again. Hopefully we will see you for car number six when the time comes.

  • Chris Williams
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Lots of high quality cars at keen prices.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your great five star review Chris. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the quality and price of our cars. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team.

  • Jon Stiles
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Excellent service, particularly from Jack Marshall. I needed a car quickly it was ready to go the next day.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Good afternoon Mr Stiles, Thankyou for your great review and the photographs. I am pleased we were able to help and I will be sure to pass on your positive comments to Jack. Thankyou for your custom.

  • John Frederick George Ignatius Wilson
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Superb

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Good afternoon John, Thankyou for taking the time to leave a great five star review, and we thank you for your custom.

  • Robert Gray
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Tony Green
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Robert Gray
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Got my car from here. Really nice and it was sorted out very quickly

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Good Morning Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received and i will pass your positive comments on to our team.

  • Keron Bridger
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Rhys Hodges
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Good Morning Rhys, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • andy wright
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service and very professional. We bought a car from them and very happy. Would recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. I will make sure your positive comments are passed on to our team and we hope you enjoy your car.

  • Matt H
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Buyer beware. Brought Citroen C4 from here. 2 major faults in 6 months. Now have to take it to a Citroen dealer to get it fixed as there garage doesn't have the ability. Proceed with caution

  • Ashley West
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Grace Wenham
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very happy with the service we received at Sussex Used Cars! Purchased a gorgeous Mercedes nearly a month ago now and could not be happier. Shout out to Ian, Pete and Greg for providing exceptional service, going above and beyond and answering all of our questions to ensure a smooth and satisfactory purchase. It's clear they are all extremely knowledgeable and could not be more helpful. Our experience here was second to none. Thanks again guys and we'll certainly come back when we're in the market for another car!

  • Jessica Llewellyn
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Ian Dye was really a real Hero supporting to me to purchase my very first car. He was not only professional, but also Human and approachable, I never felt stupid asking about things I didn't understand! He talked me through the whole process, and was always happy to answer questions, he made me feel at ease, and has given me a really positive experience and confidence for future car purchases! Thank you Ian, loving the car, so much freedom

  • Kristina Goodsell
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I can't thank Darren and Ian enough for going above and beyond for making my part exchange happen for the car I wanted. I had a really pleasant experience every time I went in the office, they were so helpful and answered every question I fired at them. I am a returning customer and will most definitely be returning again! Thank you again so much.

  • Tania K
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Tony Lewis
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful staff. Did everything possible to help when the car had a problem shortly after purchasing. Worth every star

  • kay mellor
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Friendly and very helpful staff

  • Wayne Gann
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Kieran Wallace
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Rhys Gibbon
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Peter Peirce
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you very much, Peter!

  • Shaun Pitt
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Bought my car from here, very friendly staff group. Helped me with what I was looking for as well as the add on's i wanted for my car. Would definitely recommend!

  • Lawrence Hultier
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Nikki Lee
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Customer service was friendly welcoming and gave all information in the saleI would recommend my friends to visit Sussex used cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Thank you so much for your review Nikki. It's great to hear that you received all the information you needed.

  • Chris Clark
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great friendly service very helpful, would buy from again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Chris!

  • Gjon Steli
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Red Skelf
    1 year ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)

    Funny how there are two five star reviews from people with the surname Nafi. That is also the name of the General manager at Hastings. Was going to check out buying a car from these guys, but clearly they indulge in some dodgy practices.

  • Tom Haywood
    1 year ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Had a great experience right from booking to seeing my new car to being handed the keys and driving away. Ian was really helpful and managed to answer all questions we had, ran through all the information in a manner that was easy to digest and made the whole process really easy. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading