Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
72 Reviews
4.4 Average of 72 Reviews
  • Paul Grundy
    1 day ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • J Laishley
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Peter Dyer
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    excellent service and very friendly.

  • Lesley Dyer
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I have recently bought a car from Sussex Used Cars and am just writing to say how satisfied l am with the friendly, courteous and efficient service l received. Both Peter and Tom were most helpful and even though we are in the midsts of the Covid 19 pandemic they had all the necessary precautions in place and everything felt quite safe. l would certainly recommend this company to anyone wishing to purchase a car.Many thanks and hope to do business with you in the future. Lesley Dyer

  • Tim Gould
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Brilliant service from the sales staff at Sussex Used Cars they couldn’t have been more helpful. Jack Marshall made the paper work a breeze, lovely fellow a great asset to the team.

  • Hallie Spillane
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I brought my fiat 500 from Sussex used cars Yesterday with the help of jack who was an amazing salesman, put no pressure on us to buy the car And was extremely friendly and so helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Hallie for your great 5 star review. I am glad that you found our salesman so friendly and helpful we do our best to make sure our customers are happy with the service they receive. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Jack

  • Tracey Foster
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    The service is very good cannot faultJack was very friendly and helpful not pushy salesman in anyway just made sure we were happy with our vehicle before we purchased. Would 100% recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your great 5 star review and recommendation Tracey. I am glad that you were pleased with the service that you received. I will pass your positive comments on to jack.

  • David Oldfield
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Brought Nissan Qashqai just before lockdown. Jack Marshall was at hand to guide through the buying process, there was no pressure to buy. The car was clean and tidy and ready to drive away after a few days. Car is great, comfortable and easy to drive.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. I am glad that you are pleased with your purchase. We do our best to make sure that our customers have a great buying experience and will pass your positive comments on to jack

  • William Oliveira
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star rating

  • Mark Kentfield
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating

  • Carol Goodwin
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Have just bought a car here, great service and staff. Many thanks to jack, who made the experience very easy. Car beautifully clean inside and out.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a great 5 star review Carol. I am am glad you found purchasing your car an easy experience and will be sure to pass your comments on to Jack and our Valeting team.

  • Rosemary Pearsall
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    My daughter bought a car here last year and was very pleased with it. She was also impressed with the sales people. When my car became unrepairable recently I headed straight for Sussex Used Cars. I was not disappointed. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It took me a while to decide which car I wanted, Jack Marshall was very patient and I didn't feel under any pressure to make a quick decision. I found a car I really liked. Jack sorted out all the paperwork for scrapping my old car. I would recommend Sussex Used Cars to anyone needing a good used car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your great 5 star review and your recommendation, I am glad that you were able to find a car that was to your liking. I will be sure to pass your positive comments on to Jack.

  • Owen Faulkner
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Extremely happy yet again. I've now got my 5th car off of Sussex used cars. I can't fault them I any way. They did all the work sorting out my old finance and new finance all I had to do is sign away I would highly recommend this used car dealer.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thankyou for your great five star review and recommendation Owen. I am glad that we could be of help to you once again. Hopefully we will see you for car number six when the time comes.

  • Chris Williams
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Lots of high quality cars at keen prices.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your great five star review Chris. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the quality and price of our cars. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team.

  • Jon Stiles
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Excellent service, particularly from Jack Marshall. I needed a car quickly it was ready to go the next day.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Good afternoon Mr Stiles, Thankyou for your great review and the photographs. I am pleased we were able to help and I will be sure to pass on your positive comments to Jack. Thankyou for your custom.

  • John Frederick George Ignatius Wilson
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Superb

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Good afternoon John, Thankyou for taking the time to leave a great five star review, and we thank you for your custom.

  • Robert Gray
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Tony Green
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Robert Gray
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Got my car from here. Really nice and it was sorted out very quickly

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Good Morning Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received and i will pass your positive comments on to our team.

  • Keron Bridger
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Rhys Hodges
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Good Morning Rhys, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • andy wright
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service and very professional. We bought a car from them and very happy. Would recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. I will make sure your positive comments are passed on to our team and we hope you enjoy your car.

  • Matt H
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Buyer beware. Brought Citroen C4 from here. 2 major faults in 6 months. Now have to take it to a Citroen dealer to get it fixed as there garage doesn't have the ability. Proceed with caution

  • Ashley West
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Grace Wenham
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very happy with the service we received at Sussex Used Cars! Purchased a gorgeous Mercedes nearly a month ago now and could not be happier. Shout out to Ian, Pete and Greg for providing exceptional service, going above and beyond and answering all of our questions to ensure a smooth and satisfactory purchase. It's clear they are all extremely knowledgeable and could not be more helpful. Our experience here was second to none. Thanks again guys and we'll certainly come back when we're in the market for another car!

  • Jessica Llewellyn
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Ian Dye was really a real Hero supporting to me to purchase my very first car. He was not only professional, but also Human and approachable, I never felt stupid asking about things I didn't understand! He talked me through the whole process, and was always happy to answer questions, he made me feel at ease, and has given me a really positive experience and confidence for future car purchases! Thank you Ian, loving the car, so much freedom

  • Kristina Goodsell
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I can't thank Darren and Ian enough for going above and beyond for making my part exchange happen for the car I wanted. I had a really pleasant experience every time I went in the office, they were so helpful and answered every question I fired at them. I am a returning customer and will most definitely be returning again! Thank you again so much.

  • Tania K
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Tony Lewis
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful staff. Did everything possible to help when the car had a problem shortly after purchasing. Worth every star

  • kay mellor
    1 year ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Friendly and very helpful staff

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading