Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
65 Reviews
4.1 Average of 65 Reviews
  • Tania K
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Tony Lewis
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Very helpful staff. Did everything possible to help when the car had a problem shortly after purchasing. Worth every star

  • Indre Bruziene
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)

    Liz is amazing. She would always try to do her best to make customers happy and explain of the situation as accurate as she can. Many thanks to her!

  • Indre Bruziene
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Manager Darren was more interested in glueing his shoe at his desk today when dealing with customer. The car was sold without MOT, which it failed due to its tyres being dangerous to drive! Yes, they put two new tyres but they put customer at high risk. After three months of having a car, oil service appeared on the screen, air conditioning needs recharge already. Darren said they cant cover the cost as at the time of sale this was not an issue. Ok, i will pay myself as i can afford to pay for car but the attitude you receive is just ridiculous.Our family got two cars from this company and the service you receive after sale is just below standard. Anyway, i will choose more carefully next time when buying our family cars. I would advise to do so for other people as well based on my personal experience.

  • kay mellor
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Friendly and very helpful staff

  • Wayne Gann
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Kieran Wallace
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Rhys Gibbon
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Peter Peirce
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you very much, Peter!

  • Shaun Pitt
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Bought my car from here, very friendly staff group. Helped me with what I was looking for as well as the add on's i wanted for my car. Would definitely recommend!

  • Lawrence Hultier
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Nikki Lee
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Customer service was friendly welcoming and gave all information in the saleI would recommend my friends to visit Sussex used cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your review Nikki. It's great to hear that you received all the information you needed.

  • Chris Clark
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Great friendly service very helpful, would buy from again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Chris!

  • Gjon Steli
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Red Skelf
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)

    Funny how there are two five star reviews from people with the surname Nafi. That is also the name of the General manager at Hastings. Was going to check out buying a car from these guys, but clearly they indulge in some dodgy practices.

  • Tom Haywood
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Had a great experience right from booking to seeing my new car to being handed the keys and driving away. Ian was really helpful and managed to answer all questions we had, ran through all the information in a manner that was easy to digest and made the whole process really easy. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

  • Philip Mackay
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Have just purchased a car Ian Dye was the sales team member who handled the purchase with Darren showing me the car initially. They were courteous, very polite and very friendly yet professional. A pleasure to work with making the process easy and hassle free. The free MOT for as long as i have the car is an amazing part of the deal. Very Happy & highly recommended :)

  • Hannah
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Cannot rate these guys enough! Bought my very first car from here and was absolutely amazed by the service I received. Tom was great, taking his time to answer all my questions and seemed to genuinely care about any worries I had, always keeping me updated over the phone after I'd chosen a car! Such a lovely team working up there together and I'll definitely be going back thanks to Ian, Peter and Tom!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review Hannah. It's great to hear the team were able to help.

  • j green
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Professional and welcoming, hassle free friendly service from all at Sussex Used Cars, we highly recommend this car centre. They have a large range of quality used cars and there are great deals to be had.

  • mark smith
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    No problems here, given full year warranty and free MOTs for as long as I own the car and a tank of gas.

  • Robert Kent
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Very good customer service, great experience

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating Robert!

  • Josh Holmes
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Ian and the team were very helpful and professional throughout the whole experience. It made buying a car simple and straightforward.

  • Terance Wares
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    One of the car dealers you can trust

  • Sam Allcorn
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Ben was brilliant from start to finish, made buying the car very easy, he was professional and not pushy. Explained everything I needed to know, I will recommend and buy from St Leonards used cars again.5 star service

  • alan rockett
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Excellent car purchase. Hassle free buying with no sales pressure at all. Salesmen are very honest and open and very easy to talk to. An overall very pleasurable experience. I will be buying my next car from this motor dealer.

  • Historical Magpie
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Great company and very helpful staff, very pleased with my purchase. Thank you ian dye for your help. Steve pattenden

  • Alan Poyner
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)

    Very good place to buy your car

  • Trevor Birdie
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • david lovett
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Colin Wilson
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Just bought a belting car from here, staff were great, the boss too. Can recommend to anybody looking for a great car and deal. Thanks to everybody there the cars great and we had a safe drive back to Manchester on the 6th December.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading