Customer Reviews
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
54 Reviews
4.1 Average of 54 Reviews
  • Wayne Gann
    1 week ago
  • Kieran Wallace
    1 week ago
  • Rhys Gibbon
    2 weeks ago
  • Peter Peirce
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much, Peter!

  • Lawrence Hultier
    2 months ago
  • Chris Clark
    3 months ago

    Great friendly service very helpful, would buy from again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Chris!

  • Gjon Steli
    3 months ago
  • Tom Haywood
    3 months ago

    Had a great experience right from booking to seeing my new car to being handed the keys and driving away. Ian was really helpful and managed to answer all questions we had, ran through all the information in a manner that was easy to digest and made the whole process really easy. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

  • Philip Mackay
    3 months ago

    Have just purchased a car Ian Dye was the sales team member who handled the purchase with Darren showing me the car initially. They were courteous, very polite and very friendly yet professional. A pleasure to work with making the process easy and hassle free. The free MOT for as long as i have the car is an amazing part of the deal. Very Happy & highly recommended :)

  • j green
    4 months ago

    Professional and welcoming, hassle free friendly service from all at Sussex Used Cars, we highly recommend this car centre. They have a large range of quality used cars and there are great deals to be had.

  • mark smith
    4 months ago

    No problems here, given full year warranty and free MOTs for as long as I own the car and a tank of gas.

  • Robert Kent
    5 months ago

    Very good customer service, great experience

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating Robert!

  • Josh Holmes
    5 months ago

    Ian and the team were very helpful and professional throughout the whole experience. It made buying a car simple and straightforward.

  • Terance Wares
    5 months ago

    One of the car dealers you can trust

  • Sam Allcorn
    5 months ago

    Ben was brilliant from start to finish, made buying the car very easy, he was professional and not pushy. Explained everything I needed to know, I will recommend and buy from St Leonards used cars again.5 star service

  • alan rockett
    5 months ago

    Excellent car purchase. Hassle free buying with no sales pressure at all. Salesmen are very honest and open and very easy to talk to. An overall very pleasurable experience. I will be buying my next car from this motor dealer.

  • Historical Magpie
    6 months ago

    Great company and very helpful staff, very pleased with my purchase. Thank you ian dye for your help. Steve pattenden

  • Alan Poyner
    6 months ago

    Very good place to buy your car

  • Red Skelf
    6 months ago

    Funny how there are two five star reviews from people with the surname Nafi. That is also the name of the General manager at Hastings. Was going to check out buying a car from these guys, but clearly they indulge in some dodgy practices.

  • Trevor Birdie
    6 months ago
  • david lovett
    7 months ago
  • Colin Wilson
    7 months ago

    Just bought a belting car from here, staff were great, the boss too. Can recommend to anybody looking for a great car and deal. Thanks to everybody there the cars great and we had a safe drive back to Manchester on the 6th December.

  • Bryan Rogers
    7 months ago

    100 pc recommend.

  • Jenny Birch-inglis
    9 months ago

    All cars over priced with damage!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Hi Jenny, thank you for taking the time to review Sussex Used Cars. We take great pride in selling high quality, competitively priced used vehicles. As the used car market is ever-changing, prices do fluctuate but we always take the time to review and ensure our vehicles are fairly priced. Regarding the “damaged” vehicles you mentioned, it’s possible that the vehicles you’ve seen are actually vehicles that are awaiting preparation and are not currently for sale. As you would expect from a car that has been driven previously, pre-owned vehicles sometimes arrive with us with superficial scuffs and bumps. When this happens these cars are prepared for resale in our bodyshop to ensure that they are as close to new car condition as possible before they arrive on our forecourt. If you’d like to discuss your concerns further please do contact our General Manager, Darren Nafi, at our Hastings site.

  • Claire Fuller
    9 months ago

    Very helpful friendly guys. Highly rated.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your review Claire!

  • Leon Warren
    10 months ago

    Good service very polite staff

  • Kerrie Mizen
    10 months ago

    Amazing service stress free and very friendly nothing was too much bother either and they go above and beyond to help you in a my way they can and Ian was great help thank you, will always recommend these guys!

  • Peter Morgan
    10 months ago
  • Edward Gillham
    11 months ago

    Very helpful and knowledgeable. They were able to give good advice and also understanding of different personal circumstances re finance and timescales. Would recommend.

  • Natalie March
    11 months ago

    Friendly and welcoming staff, that provided me with excellent customer service. Paul helped me find the right car, I love it. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a new used car.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading