Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
133 Reviews
4.4 Average of 133 Reviews
  • james martin
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Tilly was absolutely fantastic, she was warm friendly and knowledgeable. She couldn’t do enough to help us and make me feel safe and secure in my purchase. Give her a promotion!!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the review James! We really appreciate it.

  • Alan Sullivan
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Made the process of buying a car so quick and simple. After weeks of dealing with complications from other dealers

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Alan, we really appreciate it and hope you are enjoying your new car!

  • Lynne Boakes
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I have just bought a car from Sussex Used Cars.At all times I was treated with respect and friendliness.Ian dealt with me mainly and Tom helped when he was not available. A very pleasant experience I will definitely recommend to others

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Lynne! We really appreciate it and are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us

  • Steve Piper
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Excellent customer service from Dave and the team. A pleasure to deal with. Dave was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks so much for the review Steve! Very much appreciated

  • Toby Lawson-McBrien
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Absolutely brilliant service. Quick and easy. Thank you so much Ian for the new car! Drives so well!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review Toby!

  • Chris Benge
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I bought my first car here and Ian was nothing but helpful and informative, even stayed late to go through the process with me. Would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Chris for your review! We really appreciate the positive feedback!

  • Jolande Howanietz
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service, from the moment we started looking, to the day we went back and bought the car. Nothing was too much trouble, even when it was time sensitive they made it happen. Thank you Dave for making a stressful time, that bit easier.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Jolande for your 5 star review! We are very happy we provided great service and support.

  • hyenachase f
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Its better than most.

  • Zoe Fuller
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for the review Zoe!

  • Sandy Saunders
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Best car sales and staff l have ever come across trustworthy and professional behaviour brilliant

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Sandy! Really appreciate the positive feedback.

  • Tony Hayman
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars Tony!

  • Darrell Brain
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Had a great buying experience at this dealership. I dealt with salesman Jack, he was friendly, extremely helpful and very efficient. Very pleased with both the vehicle and the service provided. Would highly recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the review Darrell! It was a pleasure having you and we are glad that you were happy with the service that we provided.

  • Sean Courtnell
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Nice staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you!

  • Kate Walton
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great customer service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thanks Kate! Really appreciate it

  • Zahid Shad
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 stars Zahid!

  • Stephen Wilson
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Sales team were amazing, I wasn't able to get to the dealers due to old car braking and being home unwell. I found the car I wanted online and the sales teams worked with me so well over the phone to get me a great deal and the car within a week.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Stephen, we really appreciate it! Please make sure to let us know if there is anything we can do to improve.

  • Carlos Diogo Paulo
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great experience on behalf of the car dealer. Even when the financing company kept changing the narrative, and shifting blame between myself and the car stand due to documentation, David always kept me informed, reassured me that everything would be done on time. If it hadn't been for him, I would probably have called it off past a couple of days due to the financing company's continued troubles. The car is in great condition, everything was as supposed to be and home delivery was quickly arranged (because I couldn't get the vehicle). Would recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Morning Carlos, thank you so much for the review! We really appreciate it.

  • SSN GYM
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    very happy with our purchase of our honda, david the sales guy was fantastic, and the rest of the team were also brilliant, wife loves the car , happy wife happy life!! definitely recommend buying here they have a huge choice and always happy to help. thanks.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the review, we're so happy that both you and your wife love the car! Happy motoring!

  • armaan bajuwa
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very bad experience! Would not recommend to anyone to use them! Bought a car from them it start to show problem after 200miles Call them same time but no one was ready to accept it car was consuming lots of oil. When I ask them to change it in 3 days they were offering me 2k down! They were treating me like it was all my fault! Before to buy everyone was helpful but after telling them problem no one was coming forward useless on my opinion! Show them written paper from another garage they found problem but again they wasn't accepting it! I think not good idea to go for them!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Hi Armaan I am sorry for the issue you have described with the purchase of your car here at Sussex Used Cars. As you know to date we have not been able to fault your vehicle but it is booked in with a specialist to try and find the fault you have described. If in the meantime you wish to speak to me you can contact me on 01424 850505 Kind Regards, Marcus Goodchild

  • Ian Cook
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very professional and jack the salesperson could not help me enough nice guy

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thanks so much for the review Ian, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve the centre.

  • Keith
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    The wife got her car from these guys they are very friendly and welcoming, she had a test drive for about 10-15min and the car got a fresh MOT and service before we pick it up a few days later.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Keith! We really appreciate it.

  • Andrew Devonshire
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Amazing people and helped me with all the paperwork when buying my first car without parents around! Thanks Sarah and Jacob:))

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Andrew! We really appreciate it.

  • Matt Hards
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    We just bought a car from these guys for my wife. Got to say the quality of the stock is really good and pricing is really fair I think. We dealt with Tom and what a good guy he is. Helpful, informative, friendly. Not the usual pushy salesman you get in some placeswhich actually makes me walk away before I even look usually. He was really helpful and communication was great. Even went the extra mile for us with reference to collection etc. Next time we need a car, I will definitely Tom my first place to try for sure. Thanks again guys.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks a lot for your kind review Matt!

  • Karen Arkell
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Excellent customer service and very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks a lot Karen, much appreciated

  • Amy Dorrell
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Fantastic genuine lovely people. We needed a new family car as we were going up to Wales, Jack was exceptional he talked us through everything that was happening and was going to happen, there was no pressure to purchase right then and there. All around Jack is a really lovely down to earth bloke that genuinely wants to help and find you the best car for you and a wide range of knowledge of the cars we were suggesting to him. Safe to say we found our car and it's just perfect in every way.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks so much for the kind review Amy!

  • Jonathan Goldson
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service, excellent knowledge of the cars. Walked us through the various options. Ian was great and had a great sense of humour! Very patient staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you so much for the review Jonathan!

  • Holly Lowe
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and thoughtful team. They supported me in answering my questions and helped me feel comfortable on the test drive. Felt reassured throughout my experience. Great place to find a car!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks so much for the review Holly! We really appreciate it and are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us!

  • Lucy F
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I recently visited Sussex Used Cars after seeing a car for sale online. Although the car wasn’t for me (I ended up buying another car elsewhere) I found Ian at Sussex Used Cars very helpful and professional. The whole experience was a pleasure and I would definitely go back in future.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for leaving such a lovely review Lucy! We really appreciate it and although you didn't find your perfect car with us, we're glad that you did elsewhere. Enjoy!

  • Robin Hooper
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    My wife bought her car there ,and they were very good ,helpful and sorted out ,what she calls her perfect car .I wanted a automatic they (Tom who we had the first time )sorted me a really good car,helped with all paper work and tax etc. WELL HAPPY. Thanks tom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thanks so much for the review Robin, it really means a lot to us and we're so glad that you and your wife are enjoying your new cars!

  • Julia Deeprose
    1 year ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank for you the review Julia, we really appreciate it!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading