Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.1
#
74 Reviews
4.1 Average of 74 Reviews
  • Robert Gray
    4 days ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Got my car from here. Really nice and it was sorted out very quickly

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Good Morning Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received and i will pass your positive comments on to our team.

  • Keron Bridger
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Rhys Hodges
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Good Morning Rhys, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

  • andy wright
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service and very professional. We bought a car from them and very happy. Would recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five star review. I will make sure your positive comments are passed on to our team and we hope you enjoy your car.

  • Matt H
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Buyer beware. Brought Citroen C4 from here. 2 major faults in 6 months. Now have to take it to a Citroen dealer to get it fixed as there garage doesn't have the ability. Proceed with caution

  • Ashley West
    2 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Grace Wenham
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very happy with the service we received at Sussex Used Cars! Purchased a gorgeous Mercedes nearly a month ago now and could not be happier. Shout out to Ian, Pete and Greg for providing exceptional service, going above and beyond and answering all of our questions to ensure a smooth and satisfactory purchase. It's clear they are all extremely knowledgeable and could not be more helpful. Our experience here was second to none. Thanks again guys and we'll certainly come back when we're in the market for another car!

  • Jessica Llewellyn
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Ian Dye was really a real Hero supporting to me to purchase my very first car. He was not only professional, but also Human and approachable, I never felt stupid asking about things I didn't understand! He talked me through the whole process, and was always happy to answer questions, he made me feel at ease, and has given me a really positive experience and confidence for future car purchases! Thank you Ian, loving the car, so much freedom

  • Kristina Goodsell
    3 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I can't thank Darren and Ian enough for going above and beyond for making my part exchange happen for the car I wanted. I had a really pleasant experience every time I went in the office, they were so helpful and answered every question I fired at them. I am a returning customer and will most definitely be returning again! Thank you again so much.

  • Tania K
    4 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Tony Lewis
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful staff. Did everything possible to help when the car had a problem shortly after purchasing. Worth every star

  • Indre Bruziene
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)

    Liz is amazing. She would always try to do her best to make customers happy and explain of the situation as accurate as she can. Many thanks to her!

  • Indre Bruziene
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Manager Darren was more interested in glueing his shoe at his desk today when dealing with customer. The car was sold without MOT, which it failed due to its tyres being dangerous to drive! Yes, they put two new tyres but they put customer at high risk. After three months of having a car, oil service appeared on the screen, air conditioning needs recharge already. Darren said they cant cover the cost as at the time of sale this was not an issue. Ok, i will pay myself as i can afford to pay for car but the attitude you receive is just ridiculous.Our family got two cars from this company and the service you receive after sale is just below standard. Anyway, i will choose more carefully next time when buying our family cars. I would advise to do so for other people as well based on my personal experience.

  • kay mellor
    5 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Friendly and very helpful staff

  • Wayne Gann
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Kieran Wallace
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Rhys Gibbon
    6 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
  • Peter Peirce
    7 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you very much, Peter!

  • Shaun Pitt
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Bought my car from here, very friendly staff group. Helped me with what I was looking for as well as the add on's i wanted for my car. Would definitely recommend!

  • Lawrence Hultier
    8 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Nikki Lee
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Customer service was friendly welcoming and gave all information in the saleI would recommend my friends to visit Sussex used cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your review Nikki. It's great to hear that you received all the information you needed.

  • Chris Clark
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great friendly service very helpful, would buy from again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Chris!

  • Gjon Steli
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Red Skelf
    9 months ago — Sussex Used Cars (Bexhill)

    Funny how there are two five star reviews from people with the surname Nafi. That is also the name of the General manager at Hastings. Was going to check out buying a car from these guys, but clearly they indulge in some dodgy practices.

  • Tom Haywood
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Had a great experience right from booking to seeing my new car to being handed the keys and driving away. Ian was really helpful and managed to answer all questions we had, ran through all the information in a manner that was easy to digest and made the whole process really easy. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

  • Philip Mackay
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Have just purchased a car Ian Dye was the sales team member who handled the purchase with Darren showing me the car initially. They were courteous, very polite and very friendly yet professional. A pleasure to work with making the process easy and hassle free. The free MOT for as long as i have the car is an amazing part of the deal. Very Happy & highly recommended :)

  • Hannah
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Cannot rate these guys enough! Bought my very first car from here and was absolutely amazed by the service I received. Tom was great, taking his time to answer all my questions and seemed to genuinely care about any worries I had, always keeping me updated over the phone after I'd chosen a car! Such a lovely team working up there together and I'll definitely be going back thanks to Ian, Peter and Tom!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for your fantastic review Hannah. It's great to hear the team were able to help.

  • j green
    10 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Professional and welcoming, hassle free friendly service from all at Sussex Used Cars, we highly recommend this car centre. They have a large range of quality used cars and there are great deals to be had.

  • mark smith
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    No problems here, given full year warranty and free MOTs for as long as I own the car and a tank of gas.

  • Robert Kent
    11 months ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very good customer service, great experience

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating Robert!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading