Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1080 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1080 Reviews
  • Ikhlaq Rafiq
    17 hours ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    So second time in a few years that I have had to deal with this company in and I have to say that they are a shambles. So unreliable and unprofessional. Awful.

  • Leigh Isted
    1 day ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 20 hours ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Leigh!

  • Nigel Gibbs
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Nice friendly garage.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 20 hours ago

    Thank you very much Nigel for the five stars! We're very happy to hear you found our staff to be friendly!

  • Antony Goldup
    2 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Antony!

  • Charlotte Franklin
    2 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Charlotte, we're sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit, please could you contact us and speak to one of our managers, so we can improve our services for you and future customers. Thank you!

  • Colin Taylor
    5 days ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)

    No longer Hyundai

  • Joshua Mould
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you Joshua for your five-star rating!

  • Evie Calaby
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Incredibly helpful and dedicated staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you Evie for the five-star review! It pleases us greatly to hear you found our staff to be very helpful!

  • Ellie Bonnet
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thanks for the positive rating, Ellie!

  • John Ganley
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Purchased used car and still treated as if I was purchasing a brand new vehicle. Transaction was smooth and seamless from start to finish . Nothing was too much trouble. Needed car in a hurry and can't thank Ryan enough. He turned the vehicle around in double quick time and can't recommend them enough . Excellent service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Many thanks for the outstanding review John! We're delighted to know your used car purchase was brilliant from start to finish! Ryan will be thrilled to hear your kind words. Thank you!

  • Tina Jarvis
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating, Tina!

  • Chris Stuart
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good showroom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Chris for the review! We're happy to hear you found our showroom to be very good!

  • Melanie Shenton
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very helpful and quick

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much Melanie for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear your experience was helpful and quick!

  • Hugh Davie
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Look after you very well while waiting for service. High quality work.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Hugh for the five stars! We're glad to hear you were well looked after!

  • Alecsutza43
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a rating, Alecsutza!

  • Victor Mihai Sirb
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Victor for the five stars! We're happy to hear you had a good experience with our dealership!

  • Linda Price
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Linda for leaving us a rating! We greatly appreciate it!

  • PRINCE FRANCIS
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you for your review, if there's anything else we can help with please contact the dealership.

  • Elie Hawat
    2 weeks ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Elie for the five-stars! Greatly appreciated!

  • Sally Maclean
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Ordered grandland in June was given 31st as a delivery date still not arrived sales staff are brilliant but are not in direct contact with the manufacturer and unable to tell me when or if the car will be delivered my husband is a wheelchair user we have been left in a vulnerable position as we live in a rural area with no car

  • Ashley West
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Julie Brooks
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Julie! We greatly appreciate it!

  • richard vinnels
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Richard for the five stars! We're happy you had a very good experience with us!

  • Kevin Roe
    3 weeks ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Kevin for leaving us a rating! We appreciate all the feedback we receive!

  • Andrew Montgomery
    3 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Excellent advice and service, especially from the lovely Simone.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for the five-star review Andrew! We're happy to hear Simone provided you with an excellent experience!

  • LorraineHook1956
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Very friendly and helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Lorraine for the review! We're glad to hear you were treated well by our staff!

  • Tara Burbridge
    3 weeks ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)

    Brilliant motability sales person, shame the dealership is closing down

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Tara! We're happy to hear you had a brilliant experience with our Motability person!

  • Tim Dye
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Quality servicing at a price you would expect.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five stars Tim!

  • Sam Haze
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    A great place, the windows are really clean aswell

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Sam, glad you liked the windows :-) Thank you for your review!

  • Louise parish
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    The staff were very helpful & polite during my short time here

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Louise. It's great to hear you found the team were helpful and polite.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading