Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1895 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1895 Reviews
  • Angela
    9 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • Richard Larkin
    15 hours ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Nice place providing you don't work for them

  • paul haines
    1 day ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Laura at Motability sales was great she was very helpful would highly recommend to anyone. Have to say the service department is outstanding can't be helpful enough.

  • Torquil Mackintosh
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    The team do well. No change will helpful Last visit went well Other car picked...price correct...

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks for the review! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve.

  • Philippa Ferris
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    Really good experience...as always. The staff are so friendly and helpful - and care a lot about their customers and cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!

  • rhys wenham
    5 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the review Rhys! We would really appreciate any feedback you had.

  • Ricky Pay
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thanks for the review Ricky, we really appreciate it!

  • Terry Harding
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Found the used car that I was after on their website at a very competitive price. After speaking to Anis in sales, I was offered a viewing and test drive with no pressure to purchase the vehicle. I was kept informed throughout the sales process and the vehicle was fully valeted on collection. A five star service from Anis and the staff at SLM and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used car.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review Terry! We really appreciate it.

  • John Bishop
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Paid for items informed they were here ready to be picked up and after rushing from work to be told parts go home at 530 when clearly stated 6 on there board poor service so now unable to get my items as I finish at 530 myself I would not use again

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Dear Mr Bishop. We are terribly sorry you’ve not had the experience you had hoped for with us. Our Parts department do shut at 17:30 and I apologise for the confusion, I know how frustrating it can be. However, we would be happy to discuss this further with you as we can offer alternative arrangements for parts collection if we know that it will be outside of normal hours. Please give me a call on 01424 758555 at your convenience and we will be more than happy to discuss and help. All the very best.

  • Alan Holmes
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent service no pressure very pleased

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for the review Alan, we really appreciate it!

  • Elizabeth Oliver
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the review!

  • Dave Palmer
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very friendly and helpful staff, all work done on time, no complaints!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks for the review Dave! We really appreciate it

  • Michael Dengate
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Very good, nice to see staff who know what thay are doing, polite happy to help, would recommend them to anyone.

  • Lynne Boakes
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I have just bought a car from Sussex Used Cars.At all times I was treated with respect and friendliness.Ian dealt with me mainly and Tom helped when he was not available. A very pleasant experience I will definitely recommend to others

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Lynne! We really appreciate it and are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us

  • Anthony Tyler
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Anthony! Any feedback for us, just let us know :)

  • Mark “ARMAGEDDON64”
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Mark, please let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve!

  • Charles Simpson
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    After driving to various dealerships looking for a decent petrol vehicle, found it here exactly as specified on the internet. Right car, right vehicle and right price. Sales staff were very professional, and we even got a good deal against the part ex. A big up to Sam for a job well done. We pick up the car tomorrow Five stars all the way

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the review Charles! We really appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new car :)

  • Julie Burrows
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota Norwich
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Julie!

  • Steve Piper
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Excellent customer service from Dave and the team. A pleasure to deal with. Dave was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks so much for the review Steve! Very much appreciated

  • Archie Mitchell
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota Norwich

    Really good and very helpful service. Young Irish lady very kind. My disability makes car buying very difficult.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Archie, please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve!

  • David Simpson
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Excellent sales staff. Good p/x + value for money.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review David!

  • Philip mccall
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    We visited SLM Vauxhall and were fortunate to find Cieran Faithfull on sales. He helped us and answered our questions without being pushy. He knew the car inside out, exactly as you would expect from a main dealer. In our view he was the ideal salesman to work with, patient and genuine. Hopefully we will be able to deal with him again in the years ahead.

  • Toby Lawson-McBrien
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Absolutely brilliant service. Quick and easy. Thank you so much Ian for the new car! Drives so well!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Toby!

  • felicity evans
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    SLM Toyota Uckfield and at St Leonards always provide a professional and friendly service. Thank you for all your help over the many years and most recently.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Felicity!

  • Colin Harrod
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Brand new courtesy car for the day and work finished before estimated time with very good helpful front desk staff..and the Chocolate machine's one of the best

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Colin!

  • Valerie Butler
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough

    Very helpful staff and knowledgeable of all products,highly recommended for your next car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Valerie!

  • Melanie Thompson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Great for my Yaris MOT. Comfy waiting area with complimentary drinks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Melanie!

  • Barry Baines
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Barry! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve

  • Chris Benge
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I bought my first car here and Ian was nothing but helpful and informative, even stayed late to go through the process with me. Would definitely recommend them and use them again in the future!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Chris for your review! We really appreciate the positive feedback!

  • Jolande Howanietz
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service, from the moment we started looking, to the day we went back and bought the car. Nothing was too much trouble, even when it was time sensitive they made it happen. Thank you Dave for making a stressful time, that bit easier.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Jolande for your 5 star review! We are very happy we provided great service and support.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading