Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1173 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1173 Reviews
  • Mr D Coombes
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    SLM Toyota had shown excellent customer service whilst they carried out major repairs on the engine. All staff where reassuring (particularly Rob from service team) and I am happy with the outcome. Many thanks to the staff behind the scenes who worked to get the car back on the road again.

  • kevin riches
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Had to leave 1 star as none wasnt an option. Previously purchased 4 cars from this dealership, will never go back! Rude counter staff, promised free MOT when purchased the car only for them to change their mind on the day. Finally given a "good will gesture". No goodwill here. Staff that take out their personal problems on the customers is not the way to run a business.

  • Peter Bailey
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very pleased for our first ever visit. Well worth the cost of the diagnostic report on our old Toyota. Very thorough and easy to follow. Follow up conversation with Service Manager very helpful, practical and realisticWill go to SLM again.

  • Andy Blake
    4 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and explained everything

  • Piotr Janicki
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thanks very much Piotr for the five-star rating!

  • Piotr Janicki
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thanks very much Piotr for the five-star rating!

  • Shaaban Elzokm
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough

    Great customer service. We went there looking for a second hand car and left with a nearly brand new car and amazing customer service. Justin and James have been kind enough to answer every single questions about every single step of the purchase process. Apart from getting a great deal, they have been patient, professional and fun to deal with. Would definitely recommend.

  • Valerie Buss
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very happy and so helpful staff especially anis recommend absolutely

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thanks very much Valerie for the recommendation! We're very pleased that you were very happy with our helpful staff!

  • Dean smith
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Very helpful and friendly service show as around but unfortunately we didn't see anything within our budget or we like but would recommend a look

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thankyou for your review Dean, I am sorry we didn't have anything that was suitable for you. Our stock does change regularly so it may be worth keeping an eye on our website for updated stock. Good luck in your search.

  • Sevensisters
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough

    Improving back to how it used to be. A main dealer you can trust. Nothing is too much trouble and the staff are very knowledgeable.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you for rating us! We're delighted to hear we have earned your trust!

  • Pradeep Poulose
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Pradeep for the five-star rating!

  • MARTYN J R GIBSON
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Martyn for the five stars! It's greatly appreciated!

  • amanda cross
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Amanda for rating us!

  • john morley
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    The staff were very good in for an MOT all ok booked in for service .

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks John for the five stars and review! It pleases us to hear you found our staff to be very good!

  • Josephine Pajarito
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Purchased my Hybrid Yaris, which is giving me excellent service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Josephine for the five-star review! We're over the moon to hear you're happy with your Yaris Hybrid! We hope you enjoy many more happy miles with it!

  • Robin Carter
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Great garage. Main dealer with local garage feel. Friendly and helpful staff. Well recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Robin for your kind words! Our team will be delighted to hear them!

  • Mark Owen
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Said they could only give us £4200 trade in for a car they have on sale at a different branch for£8500. There was a difference of 40,000 miles but ours had a full service history with the SLM dealership. I feel very disapointed that i can never get the right deal with this main dealer, stick with Fords I think?

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Hi Mark, we're sorry to hear of your experience at our dealership. Our Sales team have attempted to reach you and have left a message and will keep trying to contact you.

  • Ken Francis
    3 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Ken for the five stars!

  • Romulus-Andrei Lihu
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    I was told I cannot have a test drive because I attended with a picture of my driving licence not with the actually licence. I been honest and told them that I m not ready to purchase a vehicle for the next couple of months and they just walked away from me.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Hi Romulus-Andrei, we were happy to provide a test drive for you but with the current COVID-19 regulations, all test drives have to be unaccompanied. In order to keep you legal, we have to insure the vehicle and our insurance company require us to take a scan of your original licence in order for the test drive insurance cover to start. Unfortunately without the original licence, we couldn’t set up the insurance. We are also currently offering an appointment only system for reasons I am sure you can appreciate. We will be more than happy to make an appointment for you to come and test drive at a convenient time. Thank you.

  • Michael Willicombe
    4 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Nice friendly people, but after sales experience not so good, l have been waiting for a window switch for months.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Michael for the five stars!

  • Sally Honey
    4 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jonathan was excellent when we got our motability car this week. He explained everything fully and did not rush through things. Any queries were answered promptly and efficiently. Thank you Jonathan!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Sally for the review! We're delighted to hear Jonathan treated you so well whilst getting your new Motability car. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words!

  • Sharon Hudson
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Just brought my first car from here. Very pleased with the service given. My salesman Jack was very helpful. Highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Sharon. I am glad that you were pleased with the service you received and I will pass your positive comments on to Jack.

  • Paul Speirs
    4 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Paul for leaving us a rating!

  • Bernard Whiting
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5⭐ rating, Bernard!

  • Oliver Blench
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very friendly.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Oliver for the five-star rating! We're delighted you found our team to be very friendly!

  • Denise Lennard
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Really great service and advice when purchasing our new car. Thanks Jeff !

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Denise for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience acquiring your new car thanks to Jeff!

  • Andy Morgan
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough

    My wife brought a new car from Barnard and Brough, the customer service was excellent and everything about purchasing the car was clearly explained. If you are looking for a new Nissen I would strongly recommend going to Barnard and Brough.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Andy for your kind words! We're very happy your wife had such an excellent experience getting her new Nissan from us. We'll be sure to pass on your lovely comments to the team!

  • Louise Campbell-Pierson
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough

    I didn’t buy my Nissan from this dealership but when I was having vehicle troubles and came by, they could not have been more accommodating. I’d particularly like to thank Andy in servicing for his helpQuick turn around in finding the issue, I was kept informed regularly and very helpful staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Louise for the lovely review! We're pleased to hear our Servicing team, particularly Andy, were able to help get your Nissan back on the road in working order. They will all be thrilled to hear your review.

  • Tania Maplesden
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Have just purchased a 3 yr old car on finance. Explained on first going in that I'd just had a car written off by a dangerous driver, had major stress and anxiety and needed to feel safe. They found me an amazing car, and when the day after I got it something went wrong (a rare problem that fits with my luck lately), they picked it up from my work place, provided a replacement, and had it fixed in a day. Gave me full petrol tank to apologise, despite it not being their fault, but the previous owners. Beyond that I've had nothing else wrong (touch wood) and literally any question I have, I email, call or pop in, to see john, senior sales, who is 100% the man. Would recommend to anyone, they are amazing.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Tania, thank you so much for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear our team could accommodate your needs and found a car that matched what you were looking for. We will be sure to pass on your lovely remarks to our team. We hope you continue to enjoy your car!

  • Tania Maplesden
    1 month ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    Went above and beyond to show me what the damage on my car was- took me and showed me another car with similar damage. Helped me understand what needed doing. Booked in for work on monday.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Tania for the review! We're delighted to hear our team went out of their way to help you understand what repairs were needed. They'll be delighted to hear your kind words!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading