Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - all departments are fully sanitised and now fully open.
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1339 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1339 Reviews
  • Donna Butcher
    10 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
  • Michelle Wickenden
    16 hours ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I purchased a 2016 plate Nisan Note January 2021, my first drive in it the Air Bag light came on. 5 trips to SLM service department and 3 Courtesy cars later they finally find the problem and order the part on 1st May 2021 4 months after the car was purchased. The part has been on back order from Japan (apparently) and I still do not have a date for my car to be fixed (Now Middle of June 2021). The courtesy car I have had for the last 7 weeks has no Audio and no SatNat due to a @technical error@ that SLM couldn't fix and have nothing else to offer. I raised a complaint with Nissan Customer Service and surprise surprise no contact or updates from my case manager who is clearly hiding behind her desk with her phone on DND! I am trying to reject the vehicle now as I do not want anything further to do with Nissan. Great when selling you the car, non-existent after sales and appalling customer service! In short i purchased a car 6 months ago, paying Insurance on it but unable to drive it as its sat under a tree at SLM waiting to be fixed.

  • Lindsey Miles
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent service from both Stu and Tom. Not pushy, just very professional and very helpful. Highly recommended. Would definitely use again.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 21 hours ago

    Thank you for the review Lindsey! Stu and Tom both enjoyed having you at the centre and look forward to seeing you again soon ????

  • Graham Mathias
    4 days ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 21 hours ago

    Thank you for the review Graham! We really appreciate it ????

  • 2010jamiller
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
  • 2010jamiller
    5 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 21 hours ago

    Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it!

  • Michael Brotherhood
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    The chap who was are was very helpful we talked about different cars and I hope to be seeing him tomorrow to discuss more

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for the review Michael, we really appreciate it! We hope that your second seeing went well!

  • Karl Mallion
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Fantastic dealer, very professional and Ian the salesman we dealt with was great at every step of purchase. Nice and simple no hassle and a no pressure atmosphere which is nice to see. Would recommend to anyone based on out experience!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the review Karl, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again!

  • Hugh Patfield Bonnie
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Siska Headford
    1 week ago — SLM Body Repair Centre
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the review Siska! We really appreciate it ????

  • Robert Cotton
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very efficient and friendly staff. Took a 14 year old car in for a recall job. I was dealt with in the same way as if I had just brought a £40k vehicle. Great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the lovely review Robert! I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with us here at SLM Toyota Norwich ???? We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • trevor d king
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Nice friendly service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the review Trevor! It was lovely having you in the branch ????

  • Timothy Weatherstone
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the review Timothy! We really appreciate it ????

  • Lawrence Kagunyi Chege
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    They damaged my car, tried to hide the damage on collection when I noticed the damage they denied all responsibility. Then told they would fix it out goodwill, never heard from them since then. This is a business and a garage to stay clear OFF!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Lawrence, we sincerely apologise for this! Please give us a call on 01424 854000 so we can discuss you coming in to get your car repaired. We strive to keep all customers happy so we'd appreciate you cooperating with us in order to get this fixed ????

  • William Dobinson
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent service from Alysha at SLM.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you William, we really appreciate it!

  • Sonya Sonya
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the review Sonya, we really appreciate it!

  • Colin Hubbard
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving your review Colin. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve on!

  • Mark Ames
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Took car in for service and staff polite and courteous as always.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Mark, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again too!

  • Michael Lister
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Excellent service. Highly recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Paul Forsdyke
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent service. Video vehicle inspection sent via txt and email.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for your review Paul, we really appreciate it!

  • Dan Killick
    3 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Dan, we really appreciate it!

  • Mareks Petrovs
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Mareks!

  • Garry Streeter
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    As always excellent service and good value.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Garry! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • Steve Lock
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent service Stuart was very helpful &very pleasant .

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Steve. We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us!

  • Chris Chryssafi
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    I brought my car in for a small recall job. I'm guessing this is probably an inconvenience for the dealership. However the service I received from the start to the finish of my visit was exceptional. I have no doubt, when I need a new car, SLM will definitely be an option

  • Adam spence
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the review Adam! We really appreciate it ????

  • Piers Lewis
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I have used this place to buy and sell. Great process on both. Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable staff that are happy to go out of their way that the vehicle is right for you and they can offer a fair price for part exchange or buying a car from you. Didn't push, no pressure, just informative and on hand when needed.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Piers, we really appreciate it ????

  • Trevor Page
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    We collected our new 2021 Toyota Yaris Excel Hybrid earlier this month and are delighted with, not only the car, but the professional and caring way that my wife and I were treated from our first enquiry to the day we drove the car away from the dealership. Sales Consultant Paul made sure that, even with Covid-19 measures in place, the whole process of buying a new car from SLM was conducted in a Covid secure way and at all times we felt that our health and safety was their main priority. The car was delivered in pristine condition, as we would expect, and Paul made sure that we understood all of its new features fully before letting us drive away. We have been customers of SLM or Dingles (as they were previously known) since 2005 and in that time they have looked after us superbly and we would highly recommend them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Hey Trevor, thank you so much for your review and especially your kind words - they are greatly appreciated and we really value yours and your wife's customer loyalty! Make sure to pop down to say hello when you next get a chance ????

  • Andrew Radzinsky (radz1nsky)
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great service from Ollie in helping us purchase our first car. Everything was well explained and positioned and Ollie kept us updated throughout.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Andrew! We really appreciate it and are glad that you had a pleasant experience here at SLM Toyota Norwich ????????

  • Winston Resalsingh
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Took my car in to them yesterday because a air bag light came on ( car is still under manufacture warranty ) and was told it was a loose connection on the car seatso they had to push the plug back in and reset the lightcost £120yes...you read that correct120.00they then HAD to do a "free health checktheir words, not mine ) and they came up with weak key battery, weak car battery and split back wiper bladebare in mind I have NEVER had any issues starting this car ! Took the car down to Kwik Fit this morning and had the car battery testedguess whatthe car battery is in perfect conditionSo my advice is to stay well away from SLM Nissan or at least get a second opinion before giving them your car to work on !

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading