Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - all departments are fully sanitised and now fully open.
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1282 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1282 Reviews
  • AR_RingingVideos
    1 day ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent customer service. Free hot drinks, TV and socially distant seating area.

  • Carl Brown
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
  • Ian Williams
    2 days ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    Very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you Ian! We really appreciate it

  • Norman Redhead
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Excellent and Cover safe sales service in these difficult times, highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks for your review Norman

  • Larry Pendleton
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for your review Larry! We really appreciate it

  • Christopher Kray
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    The staff are just great always courteous and so helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review Chris! Was lovely to have you as a customer and hopefully we will see you again soon

  • Steve Carey
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I contacted nissan last week regards a used car .full attention from start to finish from justin got a video to me explaining everything from top to bottom .fiance explained warranty all done very promptly professionally unlike there neighbour's next door I picked my car up today absolute professional justin your a credit to nissan I will be recommending you and Nissan many thanks Steve and hazel Carey

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Steve, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to keep in touch with Justin too ????????

  • Nancy Boldero
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good thanks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Nancy. We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us!

  • GTR R35
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review GTR R35!

  • dmc advance
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Good main dealer for Toyota. Never had an issue for service or sales. I love their video report when the car is serviced or MOT'd and that I can authorise everything from the phone when I'm not there. This is the most helpful thing as I'm kept aware, can respond quickly and know the cost.

  • Dave Cassam
    2 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough

    Nice selection of vehicles, friendly and professional staff, easy to deal with and they go out of their way to get you the deal you are looking for

  • Paul Fulcher
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Paul!

  • sean sawyer
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great service as always

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Sean! Was great to see you and hopefully we will see you again soon. Stay safe ????

  • Era Idonije
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your review Era! We really appreciate any feedback you have for us so that we can improve

  • Michael Willicombe
    4 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    When I normally have my car serviced here it gets a wash, NOT this time !

  • Adrian Hudson
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your review Adrian! Please let us know any feedback you have so we can gain that final 5th star ????

  • Keith Land
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Always excellent service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Keith for giving us a five star rating!

  • Master Richard Grafton
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent and very friendly service. I will be back!!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review William! We really enjoyed having you at the branch and we look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Thomas Nolan
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough

    Amazing service all over emails and phone calls, loving the car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Thomas! It was lovely speaking to you and we're so glad that your'e enjoying your new car. Hopefully see you again soon

  • Trevor Boakes
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    We love our brand new Vauxhall Crossland, Dean was so very helpful, friendly and everything was sorted out on the forecourt because of Covid restrictions. My wife and I are glad we went there to get our new car.

  • Phillip Elvin
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good service staff were very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you so much for your review Phillip. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Jackie Young
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Jackie! Please let us know if there are any improvements that you think we can make in order to perform better in the future

  • Simon Anscomb
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Very friendly staff especially Amber Jagger when I delivered a vehicle to them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Simon! We really appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon

  • Alan Wright
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Alan, we really appreciate it!

  • Toxic Twin
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I saw a car I liked online, the live chat team were so unhelpful I contacted the local dealer where I managed to get a newer higher spec model for less moneyI would recommend you look elsewhere before giving these people your money. You'll get something much nicer and cheaper £2000 pound is such a wonderful saving were going on holiday as well when the lockdown is over.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your feedback Toxic Twin! We are always looking to improve and our customer satisfaction is of high importance to us. We're sincerely sorry for your experience, we take these matters very seriously and will escalate this within the team, if you have the time please call us on 01424 850505 to discuss in more detail so that we can improve on this in the future.

  • Matthew Gibson
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough

    Rude and snotty service booking staff, the service representatives lack organisational skills and any form of polite manner to the customer, I was told I was booked in playing it by ear and they hadn't done a service on my car type for a while as it was an older model so could be a issue, and the booking would not be 100% certain. I would not reccomend getting a service at this branch

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hey Matthew, we're really sorry for the inconvenience caused and we sincerely apologise. Please give us a call on 01444 471771 so that we can resolve this issue and improve on our services for next time.

  • Michael Brown
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Michael. Hopefully we will see you again soon

  • Ted Prior
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Car serviced all OK

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Good to hear Ted! Glad we could help

  • Alex Clemmett
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great service from James! Would highly recommend!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Alex! We really appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Chell Howard
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Chell! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading