Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide - Updated 5th November
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1217 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1217 Reviews
  • JJ Autos
    8 hours ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • E H
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
  • Philip Dinsley
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
  • Tina Ritchie
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Good service

  • Shelagh Jones
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very helpful, especially dealing with me. I can be a nightmare asking questions after questions

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you for the review Shelagh! It was a pleasure to be of service to you!

  • john stork
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you John for rating us!

  • Michael Morgan
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Michael for the five stars!

  • Kathryn Lichfield
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks you for the five-star rating Kathryn!

  • Anne Ellis
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Anne for the five stars!

  • Bill Quarry
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for rating us Bill!

  • Derek Sutton
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very satisfied

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thanks Derek for the five stars!

  • Gary 14125
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Visited SLM as my 2007 Toyota Yaris failed it's MOT with just 5 working days before expirey. They re-tested the exhaust emissions and confirmed the failure had been misdiagnosed. Within 3 working days they managed to order in the part to resolve the remaining issue - as well as the replacement airbags necessary as part of a Toyota recall. MOT in hand, along with some good advice about a few advisories, I am one very impressed & satisfied customer. When it comes time to trade up my car, I will certainly be going back to SLM! Highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Gary for this review! We're so happy to hear our Servicing team were able to get your car back in proper working order and able to pass its MOT! We'll look forward to welcoming you back to our showroom in the future!

  • Josh Pickering
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I cannot recommend these guys enough! Ian was brilliant all the way through the process, answering any question I had- I couldn't fault their customer service. So pleased I bought my new car from Sussex Used Cars!

  • sue goodhand
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I would highly recommend this company , They are friendly ,fair , professionals who go above and beyondgreat service , thanks to all of you .

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Sue for the five-star review! We're glad you've had such a great experience at our dealership!

  • Julie Roarty
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great service not pushy , friendly and informative. Thanks so much X covid restrictions all dealt with well

  • Jacqueline Moore
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Always get great service , knowlegable about all the vehicles, felt safe in the showroom, and taking car out for a test drive . Would recommend them, and cars are reliable.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Jacqueline for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you felt safe in our showroom!

  • brian Ramsay
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very happy with the service I recive with st leonards motors always professional and curtious.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Brian for the review!

  • Robin Talbot
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Robin for the five stars!

  • John Matejka
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you John for the five-star review!

  • robert
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five stars Robert!

  • Giancarlo Antonietti
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the five stars, Giancarlo!

  • Lola Lucious
    3 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for rating us Lola!

  • Anthony Elphick
    3 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks Anthony for rating us!

  • matthew hart
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Smart clean garage. Nice people.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the five-star review Matthew!

  • patrick breen
    4 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great guys great service highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the recommendation Patrick!

  • John Halesworth
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thanks John for the five star rating!

  • Paul Smith
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thanks for rating us Paul!

  • Spade
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very clean and friendly place

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Many thanks Nick for the five stars!

  • Julie Girling
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Julie for the five stars!

  • Steven Vicarey
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Friendly , and helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the rating Steven!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading