Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 1500 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Great cars and good customer service. "

    10 Stars Mr B 17th Apr 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Jason, Amber and Brian are good professionals, always polite and welcoming. "

    10 Stars Mr D 1st Apr 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " We were please with the service we got from start to finish! "

    9 Stars Mrs W 29th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very happy with the whole experience, I was treated with courtesy and the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 28th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very polite and helpful staff! "

    9 Stars Mrs D 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Uckfield are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. "

    10 Stars Mr T 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff are very polite and listen to your needs. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Every was easy and hassle free. It was dealt with in a friendly and professional way. "

    10 Stars Mr D 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Hastings is friendly and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very impressed with the all round service I received. "

    9 Stars Mr S 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent customer care and service. I have been dealing with them for more than ten years and they have never put a foot wrong. "

    10 Stars Mr L 26th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everyone at the dealerships all do what they can to help make your visit perfect! "

    10 Stars Mr N 24th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I always receive excellent service. Brian is great he always greets me by my name, and has done for the last three years. In my view Brian is one of the keys to the success of SLM. He is also technically knowledgeable! "

    10 Stars Mr B 22nd Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. "

    9 Stars Mrs P 22nd Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Hastings are very friendly, very helpful and went out of their way to help us. "

    9 Stars Mr R 21st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I am very happy with the overall experience. "

    10 Stars Mr C 19th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Sam is a credit to the company, our transaction was handled with efficiency, expertise and charm. "

    10 Stars Mr M 19th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Uckfield is friendly! "

    9 Stars Mr M 15th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Our sales executive was very helpful! "

    9 Stars Mrs A 15th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent sales executive, explained everything thoroughly and put us at ease. "

    10 Stars Mr C 15th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything was spot on, I received a package that met my needs. "

    9 Stars Mr P 14th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Have been driving Toyota cars for 40 years. Dealers have always been excellent. "

    10 Stars Mr S 8th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " SLM always give me good service. I have been returning to them for the past 20 years, which I think speaks for itself. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 5th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The team are really friendly and very helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr C 5th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff and the dealership met my expectations. "

    9 Stars Mr B 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Outstanding service and quality staff. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff are very pleasant and professional. "

    10 Stars Mr B 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff were really helpful and informative, I was 100% happy. "

    10 Stars Miss L 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I would recommend Toyota to anyone, a very good service and staff are very understanding. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Completely satisfied with the service I received. Excellent in all aspects of my experience. "

    10 Stars Mr S 1st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly and professional staff, treated like you were important. "

    9 Stars Mr G 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good, friendly service. "

    9 Stars Mr H 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything was as I wished for and I was well looked after! "

    9 Stars Mr M 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and professional service with a smile, they never put me under any pressure. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and professional staff and a great business. "

    9 Stars Mr R 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and helpful staff. The showroom was child friendly and everyone had a welcoming attitude. "

    10 Stars Mrs S 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff very helpful and friendly. "

    9 Stars Mrs T 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Had a very good sales experience the car is lovely! "

    9 Stars Mrs W 1st Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The purchase of our new car was dealt with in a very helpful and professional way by a very pleasant young man, Max Chapman. He is a great asset to your Company. Thank you. "

    10 Stars Mrs B from Hastings 22nd Feb 2018

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " We were dealt with very pleasantly and nothing was too much trouble! "

    10 Stars Mr W 25th Jan 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Great service and a personal touch, good coffee too! "

    10 Stars Mrs B 22nd Jan 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Tony was very helpful and found the perfect deal for me with the scrappage scheme. The only complaint I had was about the lack of a light in the boot of the new AYGO. The sales team were brilliant they researched how they could resolve the issue. I now have a light courtesy of Toyota. I am very grateful for their help! "

    10 Stars Mrs S 12th Jan 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very helpful, they did what they said the would do and didn't add any extra costs. "

    9 Stars Miss W 8th Jan 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff are very helpful and informative, they helped with the purchase in all aspects, I would not change anything. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 2nd Jan 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Know the dealership very well and I feel valued there. "

    10 Stars Mrs R 14th Dec 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Cieran Faithfull dealt with the part exchange of my Camaro for a Cascada in a totally professional manner making the entire exercise trouble free and run smoothly. There was no pressure put on me and he answered all my questions clearly. I am very happy with the transaction and the high level of service provided by somebody who knows his product inside out which makes a pleasant change to my previous bad experiences in other car showrooms! Well Done "

    10 Stars Mr P 1st Dec 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Cascada from SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " I would just like to say that our salesperson Michael did a fantastic job, he is great at what he does! We were not left hanging around and we’re treated very well, with plenty of care and respect. Michael took the time to find us the perfect car and deal, he genuinely cared about what we wanted and did not push us or try to sell us something we didn’t want (which can happen in some showrooms - I’ve been to my fair share). We visited twice, first time choosing the car we wanted and finding the perfect deal to suit us, and the second time to collect the car and sign all the documents. I am extremely pleased that it was all done as quickly as possible, as I needed a car sorted for personal reasons. Despite being quick, Michael took the time to explain everything so we understood it and even went through everything in the car before we took it away, which was hugely helpful! Would recommend Michael to anyone! Such a nice lad aswell. Thank you! "

    10 Stars Miss O 20th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I was impressed by the helpfulness and information provided by Vauxhall. It was 10 years since I last bought a new car and obviously they've changed considerably in all the features so I was glad that Vauxhall's Ray Iliffe went through everything calmly and clearly both at the showroom and on the test drive. "

    10 Stars Mrs F 15th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Charlotte Wright reception and Sam Adams mechanic, went beyond the normal service levels expected. We were kept up-to-date via phone as to repairs considered necessary and the reasons why required. Brilliant service and would recommend without hesitation. Both people mentioned are a very good advert for SLM Vauxhall. Thank you. Val and Geoff Drew. nb. already have a service plan, which is great ++ "

    10 Stars Mrs D 13th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Steve was so helpful as a woman buying a car on her own, he was so very helpful and reassuring. I would not hesitate to recommend SLM. Loving my new car, thank you. "

    10 Stars Ms B 13th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " My sales agent Max Chapman is a very cheerful person. I would personally recommend him to any of my friends who want to buy a car, and if I ever want to get a new car. "

    10 Stars Mr V 10th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Steve Sheehan was fantastic, very professional but also friendly, no pressure to sign the dotted line "

    10 Stars Mr P 7th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Always have been very pleased with the service I get from SLM Vauxhall "

    10 Stars Mrs M 6th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Very Helpful Staff "

    10 Stars Mr M 6th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Cieran was a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and not pushy in any way. A great asset to SLM. Well done! "

    10 Stars Mrs K 5th Nov 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " A very nice gentleman named Lee at SLM Tunbridge Wells "

    9 Stars Mr B 30th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Everything was perfect. Good service and excellent staff "

    10 Stars Mrs C 27th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " We are very happy with the service we received at SLM Vauxhall Hastings. "

    9 Stars Mr & Mrs S 24th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Michael was extremely helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 23rd Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Prompt, polite, clear "

    10 Stars Mrs H 23rd Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

Top