Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
704 Reviews
4.5 Average of 704 Reviews
  • Steve Tizzard
    2 days ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you Steve for the five stars!

  • Timothy Weatherstone
    4 days ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you Timothy for the five star rating!

  • Ian Hope
    5 days ago

    Not enough cars in showroom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Ian for leaving us your feedback!

  • Yas Abdul
    1 week ago

    Please forget what you hear about dealers prices and that they want to rip you off. SLM did an amazing job in fixing my car at a reasonable price. I took my car (2005 Corolla Verso) to four different garages who quoted hundreds of pounds to fix an engine problems. I was told the nozzles needed changing, or the dpf filter. I took it to SLM Toyota Norwich and they run the diagnostics and found that the EGR valve was completely blocked and cleaned it at a very reasonable price, saving my a lot of money. I am very grateful for the Service Manager Darren Howard and all his team.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much for your five star review Yas! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Linda Seddon
    1 week ago

    My car was repaired after someone reversed into us in Bexhill, all fixed now

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Linda for the five star review! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Richard Hitchins
    1 week ago

    Pleasant with coffee waiting for car to be serviced. Guest wifi available.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Richard for leaving us a review!

  • Tony Fletcher
    1 week ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Tony for the five star rating!

  • James Scott
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you James for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a review. If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, could you please contact our dealership and let us know how we could improve. Thank you!

  • Wayne Gann
    2 weeks ago
  • Peter Morgan
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Peter for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a rating!

  • Kieran Wallace
    2 weeks ago
  • Keith Land
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Keith for giving us a five star rating!

  • Victoria Barker
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Victoria for giving us a five star rating!

  • Martin Brooks
    2 weeks ago

    Courteous and friendly staff made our visit a pleasure. The sales staff were very knowledgeable and happy to answer all questions. The costs of a new vehicle were explained in plain english and presented in an easy to understand format. There was no pressure to sell us a vehicle.

  • Shaukat Mir
    2 weeks ago

    Always welcomed Warmly and received good services. Free refreshments.

  • Gav Nicholson
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us five stars Gav!

  • Samantha Bourke
    2 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Samantha for giving us a five star rating!

  • Sam Fuller
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us a five star rating Sam!

  • Paul Black
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five stars Paul!

  • Rhys Gibbon
    3 weeks ago
  • David Orchard
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent staff, very helpful. Very happy customer.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you David for the five star review! It pleases us greatly to hear that you found our staff to be excellent and helpful!

  • Thomas Palmer
    3 weeks ago

    Purchased my new car from this garage. Dealt with Miles throughout the process who was very helpful and effecient. Everything was easy to follow and explained well and nothing was too much trouble for the team who all seemed friendly. Would definitely recommend.

  • terry jones
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the leaving us a rating Terry!

  • 3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five star rating!

  • Tim Sewell
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Tim for the five-star rating!

  • Andrew Andrew
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Andrew for the five star rating!

  • David Maile
    3 weeks ago

    Very polite and helpful staff

  • Rosemary Longstaff
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five stars Rosemary!

  • Joe Duncan
    4 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for giving us a review Joe! If you feel that we could have provided you with a better service, could you please contact us to tell us how we could improve for the future. Thank you!

  • Michael Hemmings
    4 weeks ago

    Serviced car and washed tea and coffee available free

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading