Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1088 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1088 Reviews
  • Rosemary Pearsall
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    My daughter bought a car here last year and was very pleased with it. She was also impressed with the sales people. When my car became unrepairable recently I headed straight for Sussex Used Cars. I was not disappointed. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It took me a while to decide which car I wanted, Jack Marshall was very patient and I didn't feel under any pressure to make a quick decision. I found a car I really liked. Jack sorted out all the paperwork for scrapping my old car. I would recommend Sussex Used Cars to anyone needing a good used car

  • Remi Miller
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly good staff wasn't there for long but did make me feel welcome and understood

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Remi for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear our staff treated you well!

  • lou kimmerling
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    John from sales is the best thing about this place.rude workshop staff underinformed and make you feel a nuisance

  • Spike Jones
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Serviced the car very well as always. Good friendly staff pity they are no longer Hyundi.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Spike for leaving us feedback! We're happy to hear you and your car have consistently received good service from us!

  • Tash Lampert
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Been looked after by SLM for 10 years and always received quality service from Luke and his team. Recently had to change my car and was well looked after by Jonathan who found me the perfect car. Really good after-sales service as well. Highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Tash for the five-star review! We're thrilled to have such a loyal customer who has always received good service from both our Sales and Aftersales teams. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! Thank you!

  • Owen Faulkner
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Extremely happy yet again. I've now got my 5th car off of Sussex used cars. I can't fault them I any way. They did all the work sorting out my old finance and new finance all I had to do is sign away I would highly recommend this used car dealer.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thankyou for your great five star review and recommendation Owen. I am glad that we could be of help to you once again. Hopefully we will see you for car number six when the time comes.

  • boocranksdaily
    1 week ago — SLM Body Repair Centre
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a rating!

  • Vincent Seymour
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Bought a used car from Attleborough SLM which they found for me from another dealer, extremely helpful, very friendly staff, excellent customer service, couldn't be more helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Vincent for the five stars and review! We're delighted we were able to help find you the car you were looking for! We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Phil Shepherd
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Great dealership

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for rating our dealership Phil!

  • Lee Pottle
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Lee for the five stars!

  • Catherine Couronne
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Catherine for the five-star rating!

  • Denise Sutton
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Total rubbish. Avoid this company at all costs. We purchased a Lexus from them 6 months ago and were told about their amazing customer service. We received a 6 month follow up message from the sales department asking if everything was fine. When we told them we had an issue with our vehicle that was the last we heard from them despite numerous phone calls and emails. Our last car was a Mercedes and they were brilliant. Please don’t make the same mistake we have made.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Denise, thank you taking a moment out of your time to leave us feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience. This is clearly not the level of customer satisfaction that we are renowned for. Our Management team will be in contact with you soon to discuss this issue with you.

  • Ian Gotts
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks Ian for the five stars! We're glad to hear our friendly staff could help you!

  • Marlon Kirkham
    2 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Nice garage, I recently had my Nissan X-Trail fully serviced and some major extra work done and I'm very happy with the whole process and results. I ordered a courtesy car for the duration and got a brand new X-Trail on loan, very nice. I was pleased with all of the information given throughout and all of the updates I was provided by phone and email. After the initial assessment, the garage send you a courtesy video of the car so you can see exactly what problems have been found and a dashboard of all the proposed work to be done, here you can approve or deny all of the work as required. The service team are friendly, courteous and happy to assist, providing a walk through of all the documentation and work completed. I'm very pleased overall and I will use them again for my MOT and service of my Nissan car.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much Marlon for the five-star review! We're very pleased to hear of your experience at our dealership with our Aftersales team. We'll look forward to welcoming you back!

  • William Snow
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you William for the 5-star review!

  • Phillip Elvin
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very good service staff were very friendly and helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Phillip for leaving us a rating!

  • Ana Batista
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Ana for taking the time to rate our dealership!

  • Chris Williams
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Lots of high quality cars at keen prices.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your great five star review Chris. We are glad to hear that you were pleased with the quality and price of our cars. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team.

  • Tony Wickens
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Really great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Tony for the five-star review! We are delighted you had a really great experience with us!

  • gavin grant y
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Gavin for taking the time to rate us 5 stars!

  • Annie White
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Fantastic people. Helpful. Professional. Cars are the best. Friendly atmosphere.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Annie for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an overall great experience with us! The team will be delighted to read your kind words!

  • Richard Vinnels
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Always very good

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Richard for rating us! We're pleased to hear you always receive very good service from our team! ????

  • Colin Jacobs
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Colin for the five stars!

  • adam earley
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Most excellent customer service. They can not do enough for you . A very pleasant experience. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my nod nod

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Adam for the five-star review! We're pleased to hear of your excellent experience and that you trust us with your nod nod!

  • anthony anderson
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Anthony for leaving us a rating!

  • Nick Wood
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very friendly staff, great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Nick for the five stars! It pleases us to hear our staff are very friendly!

  • Jas
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Great service at an affordable price. Staff very professional.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Jas for the 5* review! We're glad to hear you've received a great service from our team!

  • Jon Stiles
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Excellent service, particularly from Jack Marshall. I needed a car quickly it was ready to go the next day.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Good afternoon Mr Stiles, Thankyou for your great review and the photographs. I am pleased we were able to help and I will be sure to pass on your positive comments to Jack. Thankyou for your custom.

  • John Frederick George Ignatius Wilson
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Superb

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Good afternoon John, Thankyou for taking the time to leave a great five star review, and we thank you for your custom.

  • Mike Drew
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thanks Mike for the 5 star rating!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading