Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID 19 – From 30th November Face coverings have become mandatory again in England so please continue to wear face coverings and social distance whilst in our showrooms.
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1784 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1784 Reviews
  • Steven Pizzoferro
    23 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Ryan was fantastic in his customer service and helpfulness when purchasing our new car. Highly recommended.

  • James Scott
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very busy workshop here.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you James for taking a moment out of your time to leave us a review. If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, could you please contact our dealership and let us know how we could improve. Thank you!

  • Alan small
    5 days ago — Barnard and Brough

    Great service quick and efficient

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please let us know.

  • Lorraine Turner
    6 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Lorraine!

  • Fiona Keeley
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Delighted with our new car from Nissan, Hastings. Great customer service from Russell and Jake. It was nice to be able to make inquiries and test drive a car and not feel like the sales team were beingpushyWould highly recommend and many thanks.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 stars Fiona! We really appreciate it and are so happy to hear that you're loving the new car. Hopefully see you again!

  • Mick Hall
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Excellent great service all round

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks Much, really appreciated!

  • Lee “Leahmac” Greene
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Great people, prompt service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars Lee! Really appreciate it.

  • Claire Barton
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Couldn't help with my corsa car parts but when I contacted them via Facebook they were apologetic and willing to help in the future.

  • Bill Neech
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Recently purchased a car from SLM Vauxhall. Really happy with the car, which has been reliable and of good value. I received great service from Chris Topliss throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend checking them out.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the review Bill! We hope you're enjoying your new car and hope to see you again

  • Sean Courtnell
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Nice staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you!

  • Sean Courtnell
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Nice staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Great, thanks for the review Sean!

  • Brandon Shaw
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the review Brandon!

  • Errol Brandt
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Walked around the show room and not one person came to help. Two people sat and looked at me. Went to Hendy and delt with a great lad so bought a Mazda.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Errol, We're so sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience with us here at SLM Vauxhall! Please give us a call on 01892 500300 so that we can apologise further and talk through this matter with yourself. Thanks, The SLM Team

  • Matthew Brown
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Matthew!

  • Tony Attwood
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Fantastic in sorting out my new corsa. Top team getting the car through the workshop and arranging delivery. Good lads

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Tony! Really appreciate it

  • Nigel C
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very helpful and friendly.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review Nigel!

  • James
    2 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    Fantastic service and excellent repair work. Very helpful, would highly recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 star review James! We really appreciate it ????

  • Kate Walton
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Great customer service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thanks Kate! Really appreciate it

  • Kate Walton
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great customer service

  • Jason M
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Hi Jason, Could you please get in touch with us on 01603 480000 so that we can go over any issues that you had with the centre and look to resolve them? Thanks, The SLM Toyota Team

  • Zahid Shad
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 stars Zahid!

  • Rob Tomaselli
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great service as always from Aaron in sales, 2 car's we have bought from him, SLM Toyota in Norwich, who doesn't love a Toyota.

  • Megan Colley
    4 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Cieran is a real asset to your sales team! I have never had the service that he gave me from a salesman before, Cieran explained everything in detail and was easy to understand and he was always helpful to find the answers to my questions.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Megan! We really appreciate it and completely agree with your observation of Cieran being an asset to the team.

  • Lee Taylor
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent customer service. My car went wrong the day before my holiday. Couldn't get it fixed in time due to ordering parts, but the manager went out of his way to drive me home!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks so much for the review Lee! We're glad we could help you out and hope you had a lovely holiday.

  • Russell Hatcher
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very friendly, highly recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star review Russell!

  • Alison Downs
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    First time I've visited this Dealership, the service staff were so friendly and helpful when I arrived and I can't thank Tony in parts enough for his help patience and assistance with my issue. Would definitely recommend them and I know I will be using them in the future. Thank you so much SLM Vauxhall

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Alison! We really appreciate it.

  • Pasquale Zavanaiu
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    Quick service and good coffee too

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much! We really appreciate it

  • Alyn Atherton
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Great servicevery helpful...

  • Raymond Leung
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    They shall have 4 star rating.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you so much for the review Raymond, we really appreciate it! Please get in touch with us so that we can discuss on how you think the centre can improve.

  • Leila Battison
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Excellent service, made us feel right at home with as much coffee as we could drink and no time pressure when we were looking and test driving cars.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for the review Leila! We really appreciate it and are glad that you got the most use out of the coffee! Feel free to pop down for another anytime you like.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading