Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1134 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1134 Reviews
  • Tony Howard
    6 hours ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Get a good deal with Cieran Faithfull at SLM ,I did.

  • Julie Penn
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
  • jazz dave A
    1 day ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Rodney Smith
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
  • Lee Tucker
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Great service..very happy with the way I was treated by all off the staff very helpful definitely recommend to my friends and family

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Thank you Lee for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you're very happy with how you were treated by our staff! Thank you for recommending us!

  • Lee Parrish
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    I'd just like to say a big thank you to the guys at SLM Toyota. I recently picked up my new Toyota CHR and I'm over the moon with it. All the staff I dealt with were extremely polite and helpful. I think I got a very fair price on my old vehicle too , thank you Lee Henwood . I'll definitely be recommending SLM Toyota to my friends.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you very much Lee Parrish for the lovely five-star review! Lee Henwood our Sales Manager will be thrilled to hear your kind words about your experience with us. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota C-HR, and thanks so much for recommending us to your friends!

  • Colin Moore
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Totally excellent service, well worth a visit will be going back when I need another car very soon, they go to the limits to accommodate your needs, no hard sellservicing is reasonable price very happy

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Many thanks Colin for the five-star review! We're delighted to know you've received excellent service from our team whenever you've visited us. We'll look forward to your next visit!

  • Georgina Humphreys
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Fantastic place to buy a car from, they were very welcoming and helpful. The customer service I received was absolutely brilliant. Couldn’t be happier.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Many thanks Georgina for the five-star review! We're very happy to hear you received brilliant customer service from us upon your visit. We hope to see you again soon!

  • Jess & Chlo
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Took my car in for its MOT today & can honestly say the customer service received was by far the best I have ever experienced. The staff are brilliant and I will definitely be purchasing my new vehicle here in the spring. Absolutely excellent experience. Thank you

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you Jess & Chlo for the review! We're very happy to hear you received outstanding customer service from our Aftersales team when getting your car MOT tested yesterday. We'll look forward to welcoming you back into our showroom come Spring!

  • Angela Brown
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Found the car for me with the help and expertise from the very friendly staff. They answered all my questions and made me feel very welcome. Would definitely recommend. Fantastic customer service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Many thanks Angela for the five-star review! We're delighted our friendly team gave you such a fantastic experience when you visited us. They'll be thrilled to hear your kind words!

  • Toni Humphreys
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    I had a visit here and the staff were brilliant they answered all my question and i thought the place was excellent. Such an amazing place will definatley be visiting again to buy a car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thanks Toni for the 5* star review! We're pleased you had such a pleasant visit at our showroom thanks to our team. We hope we see you again soon!

  • Stu D Bell
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Hi Stu, we're sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our team. As we have no record of your visit, could you please call our dealership on 01603 966 517 to discuss your experience and how we could improve for future customers. Thank you!

  • Leechcroft Services
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Bought a car from here couldn't recommend enough. Staff was amazing and brilliant. Very helpful and would definitely buy a car from here again

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you very much for the review, Leechcroft Services! We're pleased to hear you had such a stellar experience at our dealership thanks to our amazing, helpful staff!

  • Ian humphreys
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Very helpful and friendly staff, highly recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thanks Ian for the five-star review! It pleases us to know our team are very helpful and friendly!

  • Laura Moore
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    If I could give more than 5 stars I would 100% do so I am so grateful with all the help from the staff at Toyota Hastings very professional couldn’t ask for a more better service while purchasing the car I wanted thanks again

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Many thanks Laura for the 10 star review! We're very happy to know that you've been delighted with all your experiences with us. We hope you're enjoying your car!

  • Alex humphreys
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Brilliant customer service...and the best price I could find around. Would love to say I will visit again soon but I'm so sure of the car they sold me I don't think I will need to

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you Alex for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear you had a brilliant experience at our dealership! We hope you enjoy your car!

  • Cook cook's
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating!

  • jakey624
    5 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Neil and Richard were very helpful :)

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you Jakey for the five stars! We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Neil and Richard!

  • Thomas Ayers
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Thomas for the five-star rating!

  • Robert Gray
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Got my car from here. Really nice and it was sorted out very quickly

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Good Morning Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We are glad that you were pleased with the service you received and i will pass your positive comments on to our team.

  • Martin Plumstead
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Thank you Martin for leaving us a rating!

  • Michael Cutting
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Michael for the five-star rating!

  • neil haddock
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Very accomadating

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Neil for the five stars! We're delighted to hear you found our team to be very accommodating!

  • Brian Elliot
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Friendly and attentive staff at reception, pleasant area for complimentary coffee. I was pleased to receive a complimentary valeting and car-wash.Repairs all completed satisfactorily and they threw in a bit of touch-up work!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much Brian for the five-star review! We're happy that you found our staff to be friendly and that you enjoyed the waiting area as well as the coffee!

  • Richard Bolton
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely area to sit and wait while car serviced. Good free coffee a nd tea. Friendly attentive staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Richard for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our waiting area and our free, warm beverages! We'll be sure to let our staff know about your kind words!

  • Alan Pillings
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Contacted them about used car and requested valuation on ours, very quick response email stating I would be contacted ASAP. Next morning no contact from them so rang and requested a test drive. Told very busy but could do at one o’clock although did request earlier. Travelled down in plenty of time and on arrival told to leave details as busy, explained we had a pre booked test drive. Then discover vehicle is out on test drive and went on to be sold to them. Post this not one sales person made any attempt to acknowledge even thereUnderstand that it’s all about moving stock but when you ring in advance, take the trouble to arrive in plenty of time for this kind ofservicethen suggest you make the second biggest purchase in your lives elsewhere. As a footnote, few years back brought a Volkswagen from a Volvo dealership and when rang for test drive advised at time that it was currently on a test drive and if it didn’t sell we would be contacted, couple of hours later we got a courtesy call, test drove and brought it, that simple

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review on your experience when dealing with ourselves on a used vehicle and I apologise if your enquiry was not handled to your satisfaction. Having investigated the circumstances I can see that when you submitted your enquiry you unfortunately marked your data preferences as no consent to be contacted meaning we were unable to return your message. Although we have no record of a call from you the following morning we did receive a call from a lady named Alison who I believe may be your partner as she requested a one o’clock appointment to view a pre-owned Qashqai. Unfortunately, due to being very busy with other customers there was no-one free when she arrived although I did meet her personally to explain that there were 3 interested parties on the vehicle in question and that priority was given to the first customer that arrived (which is the morally correct action). Alison and I discussed alternative vehicles of which she took photos and we agreed that she would call us if they were of interest. I also offered to help locate an alternative and she thanked me for my time. Once again, I am sorry you are disappointed with the outcome but as a business we treat everyone equally and it is always a delicate situation when we have more than one interested party in a vehicle at the same time. My offer to assist Alison still stands and she is welcome to call me personally. Kind regards, Justin Warwick – Sales Manager.

  • Frances Farbrace
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jason was really great, not pushy at all!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Frances for the five-star review! We're very happy to hear you were provided an excellent experience by Jason, who'll be thrilled to hear of your kind words! Thank you!

  • Barry Phillips
    2 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    On the car sale side this dealer is good / friendly - and why not - they want to sell a car. However, the service reception personnel and managers are grim and dire! Not a glimmer of a welcome, no passion to give a good service and most of all, the service manager is rude, aggressive and has a "I don't care" attitude. Every time i leave this dealership i come away feeling angry. If i could give minus 1 star I would jump at it. As an add-on, I will also echo some of the good comments about Simone who I found gave excellent, friendly service. Not seen her in awhile though, so I guess she's had the sense to leave such a depressive workplace.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    We are very sorry you didn’t get the outcome you wanted in regards to your vehicle. We noted how upset and frustrated you were with the concern you raised and even more so when we couldn’t find nor replicate the problem. We involved Nissan and their technical department to also try and help you, however they were also unable to find a fault. We understand your frustration and for the benefit of yourself and my staff, wish we had found an issue, then we would have fixed it. Thank you, James Bailey Service Manager.

  • Keron Bridger
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Keron for leaving us a rating! If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, please could you contact us and let us know what we could have done differently. Thanks!

  • peter russell
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Peter for the five stars!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading