Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1003 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1003 Reviews
  • relu palade
    2 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
  • Rob Lewis
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
  • Ian Gotts
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Many thanks Ian for the five stars! We're glad to hear our friendly staff could help you!

  • djslider01
    3 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    They sell cars and service too

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review! If you feel there is anything we can do to further improve the service we offer, please do let us know!

  • Claire Fuller
    4 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and polite.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for the five star rating and review, Claire! We're pleased you found our team to be helpful and polite!

  • Jenni Tanimoto
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    I might have rated them higher were it not for them muddling up the arrangements for a lift to and from the town whilst my car was being serviced.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Jenni. We're sorry to hear about your experience using our drop-off and pick-up service. If you would like to discuss this in greater detail, could you please call us on 01825 573 748 and speak to General Manager Simon Evinson. Thank you!

  • Leona Pratt
    4 days ago — SLM Isuzu Specialists (Norwich)

    Very friendly. Carried out car service very quickly.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for the five star review Leona! We delighted to hear you found our staff to be friendly!

  • Robert Goble
    6 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you Robert for the five-star rating!

  • Gary Newson
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Gary!

  • sonia ferguson
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely helpful staff. Look forward to dealing with them.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much Sonia! We're happy to hear you found our team to be lovely and helpful!

  • Matt O'Doherty
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Johnathan (the tall one) very helpful and not pushy like some car sales a real nice bloke

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Matt for the five star review! We'll be sure to let the tall one know about your kind words!

  • Zoe Childs
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    My daughter has just purchased an approved used Aygo from St Leonards Motors Toyota Hastings, and credit where credit is due, it was the best car-buying experience I have ever had, and I have had a few. Their customer service was quite simply top drawer. Special thanks to Ed Hobbs in sales who was a pleasure from start to finish - 10 out of 10, Edthe little Aygo is superb! Many thanks, Paul Childs.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much Paul for the lovely review! We're ecstatic to hear that you had your best ever car-buying experience with us thanks to Ed! We hope your daughter enjoys many happy miles in her AYGO!

  • Marcin Chmielewski
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Marcin!

  • Tom Gayler
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Friendly helpful staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Tom for the review! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly and helpful!

  • Darren Conway
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    At Rye music festival. SLM team are wicked and have the camper van at the show. Wicked motor and even better with the fridge full of beers and cabinets with monster munchgreat they are supporting the Sussex cancer charity.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the lovely five-star review, Darren! We hope you enjoyed the beers and monster munch!

  • Lily Beall
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Lily for the five-star rating!

  • Susan Bissmire
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks for the five star rating, Susan!

  • Lorna Sellers
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Lorna for leaving us a rating!

  • Martin Brooks
    2 weeks ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)

    Courteous and friendly staff made our visit a pleasure. The sales staff were very knowledgeable and happy to answer all questions. The costs of a new vehicle were explained in plain english and presented in an easy to understand format. There was no pressure to sell us a vehicle.

  • Kimberley Pain
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating, Kimberley!

  • Tania K
    2 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)
  • Ian Abbott
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Hi Ian, we're sorry to hear you feel you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit with our Management team could you please contact us. Thank you!

  • Stephen Barnes
    3 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    Great job done by all thankyou

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Stephen for the five stars! We're glad to hear we could help!

  • neil stuart
    3 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Neil for the five star review! We're delighted to hear you found our staff to be knowledgeable and helpful!

  • Kylie Better the devil you know
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent service and staff especially Ryan was very helpful and went out of his way to ensure we brought the right car. Ryan was very knowledgeable and had excellent customer service and we felt confident with buying a new car from SLM. We would like to thank Ryan for his help and we highly recommend SLM and ask for Ryan who will ensure you have a positive experience and be well looked afterJason and Steve

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for the lovely five star review! We're delighted to hear you had an excellent experience thanks to Ryan, who'll be delighted to hear your kind words. We you hope you enjoy your new car!

  • Alan Parker
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating, Alan!

  • Cyril Bailey
    4 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Never been

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Hi Cyril, may we ask why you rated us if you have never been to our dealership? Thank you!

  • Geoff Hilton
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Geoff!

  • nick philpot
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    The salesman Nathan was very friendly and certainly knew his stuff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the five-star review, Nick! Nathan will be delighted to hear your kind words!

  • Peter Azzopardi
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very helpful staff, top service - highly recommended.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Peter for the five star review! We're so happy to hear our staff could help you!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading