Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
565 Reviews
4.4 Average of 565 Reviews
  • John Arbour
    6 hours ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Excellent well explained work will go no where else for repairs or service

  • Clive Dicker
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
  • derek peachment
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    First real dealings with the service side, all went well, staff very helpful and professional and my CHR was fixed in good time and at a reasonable price, alls good, what's not to like.

  • Natalia Luke
    1 day ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
  • Barry Loram
    2 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Efficient as ever.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thanks for the five-stars, Barry! We're happy to hear we have a record for efficiency!

  • Ian Truman
    3 days ago — Barnard and Brough

    Good professional service , very professional and knowledgable would recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you very much Ian for the five stars!

  • Paul Grundy
    3 days ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Adrian Rackham
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Very pleased with service given.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thanks Adrian for the five-star review! We're delighted that you're very pleased with the service you received from us!

  • lowie chris
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Chris for rating us!

  • Linda Seddon
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)

    Went to collect partner's new car great customer service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Linda for the five stars! We hope your partner enjoys his new Toyota!

  • Anna Angelika
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Excellent customer service. Thank you SLM Toyota for your amazing service.x

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Anna for the five-star review! We're delighted to see you are happy with our customer service!

  • Christopher Saysell
    2 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Hi Christopher, we are very sorry you didn’t get the outcome you wanted in regards to your vehicle, unfortunately the stone chip on your roof which has lead to water ingress and corrosion is not covered by Nissan Warranty. We understand your frustration but we can only carry out warranty repairs on a manufacturing defect and these need to be authorised by Nissan. Thank you, James Bailey Service Manager.

  • Yazmin Godfrey
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Yazmin for giving us a rating! If there was anything we could have done differently to have provided you with a better experience, please let us know!

  • Amy Eagle
    2 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Lovely clean and professional place, friendly staff and great customer service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks Amy for reviewing us! We're very happy you found our showroom to be clean and that our staff were both professional and friendly!

  • Michael Hemmings
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Michael for the five stars!

  • Paolo Segatto
    3 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Paolo for the five stars!

  • J Laishley
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars
  • Peter Dyer
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    excellent service and very friendly.

  • steven tompson
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)

    Very happy and friendly staff, made buying my new car a joy

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Steven! We're delighted you found our staff to be happy and friendly! We hope you enjoy your new car!

  • Lesley Dyer
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I have recently bought a car from Sussex Used Cars and am just writing to say how satisfied l am with the friendly, courteous and efficient service l received. Both Peter and Tom were most helpful and even though we are in the midsts of the Covid 19 pandemic they had all the necessary precautions in place and everything felt quite safe. l would certainly recommend this company to anyone wishing to purchase a car.Many thanks and hope to do business with you in the future. Lesley Dyer

  • Tim Gould
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Brilliant service from the sales staff at Sussex Used Cars they couldn’t have been more helpful. Jack Marshall made the paper work a breeze, lovely fellow a great asset to the team.

  • Richard Hitchins
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    OK, but very isolated whilst waiting due to lock down.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for reviewing us, Richard! If you wouldn't mind, could you give us a call and let us know in greater detail what we could have done to make your experience better. Thanks!

  • Andy Fitzgerald
    4 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough

    The staff were very attentive and helpful, the work was carried out swiftly and professionally. Thank you.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Andy for the five stars! We're delighted to hear you found our Servicing team to be attentive and helpful when carrying out work on your car. We look forward to welcoming you back!

  • Hallie Spillane
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    I brought my fiat 500 from Sussex used cars Yesterday with the help of jack who was an amazing salesman, put no pressure on us to buy the car And was extremely friendly and so helpful.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Hallie for your great 5 star review. I am glad that you found our salesman so friendly and helpful we do our best to make sure our customers are happy with the service they receive. I will be sure to pass your comments on to Jack

  • Mark Perry
    4 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Mini Cooper Convertible advertised as 71k miles. Checked MOT history online and at one point had mileage as 96000k! Clock on mini says 71k! Asked dealer if he was aware, said YES! Had no answer as to why he did not tell me this during test drive etc. He said mileage was registered wrong on MOT. Asked if he could supply service history. Perhaps the Full Service history they had could be compared against the MOT of 2018. Sent me a copy of the service history and had all the years less 2018So, I was unable to see what the mileage was on the service in 2018 compared to the alleged incorrect MOT. Make your own assumptions but as you can guess I did not buy.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. We understand your position and apologise if you feel you were mis-led when you visited the showroom. However we are confident the mileage to be correct on this vehicle having checked the service history and spoken to the previous owner at length about their ownership. Good luck in the search for your next vehicle!

  • Tracey Foster
    4 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars

    The service is very good cannot faultJack was very friendly and helpful not pushy salesman in anyway just made sure we were happy with our vehicle before we purchased. Would 100% recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your great 5 star review and recommendation Tracey. I am glad that you were pleased with the service that you received. I will pass your positive comments on to jack.

  • Jonathan Russell Russell
    4 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Jonathan for the five stars! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • David Oldfield
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars

    Brought Nissan Qashqai just before lockdown. Jack Marshall was at hand to guide through the buying process, there was no pressure to buy. The car was clean and tidy and ready to drive away after a few days. Car is great, comfortable and easy to drive.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. I am glad that you are pleased with your purchase. We do our best to make sure that our customers have a great buying experience and will pass your positive comments on to jack

  • William Oliveira
    1 month ago — Sussex Used Cars
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star rating

  • Gary Daglish
    1 month ago — Barnard and Brough
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Gary for giving us a rating!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading