Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 1545 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Ryan kept us updated during the service discussing options available to us when our car not going to get through MOT and work required on the vehicle. "

    9 Stars Mr R 29th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very good service from all the team at SLM Toyota Uckfield "

    8 Stars Mr F 15th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have always had a good service and Toyota have attentive to all my needs and always a pleasure to go SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr S 14th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Fantastic service at SLM Toyota in Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mrs G 13th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Really good service from SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr P 13th Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always very good service and staff are very polite. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 13th Sep 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Collection and delivery service was great and the car was returned clean inside and out. I was also kept informed throughout the whole procedure. "

    10 Stars Mr B 3rd Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota were helpful and really efficient. "

    10 Stars Mrs O 3rd Sep 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Pleasant welcome and was offered a hot drink. "

    8 Stars Mrs B 30th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The repair was carried out quickly and the staff are friendly. "

    10 Stars Mr D 29th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly and knowledgeable staff "

    10 Stars Mr A 28th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent service and reliable car. "

    10 Stars Mrs S 24th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very friendly staff and always welcoming. "

    9 Stars Mrs W 23rd Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very good service and I'm pleased. "

    9 Stars Mrs M 21st Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Service arrangements very handled efficiently. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 21st Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff are friendly, polite and very helpful. "

    8 Stars Mr W 20th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great customer service, all work was done efficiently and on time expected. "

    10 Stars Mr S 17th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Been using this garage for many years, I have always received excellent service in all departments. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 17th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Always reliable and helpful. "

    9 Stars Mr B 17th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everything is perfect as always! "

    10 Stars Mrs R 16th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Good friendly service. "

    9 Stars Mr B 15th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I have always experienced excellent service from SLM Toyota Hastings over many years. "

    10 Stars Mr T 14th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " The service and car that you show is beyond words, the staff deserve the 5 stars. "

    10 Stars Mrs F 14th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good service from SLM Toyota Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mr A 13th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota RAV4 from Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly service "

    8 Stars Mrs B 13th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " It all went very smoothly with the help of very efficient staff. "

    10 Stars Mr F 13th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good customer service and MOT completed quickly. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 11th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Excellent service at SLM Toyota "

    10 Stars Mr C 10th Aug 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service, knowledgeable, personal and pleasant surroundings. "

    9 Stars Mr A 10th Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I took my Toyota to another dealership for a service they tried telling me that I needed £700 worth of work. The car had only done 10000 miles. They tried quoting me for 5 tyres that needed to be changing. So I took it SLM, they did a check on my car and told me that the front tyres would need changing soon and asked whether I wanted them replaced. Since last year the car has covered another 4000 miles on the original tyres. SLM is a company that I trust and I would recommend them to anybody, when I picked the car up I thanked them for their honesty "

    10 Stars Mrs H 9th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service and very convenient. "

    10 Stars Mr H 9th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " I got a quick appointment, the reception team were welcoming and the service was quick. "

    Mr K 8th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Good and intelligent service at SLM Toyota Uckfield "

    8 Stars Mr H 8th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyotta Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very good service but costs quite a bit but happy with the service I received. "

    7 Stars Mrs B 7th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota iQ from Hastings Toyota

  • " I always receive a friendly and polite welcome from the staff, nothing is ever too much trouble. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 7th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " Always a warm welcome, and completely satisfied with the work carried out. "

    10 Stars Mr H 6th Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " As usual the reception team were very friendly and all work was completed on time. "

    10 Stars Mr R 2nd Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Verso from Hastings Toyota

  • " Staff are always polite and I have faith that the work is done to a high standard. "

    10 Stars Mrs P 2nd Aug 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Every time we visit we get really good service and the staff are always happy and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 1st Aug 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " All work was completed on time and the staff were friendly. "

    10 Stars Mr T 28th Jun 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Prius from Hastings Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Uckfield are very efficient. "

    10 Stars Mr L 28th Jun 2018

    Purchase: Toyota Prius from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly and efficient staff, all work was completed on time. "

    10 Stars Mrs O 27th Jun 2018

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Good, courteous service. "

    10 Stars Miss T 16th Jun 2018

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " The team was helpful and very friendly. "

    10 Stars Miss W 23rd May 2018

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " Visist went without any problems "

    10 Stars Mrs C 21st May 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great cars and good customer service. "

    10 Stars Mr B 17th Apr 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Jason, Amber and Brian are good professionals, always polite and welcoming. "

    10 Stars Mr D 1st Apr 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " We were please with the service we got from start to finish! "

    9 Stars Mrs W 29th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very happy with the whole experience, I was treated with courtesy and the salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 28th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very polite and helpful staff! "

    9 Stars Mrs D 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Uckfield are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. "

    10 Stars Mr T 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff are very polite and listen to your needs. "

    10 Stars Mrs T 27th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Every was easy and hassle free. It was dealt with in a friendly and professional way. "

    10 Stars Mr D 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Everyone at SLM Toyota Hastings is friendly and helpful. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Very impressed with the all round service I received. "

    9 Stars Mr S 26th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent customer care and service. I have been dealing with them for more than ten years and they have never put a foot wrong. "

    10 Stars Mr L 26th Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Everyone at the dealerships all do what they can to help make your visit perfect! "

    10 Stars Mr N 24th Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I always receive excellent service. Brian is great he always greets me by my name, and has done for the last three years. In my view Brian is one of the keys to the success of SLM. He is also technically knowledgeable! "

    10 Stars Mr B 22nd Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " All the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. "

    9 Stars Mrs P 22nd Mar 2018

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " The staff at SLM Toyota Hastings are very friendly, very helpful and went out of their way to help us. "

    9 Stars Mr R 21st Mar 2018

    Hastings Toyota

Top