Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1054 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1054 Reviews
  • Sam Haze
    1 day ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    A great place, the windows are really clean aswell

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Thanks Sam, glad you liked the windows :-) Thank you for your review!

  • Louise parish
    2 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)

    The staff were very helpful & polite during my short time here

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Thank you for your review Louise. It's great to hear you found the team were helpful and polite.

  • Janet Fifield
    3 days ago — SLM Toyota (Hastings)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    Hi Janet, thank you for your review. If you'd like to discuss your experience with SLM in more detail, please do get in touch.

  • alexandru florin
    4 days ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Eu lucrez la ninsan servis full walet

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for your review Alexandru!

  • Paul Heinrich
    4 days ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)

    Excellent service and very fair trade in valuation.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for your review Paul - we're pleased you were happy with your valuation!

  • Jane Barnes
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you for your review Jane. If you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail please contact the dealership.

  • Michael Greenland
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Attleborough)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thank you for your review Michael. If you'd like to discuss your experience please contact the dealership.

  • Mike & June Taylor
    6 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Have just bought nearly new car from this garage. Cieran was extremely helpful and informative. A pleasure dealing with him and nothing was too much trouble. Will always ask for him.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you very much for your review Michael. It's great to hear that you found Cieran to be both helpful and informative. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback.

  • simon K
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Simon. We value all customer feedback to allow us to always improve our service. Please could you contact the dealership if you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail?

  • Nathan Smith
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD
  • Guy H
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Recently took my QQ in for a service and upgrade to the NissanConnect system. Don't often leave reviews but thought I would as I found the staff especially polite and knowledgeable at the dealership. Big thanks to Simone in particular for making it all painless and straightforward. Five stars.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Hi Guy, thank you so much for leaving a review. It's always lovely to hear about positive customer experiences. Enjoy your new NissanConnect system, we'll pass on your thanks to Simone!

  • JULIE ORTON
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Helpful, friendly staff, helping you make a decision. Impressed.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Julie! We're delighted to hear you were impressed by our friendly staff!

  • cule tulo
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff are friendly. Nice tea!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks cule tulo for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the tea!

  • K J
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Fantastic from the whole dealership! George literally went out of his way to assist in the purchase of our new car and reassured us throughout the process. We are so happy with our new car and got a fantastic deal. Can't recommend Barnard & Brough more highly - 5* service in every area!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you very much K J for the review! We're very pleased that you had a fantastic time at our showroom thanks to George, who'll be delighted to hear your kind words! We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new Nissan!

  • Nancy Drew
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, polite and helpful. Thanks to all at Barnard and Brough.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Nancy! We're very happy to hear you've had an excellent experience with us thanks to our customer service. Thank you!

  • Changing Hastings
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hello, we're sorry to see that you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. So we can provide a better experience to you and future customers, could you please contact our dealership to discuss your experience with us. Thank you!

  • Robert Owens
    1 week ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    They had a look at my Elgrand, but could do nothing for me. 100 quid for less info than I got from the web. If you have a Nissan import, best avoided. They did manage a spare key.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for your feedback. I’ve looked into this matter and have found we did diagnose the concern, unfortunately because your vehicle is an import and the failed item is within the gearbox, it will require a gearbox specialist to rectify the fault. If we can help in the future please contact me directly on 01444471771 regards, James Bailey Service Manager.

  • Tony James
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Tony!

  • John Keenan
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Great

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you John for rating us 5 stars! We're happy you had a great experience with us!

  • Chris Dunne
    1 week ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)

    Poor after sales service , warranty a joke and warranty lady down right rude , have been asked to contact me by Hyundai but never did , no longer a Hyundai dealer , says it all really

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Chris, we're sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We always strive to provide all of our customers with an excellent experience, and on this occasion this was not the case. To our understanding, our Service manager Darren Howard attempted to call you yesterday and will try again today. However in the meantime, please feel free to call through to us on 01603 480000 to discuss this with Darren. Thank you!

  • Lee Shaughnessy
    2 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Having taken our vehicle to Barnard and Brough as part of the recent airbag recall we were advised that the near side front lower arm ball joint needed replacing. We agreed to this additional work. Once received back the vehicle was pulling to the left. We left it for 2 weeks in the hope things may bed in and the issue would resolve itself. Sadly it didn't. Having spoken to the service manager directly and contacted the dealership manager by email, it is clear that nobody at Barnard and Brough could care less. Having screwed up the tracking on the vehicle they have been completely unwilling to correct the issue without further charge. Given there are many other, more competent garages and mechanics in the area, there is zero chance of Barnard and Brough seeing our vehicle or money ever again. YMMV but the best advice I can give is to 'steer' well clear or you may not be able to steer at all, a sorry disgrace and an embarrasment to Nissan.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Hi Lee, really sorry to hear of your dissatisfaction with our service after having had some great personal feedback directly to us from you. I am aware my Service Manager has offered to inspect your vehicle free of charge, he’s still waiting on a response? I would be happy to get involved and help settle your issue to a satisfactory resolution, as offered already we are happy to carry out a no cost inspection asap, please get in touch. Kind Regards Gary Miles General Manager

  • J&K Business Machines LTD
    2 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    Excellent

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for the 5 star rating! We're pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at our centre!

  • paul haines
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Laura at Motability sale was great she was very helpful would highly recommend to anyone

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Paul for your recommendation and 5 stars! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our Motability Specialist, Laura - who'll be thrilled to hear about your lovely comments.

  • James Hartshorne
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much James for the five star rating! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Carl George
    3 weeks ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars Carl!

  • Jan Leadbeater
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Thank you David for making the purchase of our new car so straight forward.Your manner was friendly, helpful and well informed but not pushy. We are enjoying the Hybrid experience.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks Jan for the five-star review! We're delighted that you had a great experience with us thanks to David who we'll be sure to tell about your lovely comments! We're also very pleased to hear you're enjoying your Hybrid! Thank you!

  • Grace Wenham
    3 weeks ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Very happy with the service we received at Sussex Used Cars! Purchased a gorgeous Mercedes nearly a month ago now and could not be happier. Shout out to Ian, Pete and Greg for providing exceptional service, going above and beyond and answering all of our questions to ensure a smooth and satisfactory purchase. It's clear they are all extremely knowledgeable and could not be more helpful. Our experience here was second to none. Thanks again guys and we'll certainly come back when we're in the market for another car!

  • Julie Porter
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks for giving us a rating, Julie! We are happy that you received very good service from our dealership!

  • William Rogers
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very helpful and great service from Teresa Cleaver and her team.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you William for the five-star review! We're glad to hear Teresa and her team provided you with an excellent service!

  • Dean Johnson
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Always very helpful. Service is done when you want it and free wifi and coffee whilst you wait.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Dean for the 5-star review! It pleases us to hear our staff are always helpful and that we could provide you with a service when you needed it! We hope you enjoyed the coffee!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading