Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
1031 Reviews
4.4 Average of 1031 Reviews
  • James Hartshorne
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thank you very much James for the five star rating! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Carl George
    4 days ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars Carl!

  • Jan Leadbeater
    4 days ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Thank you David for making the purchase of our new car so straight forward.Your manner was friendly, helpful and well informed but not pushy. We are enjoying the Hybrid experience.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Many thanks Jan for the five-star review! We're delighted that you had a great experience with us thanks to David who we'll be sure to tell about your lovely comments! We're also very pleased to hear you're enjoying your Hybrid! Thank you!

  • Grace Wenham
    6 days ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Very happy with the service we received at Sussex Used Cars! Purchased a gorgeous Mercedes nearly a month ago now and could not be happier. Shout out to Ian, Pete and Greg for providing exceptional service, going above and beyond and answering all of our questions to ensure a smooth and satisfactory purchase. It's clear they are all extremely knowledgeable and could not be more helpful. Our experience here was second to none. Thanks again guys and we'll certainly come back when we're in the market for another car!

  • Julie Porter
    6 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Many thanks for giving us a rating, Julie! We are happy that you received very good service from our dealership!

  • William Rogers
    6 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very helpful and great service from Teresa Cleaver and her team.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you William for the five-star review! We're glad to hear Teresa and her team provided you with an excellent service!

  • Dean Johnson
    6 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Always very helpful. Service is done when you want it and free wifi and coffee whilst you wait.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 days ago

    Thank you Dean for the 5-star review! It pleases us to hear our staff are always helpful and that we could provide you with a service when you needed it! We hope you enjoyed the coffee!

  • alvarouk Guzman
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks Alvarouk for giving us a rating!

  • Jessica Llewellyn
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    Ian Dye was really a real Hero supporting to me to purchase my very first car. He was not only professional, but also Human and approachable, I never felt stupid asking about things I didn't understand! He talked me through the whole process, and was always happy to answer questions, he made me feel at ease, and has given me a really positive experience and confidence for future car purchases! Thank you Ian, loving the car, so much freedom

  • Adam Smith
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating Adam. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your visit with us, could you please contact us directly. Thank you!

  • Carl Mayes
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Excellent service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks Carl for the five stars! We're glad to hear you received excellent service with our dealership!

  • John Barnes
    1 week ago — SLM Isuzu Specialists (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the five-star rating John! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Kristina Goodsell
    1 week ago — Sussex Used Cars (Hastings)

    I can't thank Darren and Ian enough for going above and beyond for making my part exchange happen for the car I wanted. I had a really pleasant experience every time I went in the office, they were so helpful and answered every question I fired at them. I am a returning customer and will most definitely be returning again! Thank you again so much.

  • Leanne blues girl Jaynes
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    I'm disabled in wheelchair and they looked after me lovely nice helpful staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you Leanne for the five star review! We're happy to hear you were treated well by our lovely staff!

  • Nic Burnett
    1 week ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thanks for the five-star review, Nic! We all greatly appreciate it!

  • Andy Barnes
    2 weeks ago — SLM Hyundai (Norwich)

    Update on my sat nav, was free. Good service and cleaned the car for me. Thanks

  • Maarten Paraat
    2 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    (Translated by Google) Within 5 min. Helped could not solve what Opel garages. Now that's craftsmanship. Nice help. Unfortunately you can not help. A bit shadowy (Original) Binnen 5 min. Geholpen wat Opel garages niet konden oplossen. Dat is nog eens vakmanschap. Prettig geholpen. Helaas mag je er niet bij staan. Wel wat schimmig

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Maarten for your review! We're glad we could help you with your vehicle!

  • Robbie Smith
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Good

  • Janet Fleuty
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Lowestoft)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you very much Janet for leaving us a rating!

  • yuliana stoykova
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Professional staf.Good deals

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Yuliana for the five-star review! We're happy to hear our staff are professional and that we have good deals!

  • Terry Steeples
    3 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    Had to have my car repaired after somebacked into my car front passenger door without leaving any details. All the staff were pleasant and very helpful also being disabled looked after all my needs. Brilliant job of work. GREAT

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Terry for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear we could accommodate all of your needs and repair your car!

  • Martin Bugg
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Martin for leaving us a rating! If there is anything we could have done differently to have provided you with a better experience, please let us know!

  • Liam Berg
    3 weeks ago — SLM Body Repair Centre

    A first class company, they fixed the body work on my car in record time, with no fuss and collected it from my home and delivered it back on completion, thank you, I have used this company before and have always been extremely happy. Gary and Jan Jutsum.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear you've always been extremely happy after using our services!

  • Samantha
    3 weeks ago — SLM Toyota (Norwich)

    Toyota dealer on Fifers Lane Norwich Took my car in for recall Hire car ready as promised And my car ready at promised time Phone call to confirm car finished And even a short video of work completed e-mailed to me

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a review, Samantha! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience with us!

  • Rick Soanes
    4 weeks ago — Barnard and Brough LTD

    Very good service indeed

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Rick for leaving us a review! We're delighted to hear our service is very good!

  • andy dann
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Andy for the five stars! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Paul Haden Tebb
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Had a problem with my Vauxhall Astra, the chap on the Service Advisor Desk was good to keep me updated with progress, seems likes good job was done to my car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a five-star review, Paul! We're delighted to hear we could help fix the problem with your Astra!

  • Maarten Paraat
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • gentle sharif
    1 month ago — SLM Toyota (Uckfield)

    Very good service..

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Gentle Sharif for the five stars! We're happy to hear you received very good service from us!

  • relu palade
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Relu for the five-star rating!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading