Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
Reviews from
Google
4.7
#
158 Reviews
4.7 Average of 158 Reviews
  • Scott Gadbury
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Scott for the five star review!

  • David Risley
    1 month ago

    Good service and knowledgeable

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review David! It pleases us to hear you received good service and found our staff to be knowledgeable!

  • John Tice
    2 months ago
  • Lee Brown
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Lee! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Bryan Plant
    2 months ago

    Ok if you like Vauxhall cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review Bryan although it’s a little disappointing to only receive 2 stars. We are a Vauxhall dealer but we do also have RAC approved used cars of other makes in stock also. Please feel free to get in contact if we can help in any way.

  • speriatu adrian
    3 months ago

    Ok

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Speriatu for leaving us a review! We are pleased you had a positive experience with us. If you feel there is something further we could have done to assist you, please let us know!

  • Iain McCracken
    3 months ago
  • David Prust
    3 months ago

    Expert attention.top notch mechanics.brilliant free pre winter checl.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating David! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to our Servicing team!

  • Sam Pearce
    3 months ago

    Great service from start to finish, purchased a second hand Corsa from Cieran and he was very efficient, precise and proactive. The whole process was very quick and I had my car in no time at all!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thanks for the five-star review, Sam! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your Corsa! We will be sure to pass on your kind words to Cieran who will be delighted!

  • Janice Wells
    4 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your review Janice!

  • Dan Kelly
    4 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your review Dan!

  • Judith Huchins
    4 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Judith!

  • maria saxby
    5 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating Maria!

  • Roger Brown
    5 months ago

    Excellent customer service received today from the service department ( Christopher ) Keep up the great work..

  • Geraldine Neary
    5 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Hi Geraldine. Thank you for leaving us a rating. We are pleased you had a good experience with us. If there is anything further we do to assist you, please contact the dealership.

  • Luke Hardy
    5 months ago
  • Adrian West
    5 months ago

    Great Service, Great Cars, Great Service, and Great Aftercare

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Adrian.

  • Carol Jones
    6 months ago

    Not used but told their good

  • Gary Smith
    7 months ago

    Brilliant service with friendly staff

  • Alexander Morris
    7 months ago
  • Benjamin Randall-Smith
    7 months ago

    Really lovely people in service department

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Hi Benjamin, thank you for your comments regarding our service department. We are pleased that our team made your experience enjoyable.

  • Julie Stonham
    7 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars Julie!

  • kevin baker
    7 months ago

    Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Hi Kevin, thank you for the good review!

  • edwin goodwin
    7 months ago

    Very helpful people

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your review Edwin.

  • Jackie Richardson
    8 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thanks for the five-star rating Jackie!

  • Julian Maurer
    8 months ago

    Great service! Thanks Michael

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for your review Julian!

  • Sharon Simpson
    8 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

  • Mary Mccarthy
    8 months ago

    Excellent customer service got car my dreams no pushy sales and informative assistance

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for your review Mary! Enjoy your new car :-)

  • Mandy Pulsford
    9 months ago

    Thank you Michael for your professional manner in our part exchange for our new (to us!) Car. You were so helpful, polite and knowledgeable and at no point did we feel pushed in to the purchase. We would highly recommend SLM Vauxhall to anyone.

  • Anthony Carter
    9 months ago

    Great service thanks for sorting

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review! We are glad to have been able to help you.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading