Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
227 Reviews
4.5 Average of 227 Reviews
  • Charlotte Franklin
    19 hours ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Sally Maclean
    3 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Ordered grandland in June was given 31st as a delivery date still not arrived sales staff are brilliant but are not in direct contact with the manufacturer and unable to tell me when or if the car will be delivered my husband is a wheelchair user we have been left in a vulnerable position as we live in a rural area with no car

  • Mike & June Taylor
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Have just bought nearly new car from this garage. Cieran was extremely helpful and informative. A pleasure dealing with him and nothing was too much trouble. Will always ask for him.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you very much for your review Michael. It's great to hear that you found Cieran to be both helpful and informative. We'll be sure to pass on your feedback.

  • simon K
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Hi Simon. We value all customer feedback to allow us to always improve our service. Please could you contact the dealership if you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail?

  • Sam Kinch
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Hello, we're sorry to see that you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. So we can provide a better experience to you and future customers, could you please contact our dealership to discuss your experience with us. Thank you!

  • paul haines
    4 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Laura at Motability sale was great she was very helpful would highly recommend to anyone

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Many thanks Paul for your recommendation and 5 stars! We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our Motability Specialist, Laura - who'll be thrilled to hear about your lovely comments.

  • Julie Porter
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for giving us a rating, Julie! We are happy that you received very good service from our dealership!

  • William Rogers
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very helpful and great service from Teresa Cleaver and her team.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you William for the five-star review! We're glad to hear Teresa and her team provided you with an excellent service!

  • Dean Johnson
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Always very helpful. Service is done when you want it and free wifi and coffee whilst you wait.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Dean for the 5-star review! It pleases us to hear our staff are always helpful and that we could provide you with a service when you needed it! We hope you enjoyed the coffee!

  • alvarouk Guzman
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Alvarouk for giving us a rating!

  • Carl Mayes
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Excellent service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Carl for the five stars! We're glad to hear you received excellent service with our dealership!

  • Leanne blues girl Jaynes
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    I'm disabled in wheelchair and they looked after me lovely nice helpful staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Leanne for the five star review! We're happy to hear you were treated well by our lovely staff!

  • Robbie Smith
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Good

  • yuliana stoykova
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Professional staf.Good deals

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Yuliana for the five-star review! We're happy to hear our staff are professional and that we have good deals!

  • andy dann
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks Andy for the five stars! We greatly appreciate it!

  • Paul Haden Tebb
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Had a problem with my Vauxhall Astra, the chap on the Service Advisor Desk was good to keep me updated with progress, seems likes good job was done to my car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a five-star review, Paul! We're delighted to hear we could help fix the problem with your Astra!

  • Maarten Paraat
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • djslider01
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    They sell cars and service too

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review! If you feel there is anything we can do to further improve the service we offer, please do let us know!

  • Lily Beall
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Lily for the five-star rating!

  • George Kent-Smith
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Many thanks George for the five-star rating!

  • Tracy Gasworthy
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Many thanks for the five-star review, Tracy! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly!

  • Sarah Ridley
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Sarah!

  • Allen Mead
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thanks very much for your kind review, Allen!

  • Rita Burgess
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Bought a new car today from vauxhall a corsaFound the staff very helpful and not in your face. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, especially Anis.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Rita for the five-star review! Anis will be delighted to hear your lovely words!

  • Dan Britt
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for giving us a rating, Dan!

  • wayne wright
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Wayne for the five star rating!

  • Sharon Simpson
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

  • Ian Hope
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Not enough cars in showroom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Ian for leaving us your feedback!

  • Sonya White
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Really pleased with the service and car I brought Ciaran was really helpful, courteous and knowledgeable of his trade. Would recommend Vauxhall

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating Sonya! We're very happy to hear you received excellent service thanks to Ciaran!

  • Teresa Pannett
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    First class customer service from the sales executive Cieran Faithful. Second vehicle we have purchased this year through Cieran.We will be returning and asking for Cieran when it's time to upgrade. Many thanks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Teresa for the five star review! Cieran will be delighted to hear your lovely words!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading