Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
468 Reviews
4.5 Average of 468 Reviews
  • Simon Morgan
    1 day ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    We recently purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from SLM Hastings and were delighted with the service we received. Our sales consultant at SLM was Mr. Kieran Faithfull who was professional in manner, friendly in demeanour and an expert in his knowledge of our car. We were put at our ease and helped to find the car most suitable to our needs. In advance of our visit to SLM Kieran sent us a bespoke video clip of the interior and exterior of our car with a commentary which we found very helpful. Kieran's approach was soft sell and there was no pressure placed on us to buy a car - which we found most refreshing. Having bought a car we were instructed in how to use the onboard computer and telephoned two days later to make sure that we were happy with the car. Overall, this was an excellent experience with superb after sales careWe would highly recommend SLM Vauxhall Hastings.

  • Lyndsey Evans-rouse
    4 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    We recently purchased a vehicle from here, which we are very happy with. Our Sales Executive was Cieran Faithfull. We found him most polite, helpful and knowledgeable regarding the vehicle and all the extras ectavailable. Communications were also spot on. Every effort was made to make sure all our questions were answered. All round a great car purchasing experience.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 days ago

    Thank you Lyndsey for the 5 stars! We are glad to provide an excellent service!

  • william Brownhill
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 stars, William!

  • valerie Pothecary
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Bought a New car Anis looked after me very well

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Valerie! We really appreciate it - please do let us know if there is anything else that we can improve on.

  • Chris Sheppard
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Chris, thanks for the feedback although the 2 stars is a little disappointing. You were advised prior to bringing your car to us that we had no appointments available and were advised again whilst on-site. We are currently booking about two weeks in advance, so apologies that we haven’t yet been able to get to your car but will do so in line with our current booking timescales. Thanks for bearing with us.

  • Trevor Burnard
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Cieran was an exceptional and caring salesman who was brilliant in all aspects of the sale, from initial inquiry, to sale, to finance, to picking up the vehicle. I couldn't recommend him more highly - really very good.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the review Trevor, we really appreciate it!

  • Elizabeth Liffen
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars Elizabeth

  • Julie Stonham
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the 5 stars Julie!

  • Deborah Morgan
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Cieran Faithfull our sales representative, provided us with a brilliant service throughout our process of a buying our new car. He was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and professional at all times. Seldom have we experienced such fantastic service and an attention to detail. I cannot recommend Cieran highly enough.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for the review Deborah! We really appreciate it.

  • Marina Derbakova
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Nearly year i take loans for car in Vauxhall. Stray away was broken window wiper so we buy like that ,when they sort Wix it they destroy something inside.they told me manager will contact me a week.3 mont gone I call they say my insurance company should to do WhyI was there 3 times and they same me the same thing.now I waiting 2 weeks when my manager will contact me . nobody call After 6 months drive my engine when I drive just stop it sometimes I can't swich after 10 minets ones recovery come to rescue me 1 months ago we was away 300 miles away from home and stop at motorway couple times. They now fixed car but take my car for one week don't give me a spare car.i am pleased them and say I leave very far and nrd drop kids every day to school and go to work.do they say sorry but we don't have spare carI thinking they should to find other way to find a car for me ot maybe they wanna pay for my loans for one week They really stressed me out. And I wish to back with my solicitor.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for leaving your feedback Marina, It would be really helpful for us if you could please give us a call on 01892 500300 so that we can assist you further. Thanks, The SLM Vauxhall Team

  • Lucy Flight
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    I booked my car in for it's intermediate service, excellent customer service from the staff and was sent a video of the car and relevant information after for my records. The car was handed back washed and vacuumed and all completed within the time quoted. Thank you.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Wow, what an amazing review Lucy! Thank you so much, we really appreciate it.

  • paul haines
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Laura at Motability sales was great she was very helpful would highly recommend to anyone. Have to say the service department is outstanding can't be helpful enough.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for the review Paul! We really appreciate it and are glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • rhys wenham
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the review Rhys! We would really appreciate any feedback you had.

  • Terry Harding
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Found the used car that I was after on their website at a very competitive price. After speaking to Anis in sales, I was offered a viewing and test drive with no pressure to purchase the vehicle. I was kept informed throughout the sales process and the vehicle was fully valeted on collection. A five star service from Anis and the staff at SLM and would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a good used car.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 star review Terry! We really appreciate it.

  • Michael Dengate
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Very good, nice to see staff who know what thay are doing, polite happy to help, would recommend them to anyone.

  • Anthony Tyler
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review Anthony! Any feedback for us, just let us know :)

  • Charles Simpson
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    After driving to various dealerships looking for a decent petrol vehicle, found it here exactly as specified on the internet. Right car, right vehicle and right price. Sales staff were very professional, and we even got a good deal against the part ex. A big up to Sam for a job well done. We pick up the car tomorrow Five stars all the way

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Charles! We really appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new car :)

  • David Simpson
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Excellent sales staff. Good p/x + value for money.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review David!

  • Philip mccall
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    We visited SLM Vauxhall and were fortunate to find Cieran Faithfull on sales. He helped us and answered our questions without being pushy. He knew the car inside out, exactly as you would expect from a main dealer. In our view he was the ideal salesman to work with, patient and genuine. Hopefully we will be able to deal with him again in the years ahead.

  • nadia Winborn
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thanks Nadia

  • Torquil Mackintosh
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Got what was required..and off the shelf.

  • Selina Nurse
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Was at the Nissan garage.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hi Selina, we're slightly confused about this review? Please give us a call so we can discuss

  • Tony Read
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Absolutely perfect, Amber and Neil go the extra mile in the servicing department. Thankyou Black Vauxhall Combo

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We really appreciate it.

  • Annette Hawkins
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • John Griffin
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    I have on a previous post Not impressed

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hey John, Please could you get in touch with us so that we can get a full understanding as to why you did not enjoy your experience with us. Customer service is something we strive to achieve for each customers journey here at SLM Vauxhall.

  • Lee Kines Courtel
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Good service and nice staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your 5-star review, Lee!

  • Diane Butcher
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks for the five stars, Diane!

  • Siyan Dzhenkov
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We really appreciate it.

  • Pauline Dejonge
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    We have purchased a Corsa E from Cieran and and what a great salesman he was, nothing was too much trouble he solved every problem along the way he updated us on a weekly basis and when the car arrived gave us the grand tour explaining what was what.if you have any doubts about buying an electric go and see him

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Umar. We will pass on your positive feedback to Cieran and the rest of the team.

  • David Cleworth
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Could not fault the service received at all, I can honestly say their focus on the customer experience is impeccable. From beginning to end the team excelled at great communication/follow ups, consideration for the customer and knowldege of their product. 100% recommended. Special thanks goes to Cieran who was absolutely brilliant and really knows his stuff. Thank you.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, David. We really appreciate the feedback.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading