Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Full Reopening
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
153 Reviews
4.6 Average of 153 Reviews
  • Tony Dixon
    2 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Tony for giving us a rating!

  • Samuel Main
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Quick visit to check out stock Helpful salesman. Straightforward result of enquiry Left with two printed quotes No pressure. Godd visit Thankyou.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Samuel for the review! We're very happy you had a good visit to our dealership and found our Salesman to be helpful. We hope to see you again soon!

  • liane banham
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Thankyou jamie for being a absolute star and being the nicest car dealer I have ever dealt with, I love my corsa I brought, the best customer service I have ever received and thankyou to Jason too

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Liane for your kind words! We're ecstatic to hear Jamie provided you with an outstanding service. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him and Jason.

  • Josh Smith
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Bought my car from brand new four years ago and it's been under their service agreement ever sinceEvery time I've been for a service, and a repair, the team have been absolutely phenomenal. Theresa, the Service Manager, is one of the friendliest people I've encountered within the car industry. She knows her customers well and treats them like family when they walk inWithout any hesitation of a doubt will be buying my next vehicle from here and will continue with a service plan.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much Josh for the lovely review! We're very happy to hear you're delighted with our Aftersales services thanks to Theresa. She will be delighted to hear your kind words. We hope you continue to enjoy your Vauxhall, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • gavin grant y
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Gavin for taking the time to rate us 5 stars!

  • Mike Drew
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thanks Mike for the 5 star rating!

  • Antony Goldup
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Poor response from vauxhall finance

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks for the five stars, Antony!

  • Maria Matzeu
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Maria for giving us a rating!

  • Stephanie Hydara
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Staff are amazing, friendly and make purchasing a new car extremely easy and relaxed.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Stephanie for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new car. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Diane Butcher
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Diane!

  • Leigh Isted
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Leigh!

  • Charlotte Franklin
    7 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Charlotte, we're sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit, please could you contact us and speak to one of our managers, so we can improve our services for you and future customers. Thank you!

  • Tina Jarvis
    7 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating, Tina!

  • Chris Stuart
    7 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good showroom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Many thanks Chris for the review! We're happy to hear you found our showroom to be very good!

  • simon K
    8 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Hi Simon. We value all customer feedback to allow us to always improve our service. Please could you contact the dealership if you'd like to discuss your experience in more detail?

  • Julie Porter
    8 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Many thanks for giving us a rating, Julie! We are happy that you received very good service from our dealership!

  • William Rogers
    8 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very helpful and great service from Teresa Cleaver and her team.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you William for the five-star review! We're glad to hear Teresa and her team provided you with an excellent service!

  • alvarouk Guzman
    8 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thanks Alvarouk for giving us a rating!

  • George Kent-Smith
    10 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Many thanks George for the five-star rating!

  • Allen Mead
    10 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks very much for your kind review, Allen!

  • Rita Burgess
    11 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Bought a new car today from vauxhall a corsaFound the staff very helpful and not in your face. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, especially Anis.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you Rita for the five-star review! Anis will be delighted to hear your lovely words!

  • Minna Quest
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very poor service, car was meant to be serviced fully and base items on service list were not done such as filter change. And staff went rude when mentioned.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Hi Minna, I'm very sorry but we can't find a record of you visiting SLM. Is it possible that you have us confused with another dealership? Please do contact us if we can be of any assistance in this matter.

  • John Tice
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Iain McCracken
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Janice Wells
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review Janice!

  • Dan Kelly
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your review Dan!

  • maria saxby
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for your 5 star rating Maria!

  • Roger B
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent customer service received today from the service department ( Christopher ) Keep up the great work..

  • Luke Hardy
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Carol Jones
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Not used but told their good

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading