Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
213 Reviews
4.5 Average of 213 Reviews
  • andy dann
    3 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • Paul Haden Tebb
    4 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Had a problem with my Vauxhall Astra, the chap on the Service Advisor Desk was good to keep me updated with progress, seems likes good job was done to my car

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Many thanks for leaving us a five-star review, Paul! We're delighted to hear we could help fix the problem with your Astra!

  • Maarten Paraat
    4 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • djslider01
    1 week ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    They sell cars and service too

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review! If you feel there is anything we can do to further improve the service we offer, please do let us know!

  • Lily Beall
    3 weeks ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Lily for the five-star rating!

  • George Kent-Smith
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks George for the five-star rating!

  • Tracy Gasworthy
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the five-star review, Tracy! We're glad to hear you found our staff to be friendly!

  • Sarah Ridley
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Sarah!

  • Allen Mead
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks very much for your kind review, Allen!

  • Rita Burgess
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Bought a new car today from vauxhall a corsaFound the staff very helpful and not in your face. Would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, especially Anis.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Rita for the five-star review! Anis will be delighted to hear your lovely words!

  • Dan Britt
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for giving us a rating, Dan!

  • wayne wright
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Wayne for the five star rating!

  • Sharon Simpson
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Sharon, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. Please let us know if there is anything further we can assist you with.

  • Ian Hope
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Not enough cars in showroom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Ian for leaving us your feedback!

  • Sonya White
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Really pleased with the service and car I brought Ciaran was really helpful, courteous and knowledgeable of his trade. Would recommend Vauxhall

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating Sonya! We're very happy to hear you received excellent service thanks to Ciaran!

  • Teresa Pannett
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    First class customer service from the sales executive Cieran Faithful. Second vehicle we have purchased this year through Cieran.We will be returning and asking for Cieran when it's time to upgrade. Many thanks

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Teresa for the five star review! Cieran will be delighted to hear your lovely words!

  • SFG TV Saunter
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Absolutely lie's asked for a diagnostics repot and a print out off it and they tell me that they don't do print out's off diagnostics witch is a lie awful people Riping people off. I would stay far away from them. Smaller garages are better I've been told everyone does print outs thay just want your money and the work to be done with them

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hello, we do not have any records of your vehicle visiting our showroom, but we would love to help! Could you please call 01424 554 276 and speak to Daniel Slowly who is our Service Manager. Alternatively you can email him at: daniel.slowly@slm.co.uk. Thank you!

  • Sam Kinch
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Great showroom, friendly staff. Let down by pushy hard sell tactics following a service, poor communication (I asked twice for a clear total cost for service and parts once works were agreed so I could budget ahead and make sure I had sufficient in my account, didn't get a full cost till I got to the showroom to pick up), also a minor point but my receipt says I got a complimentary hoover and clean...definitely didn't.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hi Sam, we're sorry to hear about your experience at our showroom. If you would like to discuss this with our Service Manager Daniel Slowly, please could you send him an email at daniel.slowly@slm.co.uk or call 01424 554 276. Thank you!

  • Annaliese Davies
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Friendly, and forthcoming with needed information. Site easy to access. Showroom clean and welcoming

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review Annaliese! We're glad to hear you found our friendly staff to be forthcoming with the information you required!

  • Scott Gadbury
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Scott for the five star review!

  • Lord Andy Annandale-Johnston
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Awesome place with awesome staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Lord Andy for the five star review! We're glad to hear you found our dealership and staff to be awesome!

  • Craig Rogers
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Excellent customer service and staff very friendly and helpful would recommend to everybody

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Craig for the five star review! We're very happy to hear you received excellent customer service from our friendly and helpful staff!

  • David Risley
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Good service and knowledgeable

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a review David! It pleases us to hear you received good service and found our staff to be knowledgeable!

  • Minna Quest
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very poor service, car was meant to be serviced fully and base items on service list were not done such as filter change. And staff went rude when mentioned.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Hi Minna, I'm very sorry but we can't find a record of you visiting SLM. Is it possible that you have us confused with another dealership? Please do contact us if we can be of any assistance in this matter.

  • John Tice
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Lee Brown
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, Lee! We greatly appreciate it!

  • stephen skilton
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Stephen for the five-star recommendation! We're happy you had an excellent experience at our dealership!

  • Bryan Plant
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Ok if you like Vauxhall cars

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for the review Bryan although it’s a little disappointing to only receive 2 stars. We are a Vauxhall dealer but we do also have RAC approved used cars of other makes in stock also. Please feel free to get in contact if we can help in any way.

  • Scott Thirkettle
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Great service from Cieran Faithfull. No pressure sales, and very accommodating.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Scott. It's great to hear Cieran was able to help.

  • Madelaine Pearson
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Dan was excellent! He sorted out everything for us so efficiently and effectively. Would not hesitate to recommend this place to everyone. Loving our new car.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you so much Madelaine for the five star rating! We're very happy to hear you were treated excellently by Dan, who will be delighted to hear your kind words! We hope you enjoy your new car!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading