Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - all departments are fully sanitised and now fully open.
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
168 Reviews
4.6 Average of 168 Reviews
  • AR_RingingVideos
    5 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent customer service. Free hot drinks, TV and socially distant seating area.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 day ago

    We're glad you enjoyed the benefits of being back in the Centre! We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Michael Willicombe
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    When I normally have my car serviced here it gets a wash, NOT this time !

  • Trevor Boakes
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    We love our brand new Vauxhall Crossland, Dean was so very helpful, friendly and everything was sorted out on the forecourt because of Covid restrictions. My wife and I are glad we went there to get our new car.

  • Chell Howard
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Chell! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Pavlo Matushevskyy
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Pavlo! We really appreciate it.

  • Jay Reeves
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Everyone at SLM Vauxhall were super friendly and very helpful. Jamie was amazing and helped me every step of the way. I part exchanged my previous car for a new one. Jamie made every step super easy and offered me a fantastic deal. Would 100% recommend these guys!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much Jay! We really appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe

  • David Ockenden
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for leaving your review David, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if you have any feedback on how we can improve.

  • Barry Walker
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great service from Emma, brilliant communication.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Barry! We really appreciate it.

  • Dorota Debbache
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Not up to usual standards

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback Dorota! Please give us a call on 01892 500300 so that we can resolve this issue. We want to make sure that customers have the best possible experience when they enter our branch!

  • JJ Autos
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Many thanks for the five stars!

  • patrick breen
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great guys great service highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the recommendation Patrick!

  • Valerie Buss
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very happy and so helpful staff especially anis recommend absolutely

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thanks very much Valerie for the recommendation! We're very pleased that you were very happy with our helpful staff!

  • amanda cross
    7 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Amanda for rating us!

  • Michael Willicombe
    7 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Nice friendly people, but after sales experience not so good, l have been waiting for a window switch for months.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you Michael for the five stars!

  • 71delboy
    8 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Top notch, polite prople

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Delboy for the lovely jubbly review!

  • Yazmin Godfrey
    9 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thanks Yazmin for giving us a rating! If there was anything we could have done differently to have provided you with a better experience, please let us know!

  • Tony Dixon
    10 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Many thanks Tony for giving us a rating!

  • Samuel Main
    10 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Quick visit to check out stock Helpful salesman. Straightforward result of enquiry Left with two printed quotes No pressure. Godd visit Thankyou.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you Samuel for the review! We're very happy you had a good visit to our dealership and found our Salesman to be helpful. We hope to see you again soon!

  • liane banham
    10 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Thankyou jamie for being a absolute star and being the nicest car dealer I have ever dealt with, I love my corsa I brought, the best customer service I have ever received and thankyou to Jason too

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you very much Liane for your kind words! We're ecstatic to hear Jamie provided you with an outstanding service. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to him and Jason.

  • Josh Smith
    10 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Bought my car from brand new four years ago and it's been under their service agreement ever since. Every time I've been for a service, and a repair, the team have been absolutely phenomenal. Theresa, the Service Manager, is one of the friendliest people I've encountered within the car industry. She knows her customers well and treats them like family when they walk in. Without any hesitation of a doubt will be buying my next vehicle from here and will continue with a service plan.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you very much Josh for the lovely review! We're very happy to hear you're delighted with our Aftersales services thanks to Theresa. She will be delighted to hear your kind words. We hope you continue to enjoy your Vauxhall, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • gavin grant y
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Gavin for taking the time to rate us 5 stars!

  • Mike Drew
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thanks Mike for the 5 star rating!

  • Antony Goldup
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Poor response from vauxhall finance

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Many thanks for the five stars, Antony!

  • Maria Matzeu
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Maria for giving us a rating!

  • Stephanie Hydara
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Staff are amazing, friendly and make purchasing a new car extremely easy and relaxed.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Stephanie for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new car. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in it!

  • Diane Butcher
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Many thanks for the five stars, Diane!

  • Leigh Isted
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Many thanks for the five-star rating, Leigh!

  • Charlotte Franklin
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Charlotte, we're sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit, please could you contact us and speak to one of our managers, so we can improve our services for you and future customers. Thank you!

  • Tina Jarvis
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating, Tina!

  • Chris Stuart
    1 year ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very good showroom

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Many thanks Chris for the review! We're happy to hear you found our showroom to be very good!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading