Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID 19 – From 19th July restrictions are lifting but please continue to wear face coverings and social distance whilst in our showrooms.
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
291 Reviews
4.5 Average of 291 Reviews
  • Oscar De Vries
    2 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Teresa Mclean
    6 days ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Car serviced

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 days ago

    Glad you enjoyed your experience Teresa! Please let us know if there is anything that we can do to improve

  • Christopher Spiller
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Very helpful and not too pushy. Felt comfortable dealing with him.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Chris! We're glad you had a pleasant experience with us here at SLM Vauxhall. We really appreciate you leaving a review and look forward to seeing you again soon ????

  • Hugh Patfield Bonnie
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
  • Tony B
    1 month ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • Richard
    2 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    35000 miles on moka automatic. Told needs new gear box . Surely they should last longer then that. No more vauxhall for me

  • Shelley Baker
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your review Shelley, we really appreciate it!

  • AR_RingingVideos
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Excellent customer service. Free hot drinks, TV and socially distant seating area.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    We're glad you enjoyed the benefits of being back in the Centre! We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Paul Parsons
    3 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    We recently purchased a second hand Vauxhall Corsa from SLM. From start to finish we dealt with Cieran and he was polite ,efficient and very pleasant to deal with.Altogether a professional approach. Well done.

  • Christopher Smart
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Very friendly service!

  • Michael Willicombe
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    When I normally have my car serviced here it gets a wash, NOT this time !

  • Roy Simmonds
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • Trevor Boakes
    4 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    We love our brand new Vauxhall Crossland, Dean was so very helpful, friendly and everything was sorted out on the forecourt because of Covid restrictions. My wife and I are glad we went there to get our new car.

  • Ant Aldred
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • Chell Howard
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your review Chell! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon

  • Pavlo Matushevskyy
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your review Pavlo! We really appreciate it.

  • Jay Reeves
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Everyone at SLM Vauxhall were super friendly and very helpful. Jamie was amazing and helped me every step of the way. I part exchanged my previous car for a new one. Jamie made every step super easy and offered me a fantastic deal. Would 100% recommend these guys!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you so much Jay! We really appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe

  • David Ockenden
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for leaving your review David, we really appreciate it! Please let us know if you have any feedback on how we can improve.

  • Barry Walker
    5 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great service from Emma, brilliant communication.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your review Barry! We really appreciate it.

  • Dorota Debbache
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Not up to usual standards

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for your feedback Dorota! Please give us a call on 01892 500300 so that we can resolve this issue. We want to make sure that customers have the best possible experience when they enter our branch!

  • Robert Winson
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • Spade
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Very friendly and clean place

  • Andrew J. Law
    6 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
  • Cristina Livadariu
    7 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thanks Cristina for the five stars!

  • JJ Autos
    8 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Many thanks for the five stars!

  • Jackie Hughes
    9 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    pleasant, safe. efficient, polite.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you Jackie for the five-star review!

  • patrick breen
    9 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

    Great guys great service highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for the recommendation Patrick!

  • Patricia Gallop
    9 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    Always looked after very well by front desk. MOT only today which was so reasonably priced. Very happy.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you Patricia for the five-star review! We're glad to hear that you're very happy!

  • Beverley Murray
    9 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thanks for rating us, Beverley!

  • Ramsay Chalmers
    9 months ago — SLM Vauxhall Hastings

    There was a mis communication I had no problems it was an accident that I rated you 1star.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Hi Ramsay, we're sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. Could you please give us a call to speak to our management team, so they can fully investigate what has happened. Thank you.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading