Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
122 Reviews
4.4 Average of 122 Reviews
  • Frances Farbrace
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jason was really great, not pushy at all!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Many thanks Frances for the five-star review! We're very happy to hear you were provided an excellent experience by Jason, who'll be thrilled to hear of your kind words! Thank you!

  • Keron Bridger
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you Keron for leaving us a rating! If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, please could you contact us and let us know what we could have done differently. Thanks!

  • Jonathan Harvey
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Jonathan for the five stars!

  • Ross Cullen
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Ross for the five stars!

  • Piers Lewis
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Always made to feel welcome and not pressured. Help and advise is available when needed. Staff have always been very friendly and knowledgeable and the showroom well cared for and well laid out. Have recently purchased a vehicle and the communication with updates and what to do next has been great. Already have a vehicle with them and have found the service Team to be great too.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you very much for the five star review, Piers! We're very happy to hear you've received a great service all around from both our Sales and Aftersales teams! We hope you enjoy your Nissan!

  • Ellie Bonnet
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks for the positive rating, Ellie!

  • cule tulo
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff are friendly. Nice tea!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Many thanks cule tulo for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the tea!

  • Adam Smith
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating Adam. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your visit with us, could you please contact us directly. Thank you!

  • relu palade
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Relu for the five-star rating!

  • Claire Fuller
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and polite.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating and review, Claire! We're pleased you found our team to be helpful and polite!

  • Robert Goble
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Robert for the five-star rating!

  • Matt O'Doherty
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Johnathan (the tall one) very helpful and not pushy like some car sales a real nice bloke

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Matt for the five star review! We'll be sure to let the tall one know about your kind words!

  • Ian Abbott
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Hi Ian, we're sorry to hear you feel you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit with our Management team could you please contact us. Thank you!

  • Cyril Bailey
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Never been

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Hi Cyril, may we ask why you rated us if you have never been to our dealership? Thank you!

  • Roger Irving
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful with a great product

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Roger! It pleases us to hear our staff could help you!

  • Ian
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Lovely staff. Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Many thanks Ian for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear our staff were lovely!

  • muriel mckenna
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Good deals and always helpful staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Muriel for the five star review! We're glad to hear our staff are always helpful!

  • David Gill
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful. Ensured I had the right parts for my model.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, David! We're happy to hear you found us to be helpful!

  • Patsy Solanki
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Mark Raczkowski helped us choose our carfor* us - so it didn't feel like a just another sale. As we'd had a very disappointing and protracted encounter with a local main dealership recently, what a relief it was to finally have confidence in a showroom. Mark was really clear, patient and knowledgeable, (and full of tips on things we'd need to know) and as we were encouraged to explore different models, we're now very happy with our choice. Good, old fashioned service, how lovely!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Patsy for your lovely five star review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience at our showroom thanks to Mark! We hope you enjoy your new car!

  • Nathan Hitchman
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    After a second opinion from amn independent garage we found the cost significantly less and that much of what we were told needed addressing either didn't or wasnt accurate.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Hi Nathan, we're sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. This isn't the level of customer satisfaction we continually strive to achieve. Could you please contact Glyn Sharman who is our Service Manager on 01424 854 000 or via email at: glyn.sharman@slm.co.uk if you'd like to discuss your experience. Thank you!

  • terry jones
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the leaving us a rating Terry!

  • Rosalind Jackson
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Had to have airbag replaced

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Rosalind for the five star review!

  • Vincenzo Mancuso-Marcello
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Vincenzo for giving us a review!

  • Chris Clark
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Fast friendly service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the five star review Chris! We're happy to hear you found our service to be fast and friendly!

  • Daniel McMonagle
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Thay wor as always so hopefully great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Daniel for the five stars! Our team appreciates it greatly!

  • Crystal Chapman
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I have had three qashqai's from this dealership now and the sales team have always been very thorough explaining how things work. The service department always ensure that MOT & servicing run smoothly. Highly recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you very much Crystal for the five star review! We hope you enjoy your new Qashqai!

  • elaine wells
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff brilliant

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Elaine for the five star review! We're happy to hear you found our staff to be brilliant!

  • Richard Howard
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Brought car in. Was told part alone would cost just over £3000 brand new as they could get one any cheaper...Mrs got one within 5 minutes for £400you should be ashamed of yourselves. Feel sorry for elderly people that bring their vehicle to your garage. Shame on you

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Hi Richard, thank you for leaving us a review. We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with our dealership on this occasion. The price for the part you needed was provided to us by the official manufacturer. We had tried 3 other local independent suppliers for the part you required, but they all said they could not source said part. We're glad to hear you found a cheaper alternative. If you would like to discuss this in further detail, please could you contact us and speak to our management team. Thank you!

  • Terry Smith
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great service as always

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the five star review, Terry! It pleases us to hear you have continuously received a great service with us!

  • Sharon Cornelius
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    This has to be one of the best car dealerships I have ever encountered. Mark Raczkowski was absolutely excellent from start to finish and during. Professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable about every aspect and could answer every question. I would definately recommend. Excellent customer service. He's a credit to your company.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Sharon for the lovely review! We are thrilled to hear we're one of the best dealerships you've encountered thanks to Mark, who will be very happy to hear your kind words!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading