Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
116 Reviews
4.4 Average of 116 Reviews
  • cule tulo
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff are friendly. Nice tea!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Many thanks cule tulo for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the tea!

  • Adam Smith
    4 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating Adam. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your visit with us, could you please contact us directly. Thank you!

  • relu palade
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Relu for the five-star rating!

  • Claire Fuller
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and polite.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating and review, Claire! We're pleased you found our team to be helpful and polite!

  • Robert Goble
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Robert for the five-star rating!

  • Matt O'Doherty
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Johnathan (the tall one) very helpful and not pushy like some car sales a real nice bloke

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Matt for the five star review! We'll be sure to let the tall one know about your kind words!

  • Ian Abbott
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hi Ian, we're sorry to hear you feel you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit with our Management team could you please contact us. Thank you!

  • Cyril Bailey
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Never been

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Hi Cyril, may we ask why you rated us if you have never been to our dealership? Thank you!

  • Roger Irving
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful with a great product

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Roger! It pleases us to hear our staff could help you!

  • Ian
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Lovely staff. Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Many thanks Ian for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear our staff were lovely!

  • muriel mckenna
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Good deals and always helpful staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Muriel for the five star review! We're glad to hear our staff are always helpful!

  • David Gill
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful. Ensured I had the right parts for my model.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the five stars, David! We're happy to hear you found us to be helpful!

  • Patsy Solanki
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Mark Raczkowski helped us choose our carfor* us - so it didn't feel like a just another sale. As we'd had a very disappointing and protracted encounter with a local main dealership recently, what a relief it was to finally have confidence in a showroom. Mark was really clear, patient and knowledgeable, (and full of tips on things we'd need to know) and as we were encouraged to explore different models, we're now very happy with our choice. Good, old fashioned service, how lovely!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Patsy for your lovely five star review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience at our showroom thanks to Mark! We hope you enjoy your new car!

  • Nathan Hitchman
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    After a second opinion from amn independent garage we found the cost significantly less and that much of what we were told needed addressing either didn't or wasnt accurate.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Hi Nathan, we're sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. This isn't the level of customer satisfaction we continually strive to achieve. Could you please contact Glyn Sharman who is our Service Manager on 01424 854 000 or via email at: glyn.sharman@slm.co.uk if you'd like to discuss your experience. Thank you!

  • terry jones
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the leaving us a rating Terry!

  • Rosalind Jackson
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Had to have airbag replaced

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Rosalind for the five star review!

  • Vincenzo Mancuso-Marcello
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Vincenzo for giving us a review!

  • Chris Clark
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Fast friendly service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the five star review Chris! We're happy to hear you found our service to be fast and friendly!

  • Daniel McMonagle
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Thay wor as always so hopefully great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Daniel for the five stars! Our team appreciates it greatly!

  • Crystal Chapman
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Helpful, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I have had three qashqai's from this dealership now and the sales team have always been very thorough explaining how things work. The service department always ensure that MOT & servicing run smoothly. Highly recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you very much Crystal for the five star review! We hope you enjoy your new Qashqai!

  • elaine wells
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff brilliant

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Elaine for the five star review! We're happy to hear you found our staff to be brilliant!

  • Richard Howard
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Brought car in. Was told part alone would cost just over £3000 brand new as they could get one any cheaper...Mrs got one within 5 minutes for £400you should be ashamed of yourselves. Feel sorry for elderly people that bring their vehicle to your garage. Shame on you

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Hi Richard, thank you for leaving us a review. We're sorry that you did not have a good experience with our dealership on this occasion. The price for the part you needed was provided to us by the official manufacturer. We had tried 3 other local independent suppliers for the part you required, but they all said they could not source said part. We're glad to hear you found a cheaper alternative. If you would like to discuss this in further detail, please could you contact us and speak to our management team. Thank you!

  • Terry Smith
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great service as always

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the five star review, Terry! It pleases us to hear you have continuously received a great service with us!

  • Sharon Cornelius
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    This has to be one of the best car dealerships I have ever encountered. Mark Raczkowski was absolutely excellent from start to finish and during. Professional yet friendly and very knowledgeable about every aspect and could answer every question. I would definately recommend. Excellent customer service. He's a credit to your company.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Sharon for the lovely review! We are thrilled to hear we're one of the best dealerships you've encountered thanks to Mark, who will be very happy to hear your kind words!

  • Kevin Burgess
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    They need the tv to work otherwise spot on

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the review Kevin! We will have a look into why the TV isn't working!

  • Robin Lewis
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff friendly. Went in to order new wing mirror and they actually helped to cut back on spending money. Though is dealership and prices are high anyway, just our parts were not in second hand market yet. Can't review the sales part, but would be as expected. Clean and well staffed.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the review Robin! We're glad to know you were treated well by our friendly team!

  • Sarah Ward
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Excellent service from start to finish. Jonathan Day was professional, friendly, informative and courteous. I never once felt pressured or pushed into buying my car (which I eventually didOn the morning we went to pick up my Nissan Juke, I received a personal video from Jonathan updating me on my car, saying that it was all clean and ready for collection. Very impressive. A few months ago, my dad bought a BMW in Park Lane, London, and said the service we received was just as good, if not better, than he received (although he wasn't sent a personal video of his car prior to collectionThank you once again. I'm absolutely loving my Juke.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Sarah so much for your lovely review! We're very happy to hear you received an excellent service thanks to Jonathan, who will be delighted to hear your kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Juke!

  • vašek vasek
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Vasek for the five star rating! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Lee Spencer
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Finally got a 7 seater courtesy of Jon Nash. Very very happy with our family car. Thank you

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for your review Lee - enjoy your car!

  • Andrew Griffin
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Car dealer with some good staff and some poor staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Andrew for leaving us a review! Would you mind calling and letting us know about the poor experience you did have with our staff so we can consistently provide a good experience to you and our other valued customers. Thank you!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading