Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews
Reviews from
Google
4.5
#
70 Reviews
4.5 Average of 70 Reviews
  • terry jones
    3 weeks ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for the leaving us a rating Terry!

  • Rosalind Jackson
    4 weeks ago

    Had to have airbag replaced

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you Rosalind for the five star review!

  • Vincenzo Mancuso-Marcello
    1 month ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Vincenzo for giving us a review!

  • Daniel McMonagle
    1 month ago

    Thay wor as always so hopefully great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Daniel for the five stars! Our team appreciates it greatly!

  • Terry Smith
    1 month ago

    Great service as always

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for the five star review, Terry! It pleases us to hear you have continuously received a great service with us!

  • vašek vasek
    2 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Vasek for the five star rating! Our team greatly appreciates it!

  • Lee Spencer
    3 months ago

    Finally got a 7 seater courtesy of Jon Nash. Very very happy with our family car. Thank you

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Lee - enjoy your car!

  • Andrew Griffin
    3 months ago

    Car dealer with some good staff and some poor staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you Andrew for leaving us a review! Would you mind calling and letting us know about the poor experience you did have with our staff so we can consistently provide a good experience to you and our other valued customers. Thank you!

  • ttt g123
    3 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating! All of our team appreciates it greatly!

  • DICKY CHAPMAN
    3 months ago

    Highly recommend

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5 star review!

  • Steve
    3 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Steve. We would like to find out from you how we could improve our services so we can offer a better experience to you and our other valued customers. Please could you contact us and let us know what we could improve on. Thanks!

  • Dave Barden
    4 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your review Dave! Let us know if you ever need any help!

  • IAN COLE
    4 months ago

    Good people to do business with.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Ian!

  • Claire Lindridge
    4 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Claire!

  • Derek Brett
    4 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the rating Derek. If there is anything further we can do to assist you, please contact the team at the dealership.

  • Willow
    5 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating.

  • richard fellows
    5 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Hi Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are pleased that you had a good experience with us. If possible, we would like to find out from you how we could improve our services to offer you and our other valued customers a better experience. Please contact us at the dealership to speak to a member of our team.

  • James Semple
    5 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Hi James. Here at SLM Nissan we value customer feedback and thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. If possible, we would like the opportunity to discuss with you how we could improve our customer service in order to give you and our other valued customers a better experience. Please contact us at the dealership to speak with a member of our team.

  • angela house
    6 months ago

    Unfortunately, our experience was very disappointing. My friend needed a quote for a new wiper blade motor. It cost her £60 for a diagnostic test. The full cost for parts, Labour and Vat amounted to nearly £500. Her car is quite old so requested that the part number be provided. This part no was individually written down separately but was totally incorrect. Poor service and not helpful customer service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Angela, we value customer feedback and welcome the opportunity to respond to comments. In this particular case, we were asked to help when the customer had a problem with their vehicle. As this customer’s car was older, we reduced the usual diagnostic price from £90 to £60. After diagnosing the fault, we provided the customer with a detailed quote for the work to be carried out. The customer then chose not to use our workshop, however, on request we provided them with the relevant part number. We would never knowingly provide an incorrect part number, although of course it’s possible that human error occurred and the number was written down incorrectly. For clarification, the part number your friend requires is 28800BM410. Thank you again for giving us the opportunity to respond.

  • ian williams
    6 months ago

    Very

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Ian.

  • Nicholas Devine
    7 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We are glad you had a good experience with us. Please contact us at the dealership if there is anything further we can assist you with.

  • Linda Ransom
    7 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the five-star rating Linda.

  • Sharon Simpson
    7 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your review Sharon If there is anything further we can assist you with, please contact the dealership.

  • Amber Govan
    7 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the review Amber, if there is anything further we can assist you with, please contact the dealership.

  • Terance Wares
    7 months ago

    Nice people to deal with

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for your review Terance.

  • Le On
    7 months ago

    Brilliant service from knowlegable staff! Recommended 100%

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to know that you would recommend us to others.

  • Mary Hartwell
    8 months ago

    Very good service, my car was booked in for an mot, friendly, helpful staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you for the great review Mary.

  • Kevin Parker
    9 months ago
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your 5 star review Kevin.

  • Alan Griffiths
    10 months ago

    Excellent service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Hi Alan, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from us.

  • Danny Rickaby
    11 months ago

    Excellent friendly staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Hi Danny, thank you for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with us.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading