Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
202 Reviews
4.3 Average of 202 Reviews
  • Lorraine Hennie
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Another Excellent Service at St Leonards Nissan. A great Service Advisor team they are always pleasant and helpful. I had a number of items to be replaced and I was prepared to wait for a while however I must say a special thanks to Glyn Sherman who made me felt very comfortable and at ease and was very courteous while I waited for the work to be completed. Thank you Glyn

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you for the 5 stars Lorraine! We are always glad to provide an excellent service!

  • ET Foster
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great service good staff nothing is to much trouble 5 stars everytime

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 week ago

    Thank you so much for the review! We are glad to provide a 5-star experience!

  • Jordan Dee
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Decided to go with a lovely Px Slm had took in, it was and is my biggest purchase to date, and was quite daunting, i dealt with Jonathan Day, he was excellent, informative, answered tonnes of questions and was a brilliant straight forward no pressure sale, when i came to view the car it was parked right out the front of the showroom doors, beautifully prepared and i was made to feel like a vip by him and all of the other staff i was in contact with on arrival. Even now any queries or help i've needed Jonathan has still kept in contact and made sure he did his best to help in any way. couldn't recommend enough!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you so much for the review Jordan! We really appreciate it and hope that you are enjoying your PX - please make sure to stay in touch with us :)

  • Adam Holland
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review Adam!

  • Richard Larkin
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Nice place providing you don't work for them

  • Colin Harrod
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Brand new courtesy car for the day and work finished before estimated time with very good helpful front desk staff..and the Chocolate machine's one of the best

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the review Colin!

  • Chris Wright
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Not cheap - first visit as normal mechanic wouldn't touch the airbag fault we had and the hourly rate did sting a bit! However, have to say excellent service all round and got the job done quickly.

  • Ann French
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Have just bought our second new car from this dealership and our experience was excellent again. Nothing was too much trouble, no question went unanswered. We were kept up to date with the whole process from ordering the car to the delivery and the handover to us. We have nothing negative to say! Excellent customer service! A special mention to Jonathan for all the help he gave us, it was brilliant. Would recommend this dealership 100%

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you so much for your review Ann! We are very happy you had an excellent experience with us!

  • Lucinda Devenish
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I have had excellent experiences here. Glyn Sharman was extremely helpful in talking me through what I needed doing to my Nissan Leaf and was very good to deal with through-out the process. Mark was kind enough to send me a reminder text to bring my driving license. The courtesy car provided was great and I was delighted with the service I received.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thanks for the review Lucinda! We really appreciate it

  • Umar Dar
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Excellent service from start to finish from this dealership, particularly from new Sales Executive Hayk Slemzin. Having travelled 4 hours from Bristol to purchase a Nissan Approved Used car on the basis of an informative video provided by the dealership, every aspect of the transaction was treated with care and due consideration. Despite the distance travelled, I would not hesitate to purchase another car from this dealership. A truly wonderful experience.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Umar. We really appreciate your positive feedback.

  • Ekisim Uzaymeki
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Wowthat is all I can say.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Good afternoon Ekisim, We're so sorry to hear that you haven't had a pleasant experience with us and would love the opportunity to make things right. Could you please give us a call on 01424 854000 to discuss how best we can resolve this issue. Sincere apologies, The SLM Nissan Team

  • Sandra
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I have never used Nissan before but had the company recommended to me, well I was so surprised at the excellent customer service I received from Jonathan who introduced me to the Nissan Leaf E Connect. I had a test drive and was so impressed at the smooth powerful drive that I instantly ordered one. I have not looked back, the car is an amazing drive and I can charge it at any Pod Point and SLM are happy to facilitate charging. I have had occasion to visit the site several times and EVERY time someone has come out to help me, this shows how great the staff are under the leadership of Stuart Williams and Russell Jenks, I had the pleasure of meeting Russell who spoke to me personally. I cannot recommend Jonathan Day enough for outstanding customer service and knowledge of product range.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review, Sandra! We're so pleased you had such a positive experience with us. We hope that you enjoy your new car. Stay safe!

  • Zeta Tugby
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Shoddy treatment of someone who is on their fourth car with them. No loyalty at all. All over you and don’t leave you alone when they think you’re going to be putting money in their pockets, but as soon as there is an issue, they’re alwayson the other lineandwill call you backAfter seven weeks of chasing Jon and being turned away (either on the phone or at the showroom) we had had enough. We visited again to be toldI told you not to come in todayby James, who also told us the manager was not available - we could see him sitting in the office! With persistence, of course Stuart was available. He appeared helpful and told us everything we wanted to hear, but that soon changed when Jon left usto photocopy some documentsand was gone for nearly half an hour, to spin his version of events! We advised we would be making a formal complaint about this lack of customer service and appalling treatment, only to be told there would be no point because it wouldjust be slapped on my desk and nothing would come of itThe one star can represent the fact they truly live up to the car salesman reputation. Well done Nissan.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. I fully understand the timescale and communication in resolving this matter were far from satisfactory. I do believe we have now resolved the issues you raised at the time but if you wish to discuss these further, I will be more than happy to call you. Many thanks, Stuart (General Sales Manager)

  • Anna Vasilenko
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for the five star review Anna!

  • Leigh Isted
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you for the five star review Leigh!

  • Ben Ireland
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    My partner has recently bought a new car from here. The service was very professional. The rep (James) was really helpful and pleasant to do business with. Between James and the manager they covered all options for us and went through all the details/questions we required to ensure we found the best option for us. We particularly found their honesty/openess very refreshing and lead to a positive transaction. Would recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Ben! It was so lovely having you both at the Centre and we hope that you enjoy your new car. Stay safe!

  • Dave Barden
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Upgraded the Duke Great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group

    Thank you for your review Dave! Let us know if you ever need any help!

  • Fiona Keeley
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Delighted with our new car from Nissan, Hastings. Great customer service from Russell and Jake. It was nice to be able to make inquiries and test drive a car and not feel like the sales team were beingpushyWould highly recommend and many thanks.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for the 5 stars Fiona! We really appreciate it and are so happy to hear that you're loving the new car. Hopefully see you again!

  • Sean Courtnell
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Nice staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Great, thanks for the review Sean!

  • Kate Walton
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great customer service

  • Richard Biddulph
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Friendly helpful staff.

  • Nathan Seymour
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Nathan, we really appreciate it!

  • Simon Ingram
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Appalling!! Took new qashqai in for gearbox problem only to be told that their opinion was we had spilt coke on the gearstickAfter having an incompetent technician drench the area in wd40 and white grease, they decided that the course of action was to strip it down at our cost and not warranty! Not something I’d expect for a car barely 2 months old. Took vehicle to a proper main dealership where technicians from Nissan head office happened to be that day, the problem was thoroughly looked at and the overall experience compared to slm was 1000% better. I can only describe slm as unprofessional and slack with not much of a clue what they’re doing with a new model of car they sell. Won’t be returning at any cost, alternative main dealership will be used from now on!!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Morning Simon! Unfortunately, we are not able to claim for warranty repairs that we know have been caused by foreign matter (in your case, most probably fizzy drink being spilt directly into the gear lever mechanism). Having inspected photos and our report, we are very satisfied that we did a correct diagnosis and provided a professional service. Please get in touch with us if you'd like to discuss this further. Thanks, Gary Miles, Brand Manager.

  • David Sherwood
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Excellent service here.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review David! We really appreciate it.

  • Emily Jones
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Glyn Sharman and his service team have been as brilliant as ever - sourcing difficult to find parts for my car that other garages couldn't do and keeping me updated throughout the process. Thanks all!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you so much for the review Emily! We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again.

  • simon cawley
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thanks for the review Simon!

  • Caroline Rogers
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Good afternoon Caroline, Thank you for leaving SLM Nissan a review! Although we appreciate most of our reviews, we are somewhat disappointed to see that you have not enjoyed your experience with us here at SLM Nissan. Could you please let us know what we can do to improve as a centre or give us a call on 01424 854000 so that we can have a chat about your feedback and any suggestions that you may have. Thank you, The SLM Nissan Team

  • Hugh Maxwell
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    My car's been looked after by SLM for years and I've always found them exceptional. In our most recent contact they were able to arrange a courtesy car at remarkably short notice.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you so much for your lovely review Hugh, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon! Stay safe.

  • steve spackman
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks Steve!

  • rodney beckingham
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Have just completed the purchase of a new car from slm nissan.With all the supply issues at the moment it has not always been easy for them to commit to dates etc ,but they have always kept us up to date as soon as they could.A big thanks to all the staff but especially to Jonathan Day for his time expertise and commitment.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks a lot Rodney, very much appreciated!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading