Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.3
#
50 Reviews
4.3 Average of 50 Reviews
  • Natalia Luke
    1 day ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
  • Barry Loram
    2 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Efficient as ever.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 days ago

    Thanks for the five-stars, Barry! We're happy to hear we have a record for efficiency!

  • Mark Perry
    4 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Mini Cooper Convertible advertised as 71k miles. Checked MOT history online and at one point had mileage as 96000k! Clock on mini says 71k! Asked dealer if he was aware, said YES! Had no answer as to why he did not tell me this during test drive etc. He said mileage was registered wrong on MOT. Asked if he could supply service history. Perhaps the Full Service history they had could be compared against the MOT of 2018. Sent me a copy of the service history and had all the years less 2018So, I was unable to see what the mileage was on the service in 2018 compared to the alleged incorrect MOT. Make your own assumptions but as you can guess I did not buy.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review. We understand your position and apologise if you feel you were mis-led when you visited the showroom. However we are confident the mileage to be correct on this vehicle having checked the service history and spoken to the previous owner at length about their ownership. Good luck in the search for your next vehicle!

  • Rhys Hodges
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Rhys for leaving us a rating!

  • Susan Smith
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Took the car in for its MOT and service, as usual Luke was helpful, efficient and courteous. I had to wait for the car but Luke made sure that I was comfortable and offered refreshments. Social distancing was observed. The job was done well and in a timely fashion and all the staff I came across were polite and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you very much Susan for the lovely review! We're very happy to hear you had an excellent experience thanks to Luke, who'll be delighted to read your lovely words. We're also very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the social distancing measures we put in place! Have a great weekend!

  • lou kimmerling
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    John from sales is the best thing about this place.rude workshop staff underinformed and make you feel a nuisance

  • Tash Lampert
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Been looked after by SLM for 10 years and always received quality service from Luke and his team. Recently had to change my car and was well looked after by Jonathan who found me the perfect car. Really good after-sales service as well. Highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Many thanks Tash for the five-star review! We're thrilled to have such a loyal customer who has always received good service from both our Sales and Aftersales teams. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! Thank you!

  • Tony Wickens
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Really great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Tony for the five-star review! We are delighted you had a really great experience with us!

  • anthony anderson
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Anthony for leaving us a rating!

  • Nick Wood
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very friendly staff, great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Nick for the five stars! It pleases us to hear our staff are very friendly!

  • Donna Mcdade
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Donna for the five stars!

  • Tony Hills
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Friendly, great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Tony for the five stars! We're pleased to know you received great service from our team!

  • Marii Lehtla
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I had screw in the tyre. They fixed it for free and on top of that updated map and washed the car inside and out. Excellent service!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Marii for the five-star review! We're happy to hear our Servicing team gave you an excellent service!

  • Frances Farbrace
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jason was really great, not pushy at all!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Many thanks Frances for the five-star review! We're very happy to hear you were provided an excellent experience by Jason, who'll be thrilled to hear of your kind words! Thank you!

  • Keron Bridger
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Keron for leaving us a rating! If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, please could you contact us and let us know what we could have done differently. Thanks!

  • Jonathan Harvey
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Jonathan for the five stars!

  • Ross Cullen
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thanks Ross for the five stars!

  • Piers Lewis
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Always made to feel welcome and not pressured. Help and advise is available when needed. Staff have always been very friendly and knowledgeable and the showroom well cared for and well laid out. Have recently purchased a vehicle and the communication with updates and what to do next has been great. Already have a vehicle with them and have found the service Team to be great too.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you very much for the five star review, Piers! We're very happy to hear you've received a great service all around from both our Sales and Aftersales teams! We hope you enjoy your Nissan!

  • Ellie Bonnet
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thanks for the positive rating, Ellie!

  • cule tulo
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff are friendly. Nice tea!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Many thanks cule tulo for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the tea!

  • Adam Smith
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating Adam. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your visit with us, could you please contact us directly. Thank you!

  • relu palade
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you Relu for the five-star rating!

  • Claire Fuller
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and polite.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you for the five star rating and review, Claire! We're pleased you found our team to be helpful and polite!

  • Robert Goble
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you Robert for the five-star rating!

  • Matt O'Doherty
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Johnathan (the tall one) very helpful and not pushy like some car sales a real nice bloke

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you Matt for the five star review! We'll be sure to let the tall one know about your kind words!

  • Ian Abbott
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Hi Ian, we're sorry to hear you feel you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership. If you would like to discuss your visit with our Management team could you please contact us. Thank you!

  • Cyril Bailey
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Never been

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Hi Cyril, may we ask why you rated us if you have never been to our dealership? Thank you!

  • Roger Irving
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful with a great product

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Thank you for your five-star review, Roger! It pleases us to hear our staff could help you!

  • Ian
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Lovely staff. Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Many thanks Ian for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear our staff were lovely!

  • muriel mckenna
    1 year ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Good deals and always helpful staff.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Muriel for the five star review! We're glad to hear our staff are always helpful!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading