Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - all departments are fully sanitised and now fully open.
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
156 Reviews
4.4 Average of 156 Reviews
  • Steve Carey
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I contacted nissan last week regards a used car .full attention from start to finish from justin got a video to me explaining everything from top to bottom .fiance explained warranty all done very promptly professionally unlike there neighbour's next door I picked my car up today absolute professional justin your a credit to nissan I will be recommending you and Nissan many thanks Steve and hazel Carey

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review Steve, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Make sure to keep in touch with Justin too ????????

  • GTR R35
    2 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 weeks ago

    Thanks for the review GTR R35!

  • sean sawyer
    3 weeks ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Great service as always

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 weeks ago

    Thank you Sean! Was great to see you and hopefully we will see you again soon. Stay safe ????

  • Mareks Petrovs
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Nice team

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you for your review Mareks, we really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you again soon!

  • Richard
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Brought car. Had too take it back .very helpful. Good service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Very glad you had a positive experience with our team, thanks for taking the time to leave a review Richard.

  • Luke H
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jon nah couldn't be better. but other staff are ignorant and unhelpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your feedback Luke. We aim to please all of our customers and will continue to work on ourselves as a team.

  • David Rose
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review David!

  • Steven Way
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Bought a car during the current lockdown, cannot fault the communication, speed and efficiency of a wholly remote transaction including a trade-in. Personable and knowledgeable sales team. Would use the again

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Steven, we're glad you had a good experience!

  • Caz Smith
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    love this really helpful

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you for your review Gaz!

  • Richard Fowles
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Excellent dealership excellent staff

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thanks Richard for the five stars!

  • Toni Yanie
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    After a car accident meant my car was a write off, my Mum insisted I go to SLM for a used car. She has always used Nissan for her car services and repairs and won't go anywhere else. I saw one I liked and we purchased my car, a Nissan Note on 21st Nov thanks to Tom. He was absolutely fantasticall done and dusted in a matter of minutes. Totally professional. Even managed to get a spare key sorted for me. Can not sing their praises enoughthank you SLM you guys are great. Will definitely be recommending you to people.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thank you Toni for the five star review! We're very happy to hear our team could help sort out your next car! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your Nissan Note!

  • Bill Quarry
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you for rating us Bill!

  • sue goodhand
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I would highly recommend this company , They are friendly ,fair , professionals who go above and beyondgreat service , thanks to all of you .

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Many thanks Sue for the five-star review! We're glad you've had such a great experience at our dealership!

  • brian Ramsay
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very happy with the service I recive with st leonards motors always professional and curtious.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you Brian for the review!

  • Robin Talbot
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks Robin for the five stars!

  • matthew hart
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Smart clean garage. Nice people.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for the five-star review Matthew!

  • Paul Smith
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for rating us Paul!

  • Andy Blake
    6 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and explained everything

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Andy! We're glad to hear we could help!

  • Pradeep Poulose
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Thank you Pradeep for the five-star rating!

  • Sally Honey
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jonathan was excellent when we got our motability car this week. He explained everything fully and did not rush through things. Any queries were answered promptly and efficiently. Thank you Jonathan!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Sally for the review! We're delighted to hear Jonathan treated you so well whilst getting your new Motability car. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words!

  • Paul Speirs
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thanks Paul for leaving us a rating!

  • Denise Lennard
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Really great service and advice when purchasing our new car. Thanks Jeff !

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Denise for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience acquiring your new car thanks to Jeff!

  • Tania Maplesden
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Have just purchased a 3 yr old car on finance. Explained on first going in that I'd just had a car written off by a dangerous driver, had major stress and anxiety and needed to feel safe. They found me an amazing car, and when the day after I got it something went wrong (a rare problem that fits with my luck lately), they picked it up from my work place, provided a replacement, and had it fixed in a day. Gave me full petrol tank to apologise, despite it not being their fault, but the previous owners. Beyond that I've had nothing else wrong (touch wood) and literally any question I have, I email, call or pop in, to see john, senior sales, who is 100% the man. Would recommend to anyone, they are amazing.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 6 months ago

    Hi Tania, thank you so much for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear our team could accommodate your needs and found a car that matched what you were looking for. We will be sure to pass on your lovely remarks to our team. We hope you continue to enjoy your car!

  • Natalia Luke
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thanks for the five stars, Natalia!

  • Barry Loram
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Efficient as ever.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thanks for the five-stars, Barry! We're happy to hear we have a record for efficiency!

  • Mark Perry
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Mini Cooper Convertible advertised as 71k miles. Checked MOT history online and at one point had mileage as 96000k! Clock on mini says 71k! Asked dealer if he was aware, said YES! Had no answer as to why he did not tell me this during test drive etc. He said mileage was registered wrong on MOT. Asked if he could supply service history. Perhaps the Full Service history they had could be compared against the MOT of 2018. Sent me a copy of the service history and had all the years less 2018So, I was unable to see what the mileage was on the service in 2018 compared to the alleged incorrect MOT. Make your own assumptions but as you can guess I did not buy.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you for your review. We understand your position and apologise if you feel you were mis-led when you visited the showroom. However we are confident the mileage to be correct on this vehicle having checked the service history and spoken to the previous owner at length about their ownership. Good luck in the search for your next vehicle!

  • Rhys Hodges
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks Rhys for leaving us a rating!

  • Susan Smith
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Took the car in for its MOT and service, as usual Luke was helpful, efficient and courteous. I had to wait for the car but Luke made sure that I was comfortable and offered refreshments. Social distancing was observed. The job was done well and in a timely fashion and all the staff I came across were polite and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you very much Susan for the lovely review! We're very happy to hear you had an excellent experience thanks to Luke, who'll be delighted to read your lovely words. We're also very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the social distancing measures we put in place! Have a great weekend!

  • lou kimmerling
    1 year ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    John from sales is the best thing about this place.rude workshop staff underinformed and make you feel a nuisance

  • Tash Lampert
    1 year ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Been looked after by SLM for 10 years and always received quality service from Luke and his team. Recently had to change my car and was well looked after by Jonathan who found me the perfect car. Really good after-sales service as well. Highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Many thanks Tash for the five-star review! We're thrilled to have such a loyal customer who has always received good service from both our Sales and Aftersales teams. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! Thank you!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading