Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID-19 - Customer Visit Information Guide
Reviews from
Google
4.4
#
143 Reviews
4.4 Average of 143 Reviews
  • Robin Talbot
    1 day ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
  • matthew hart
    4 days ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Smart clean garage. Nice people.

  • Paul Smith
    1 week ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 days ago

    Thanks for rating us Paul!

  • Andy Blake
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very helpful and explained everything

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the 5-star rating, Andy! We're glad to hear we could help!

  • Pradeep Poulose
    1 month ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Pradeep for the five-star rating!

  • Sally Honey
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jonathan was excellent when we got our motability car this week. He explained everything fully and did not rush through things. Any queries were answered promptly and efficiently. Thank you Jonathan!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thank you Sally for the review! We're delighted to hear Jonathan treated you so well whilst getting your new Motability car. He will be thrilled to hear your kind words!

  • Paul Speirs
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Thanks Paul for leaving us a rating!

  • Denise Lennard
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Really great service and advice when purchasing our new car. Thanks Jeff !

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thank you Denise for the five-star review! We're glad to hear you had a great experience acquiring your new car thanks to Jeff!

  • Tania Maplesden
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Have just purchased a 3 yr old car on finance. Explained on first going in that I'd just had a car written off by a dangerous driver, had major stress and anxiety and needed to feel safe. They found me an amazing car, and when the day after I got it something went wrong (a rare problem that fits with my luck lately), they picked it up from my work place, provided a replacement, and had it fixed in a day. Gave me full petrol tank to apologise, despite it not being their fault, but the previous owners. Beyond that I've had nothing else wrong (touch wood) and literally any question I have, I email, call or pop in, to see john, senior sales, who is 100% the man. Would recommend to anyone, they are amazing.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 month ago

    Hi Tania, thank you so much for the amazing review! We're thrilled to hear our team could accommodate your needs and found a car that matched what you were looking for. We will be sure to pass on your lovely remarks to our team. We hope you continue to enjoy your car!

  • Natalia Luke
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the five stars, Natalia!

  • Barry Loram
    2 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Efficient as ever.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 2 months ago

    Thanks for the five-stars, Barry! We're happy to hear we have a record for efficiency!

  • Mark Perry
    3 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Mini Cooper Convertible advertised as 71k miles. Checked MOT history online and at one point had mileage as 96000k! Clock on mini says 71k! Asked dealer if he was aware, said YES! Had no answer as to why he did not tell me this during test drive etc. He said mileage was registered wrong on MOT. Asked if he could supply service history. Perhaps the Full Service history they had could be compared against the MOT of 2018. Sent me a copy of the service history and had all the years less 2018So, I was unable to see what the mileage was on the service in 2018 compared to the alleged incorrect MOT. Make your own assumptions but as you can guess I did not buy.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 3 months ago

    Thank you for your review. We understand your position and apologise if you feel you were mis-led when you visited the showroom. However we are confident the mileage to be correct on this vehicle having checked the service history and spoken to the previous owner at length about their ownership. Good luck in the search for your next vehicle!

  • Rhys Hodges
    4 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 4 months ago

    Thanks Rhys for leaving us a rating!

  • Susan Smith
    5 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Took the car in for its MOT and service, as usual Luke was helpful, efficient and courteous. I had to wait for the car but Luke made sure that I was comfortable and offered refreshments. Social distancing was observed. The job was done well and in a timely fashion and all the staff I came across were polite and friendly. Would thoroughly recommend them to anyone.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thank you very much Susan for the lovely review! We're very happy to hear you had an excellent experience thanks to Luke, who'll be delighted to read your lovely words. We're also very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the social distancing measures we put in place! Have a great weekend!

  • lou kimmerling
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    John from sales is the best thing about this place.rude workshop staff underinformed and make you feel a nuisance

  • Tash Lampert
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Been looked after by SLM for 10 years and always received quality service from Luke and his team. Recently had to change my car and was well looked after by Jonathan who found me the perfect car. Really good after-sales service as well. Highly recommended

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Many thanks Tash for the five-star review! We're thrilled to have such a loyal customer who has always received good service from both our Sales and Aftersales teams. We'll be sure to pass on your kind words to our staff! Thank you!

  • Tony Wickens
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Really great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Tony for the five-star review! We are delighted you had a really great experience with us!

  • anthony anderson
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Anthony for leaving us a rating!

  • Nick Wood
    7 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Very friendly staff, great service

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 7 months ago

    Thank you Nick for the five stars! It pleases us to hear our staff are very friendly!

  • Donna Mcdade
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Donna for the five stars!

  • Tony Hills
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Friendly, great service.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Tony for the five stars! We're pleased to know you received great service from our team!

  • Marii Lehtla
    8 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    I had screw in the tyre. They fixed it for free and on top of that updated map and washed the car inside and out. Excellent service!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 8 months ago

    Thank you Marii for the five-star review! We're happy to hear our Servicing team gave you an excellent service!

  • Frances Farbrace
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Jason was really great, not pushy at all!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Many thanks Frances for the five-star review! We're very happy to hear you were provided an excellent experience by Jason, who'll be thrilled to hear of your kind words! Thank you!

  • Keron Bridger
    9 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you Keron for leaving us a rating! If you feel we could have provided you with a better experience, please could you contact us and let us know what we could have done differently. Thanks!

  • Jonathan Harvey
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 9 months ago

    Thank you Jonathan for the five stars!

  • Ross Cullen
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks Ross for the five stars!

  • Piers Lewis
    10 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Always made to feel welcome and not pressured. Help and advise is available when needed. Staff have always been very friendly and knowledgeable and the showroom well cared for and well laid out. Have recently purchased a vehicle and the communication with updates and what to do next has been great. Already have a vehicle with them and have found the service Team to be great too.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you very much for the five star review, Piers! We're very happy to hear you've received a great service all around from both our Sales and Aftersales teams! We hope you enjoy your Nissan!

  • Ellie Bonnet
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thanks for the positive rating, Ellie!

  • cule tulo
    11 months ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan

    Staff are friendly. Nice tea!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 11 months ago

    Many thanks cule tulo for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the tea!

  • Adam Smith
    1 year ago — St Leonards Motors Nissan
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you for leaving us a rating Adam. We're sorry you had a less than satisfactory experience at our dealership on this occasion. If you would like to discuss your visit with us, could you please contact us directly. Thank you!

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading