Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Customer Service
COVID 19 – From 30th November Face coverings have become mandatory again in England so please continue to wear face coverings and social distance whilst in our showrooms.
Reviews from
Google
4.6
#
14 Reviews
4.6 Average of 14 Reviews
  • David Mason
    2 weeks ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Annoying unsolicited emails

  • Stephen Bugden
    5 months ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 5 months ago

    Thanks for the kind review Stephen! Much appreciated!

  • Chris Mewton
    10 months ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Fantastic service! After buying a hybrid privately I was very nervous when a Hybrid warning light came on, on the way home from buying it. I booked the car into SLM to diagnose and waited nervously while they ran tests on it. The fault had cleared by before I got there and SLM found nothing recorded in the system. They returned the car to me washed, and waived the diagnostic run as no fault had been found. Very impressed, and very pleased.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 10 months ago

    Thank you so much for your review Chris! We're really glad that we could help you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Stay safe

  • Peter Redfern
    1 year ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Absolutely brilliant service from SLM Gemma was very professional, had a first service on my Is 300 and experienced supurb customer service, Thanks!

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thanks very much Peter for the five-star review! We're delighted to hear you had a brilliant experience thanks to Gemma, who'll be over the moon to hear your kind words.

  • Nick De Kee
    1 year ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Lovely people. Very helpful and polite

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you very much Nick!

  • Bob Chown
    1 year ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you very much Bob for the five stars!

  • John Durrant
    2 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Service manager 1st class

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Many thanks John for rating us! It pleases us to hear our Service Manager is first class!

  • Michael Stocker
    2 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    First class service and pricr

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Michael for the five-star review! We're happy to hear you received excellent service from our team!

  • Anthony Simmons
    3 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thanks for the five-star rating, Anthony!

  • Roy Elflett
    3 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Roy for the great rating!

  • James Walton
    3 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)
    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thanks for the excellent rating, James!

  • Raymond Shreeve
    4 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Great service and friendly staff,made to feel like friends rather than customer.Fair prices for work done and will go one step more than most places to help.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Raymond! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • Josh Duncan
    4 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Absolutely fantastic customer service. Job cost less than I was expecting and was done to a very high standard. Checked dashcam footage and I saw the car being treated with respect and driven nicely. Extras such as free full valet, private Lexus lounge, free Wi-Fi, tea coffee and other drinks, and helpful friendly staff made the experience even better. Lexus also kept me updated with progress and got the job done quickly. HIGHLY recommend.

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thank you Josh! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

  • Wayne Clayton
    5 years ago — SLM Lexus (Norwich)

    Couldn't ask for a better main dealership

    Response from St Leonards Motors Group 1 year ago

    Thanks Wayne! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with us.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading