Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 1323 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " I am generally pleased with my purchase. The only negative points noted are that only the front rubber mats were ready when I collected the car and I was told that the rear ones would be in for collection on Tuesday (hopefully someone will phone to confirm these are ready for collection). I also noted two marks to the car once I got it home, black marks on the internal driver sun visors and very light marks to the outside passenger side at the front, these only appeared when the car was dry, I would be grateful if you could advise on best way to deal with these marks. Also I was not told either when I first viewed the car or when I came back to collect that I had to deal with car tax, I called after first visit to check if I needed to sort insurance/car tax, person I spoke to said yes to insurance but no to car tax as would be sorted by yourselves when I came to collect. It was only after sorting paperwork/about to go to get car that I metioned it and was told well remembered and we sorted it. In respect to service plan I was offered but prefer to call each year to book service (nice if I get a reminder in post or email to remind me). "

    8 Stars Mrs G 26th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Excellent service. Made to feel very special by Anis. "

    10 Stars Mr B 22nd Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " The motability specialist, Lee Oliver who dealt with me and my quest was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind. He made me feel quite at home. It was a great experience for me and I'm sure I will tell the world. Thank you all at SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells. "

    10 Stars Mrs L 20th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " As with most other things these days where it is mostly hard sell I felt that the salesman offered rather than forced. I felt more comfortable and not pressured into buying. Great experience in these days of hard sell. "

    10 Stars 17th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " The team at SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells went above the service that they normally provide for me. They were responsible with my lack of knowledge and got it right in choice of car and features. Thank you. "

    10 Stars Mr R 16th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I found Max to be extremely helpful and very patient with me. "

    10 Stars Miss W 15th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Steve is a very approachable man who made me feel valued as a customer. I was pleased with the way he was able to obtain the best deal possible for me in a reasonably short time. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 12th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " A big thank you to Lee. Top man! "

    10 Stars Mr A 9th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I have purchased my last three cars from Lee Oliver at SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells and I would not buy from anyone else - he is truly a wonderful man! He is always very polite, he listens to my needs and then finds me the car of my dreams! Another gold star for Mr O! "

    10 Stars Miss M 8th Jun 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I don't normally like car salesman, as they're either too pushy or not helpful at all/disinterested. Lee Oliver was neither of these. He was the most helpful and genuine salesman I've met so far. His customer service skills were outstanding an a credit to the showroom. He explained everything we needed to know and more. He even placated my autistic son by answering his multitude of questions! I hope Lee is still with you the next time I need to change my car. "

    10 Stars Mrs L 31st May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " We were very happy with the service that we received, nothing was too much trouble. "

    10 Stars Mr R 29th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Steve was very friendly and professional. I enjoyed the whole purchase & I was happy with the valuation of my px right through to the handover, thanks! "

    10 Stars Mr B 29th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " This was a major purchase for my but Lee made me feel at ease and explained everything at a reasonable pace. Great customer service "

    10 Stars Mr B 29th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Thank you Anis for all of your help and for helping us choose the best model Mokka X to suit our needs and also for finding one so promptly. The friendly service we received from all your staff was excellent. "

    10 Stars Mr H 27th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I would highly recommend SLM Vauxhall Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mr C 26th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Your salesman Steve Sheehan was a really likeable and helpful guy who did everything in his power to give us the best sales service possible. We were also happy that he did everything in the time frame that he gave us at the first meeting unlike one of your competitors in Edenbridge. Most refreshing! "

    10 Stars Mr B 24th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " It was a good, friendly, informative process and I am delighted with my car. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 17th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Lee made me feel at ease and explained everything at a reasonable pace as this was a major purchase for me "

    10 Stars Mrs B 17th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Anis was very helpful even after I returned with more questions. "

    10 Stars Mr S 14th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Steve was great, a thoroughly nice chap and knew his stuff. He was a pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience so easy. "

    10 Stars Mr C 13th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Very grateful to the staff for collecting and delivering my car and all at times that were convenient to me. Thank you. "

    10 Stars Mrs W 13th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Couldn't be happier with the service I have received, so helpful. I got the car I wanted and it was a simple process! "

    10 Stars Miss M 12th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I was nervous about buying a new car but the patience and courtesy I received was excellent. Lee Oliver made the whole experience enjoyable, he answered all my questions and I felt I could ask anything. Thank you. "

    10 Stars Miss A 9th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Exceptional service from Anis, I am really happy with my new car as it matched my needs. The whole experience was outstanding and would recommend, just perfect. "

    10 Stars 7th May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I said no to the service plan because I already have that. The service carried out sorted the problem with the car, the staff were very helpful and kept me up to date with the misfiring problem "

    10 Stars Mr M 3rd May 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " I'm a Motability customer and this is the third car I've had from your dealership. The service has been 1st class. The salesman and the rest of the staff are brilliant. "

    10 Stars Mr W 28th Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Very good service from start to finish. Thanks go to Lee. "

    10 Stars Mr L 26th Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Cieran did a fantastic job at every level. Very honest, professional and his attention to detail was exceptional. He is a credit to the business. "

    10 Stars Mr S 25th Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Both Paul and Michael were very helpful when we came in to discuss our needs, whether to buy new or nearly new. "

    10 Stars Mrs E 14th Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Having had many, many cars, I cannot remember having such a pleasant, successful purchase from a dealer. Well done. "

    10 Stars Mr B 13th Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Jack Craddock, our sales advisor was a very helpful and friendly member of your team! "

    10 Stars Mr W 10th Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Great experience and I was made to feel like I was important. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 10th Apr 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I am delighted to be a Nissan owner. Jon who looked after me and sold me the car, made everything so easy and explained everything clearly. He knew answers to all the questions I asked about the car, its controls and performance. I will most likely have another one in 3 years. "

    10 Stars Mr S 6th Apr 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Juke from SLM Nissan

  • " I feel very confident to ring or call into SLM Nissan and speak to Jon Nash if I ever have any issues with the car. Jon Nash took a great deal of time and answered all of my questions about the car, and checked I would be happy with it and it could fulfil my needs now and in the next few years. He even took the time to ring me and check before and after delivery. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 5th Apr 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " I liked the approach of the salesman I dealt with. There were a number of additional purchase extras he needed to present but I never felt pressurised to take them. He was especially helpful when I collected the car and had a problem syncing my phone. He took time to resolve the issue and followed up with a courtesy call to ensure all was working as it should. "

    10 Stars Mr J 3rd Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " The entire experience was very professional. "

    10 Stars Mr B 2nd Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Excellent service from start to collection of vehicle "

    10 Stars Mrs B 2nd Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Paul was absolutely brilliant! Such an easy process. Thoroughly recommend! "

    10 Stars Ms C 1st Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Paul was very helpful. He got in contact when he said he would and things happened on schedule. He wasn't pushy though, he made it a very stress-free experience. Stuart was also helpful when it was Paul's day off. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 1st Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Lee Oliver our sales person was very helpful and professional in our purchase and I would certainly recommend you to others wishing to purchase a new Vauxhall. "

    10 Stars Mr W 1st Apr 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Very helpful and supportive. "

    9 Stars Miss B 31st Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " We felt you were very honest with us "

    10 Stars Mr R 30th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Very impressed with the overall service and would like to mention Paul Tomkins for going that extra mile for us, he was very professional and friendly. "

    10 Stars Mrs C 28th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Excellent service as a whole from Steve Sheehan! I'm glad I came back to him again after nearly 4 years, the whole experience from start to finish has been effortless and stress free! "

    10 Stars Mr U 28th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Always efficient, friendly and professional. Rare to see all three qualities at the same garage, thanks. "

    10 Stars Miss F 28th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Anis was great. He made the whole process extremely enjoyable and loved every minute of it. Thanks again! "

    10 Stars Mr N 27th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Steve has been great at organising our new car for us. He has been supportive of our needs, matched what we needed and clearly explained everything to the both of us. We feel Steve always has time for us. Thanks Steve. "

    10 Stars Mrs E 27th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " My daughter bought a car from Steve last year and he really helped her through the process. We trusted him so much that when my car was coming to the end of its term I chose to go back to him. His helpful and honest opinion really made the process seamless. "

    10 Stars Mr S 27th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Michael did an excellent job from talking through the cars that they had available, to providing a competitive part exchange process, to having the car ready the next day. It was a pleasure being a part of Michael's first sale and I am sure it will be the first of many! "

    10 Stars Mr M 27th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " It was a really quick and easy process and Steve was a great help finding me the right car! "

    10 Stars Miss B 26th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Steve Sheehan was very helpful and informative, and at no time did I feel under pressure to make an instant decision unlike some other retailers! A pleasant buying experience. "

    10 Stars Mrs H 24th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " SLM Nissan was very helpful and informative, they carried out all actions diligently. We are extremely satisfied with the whole transaction. The car was ready on the promised date and was very well prepared. "

    10 Stars Mr W 24th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Jon Nash was exceptionally helpful, we always felt as though nothing was too much trouble for him. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 20th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Qashqai from SLM Nissan

  • " Felt very welcomed and was really happy with the whole service I received from Jon, he was a very friendly and competent sales man. "

    10 Stars Mrs F 19th Mar 2017

    Purchase: Nissan Leaf from SLM Nissan

  • " Always happy and friendly staff. Very helpful & great afterservice "

    10 Stars Miss C 18th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Both of your sales team were very good and helpful with our questions. Everything was explained and if it needed would further explain. Mike who took us for the test drive was very good and on return Anis took over to complete the sale. "

    10 Stars Mr S 17th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Steeve Sheehan gave exceptional customer service. "

    10 Stars Miss P 17th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Lee was great - really good communication throughout and everything as promised! "

    10 Stars Mr T 15th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Everyone was very helpful. "

    10 Stars Mr N 15th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " An excellent and comprehensive all round new car buying experience. Great interpersonal skills from the sales team. Much appreciated, thanks. "

    10 Stars Mr T 15th Mar 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

Top