Customer Reviews

Average customer rating:

Customer Overall Rating

Based on 1440 customer reviews.

X
Loading Loading

X Thank You Thank You

Your review has been submitted and will appear on the website shortly.

Write a Review

  • Please provide a star rating:

Customer Reviews

  • " Completely happy with the service I received from SLM. Every time I have dealt with SLM the service has been good. "

    9 Stars Mr B 17th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " First class service at SLM, Ray is a first class salesman - top man! "

    10 Stars Mr H 15th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Great man that Lee, I wish more people were like him "

    10 Stars Mr F 12th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff especially Charlotte who called me. "

    10 Stars Mrs F 12th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Treated very well and put at ease. Every detail explained prior to signing. "

    10 Stars Mr B 12th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Steve Sheehan was very helpful, friendly and understanding throughout the process from ordering to collection of car. All questions were answered clearly, in the messages, by email, on phone when I called or he called if it wasn't possible to explain by email and I asked several questions, he made sure we understood everything. Had to go to dealership to sign finance documents which was a bit far and he once again answered all questions and explained everything simply just as he did when contacting him and made sure we understood everything. He was very knowledgeable, he explained briefly the terms and conditions of the finance documents, before signing it, he also price matched a quote I received for diamondbrite and gave service plan price, and scratch dent and alloy insurance price, and he was not pushy in trying to offer them and just asked if we wanted it, I also said I would be getting gap insurance elsewhere because of a longer term than what was offered and he was fine with that and understanding about it and just said about ensuring it includes the same things they offer, this is very unlike local dealer who try to automatically add extras to car price or say should we definitely have it. He gave quote for part exchange when we asked and told us we could sell it privately for a lot more but we decided to part exchange. Definitely felt like a valued customer. The other people at dealership were also friendly and helpful when I asked questions about accessories such as floor mats and dash cams, Steve did answer some questions about it if he knew as well. On the delivery day he gave manuals and keys and explained everything necessary including about part exchange, then took photo for the Facebook page, he showed us how to use most features of brand new car which was Vauxhall Zafira Tourer Elite such as electronic parking as the infotainment system in car and told us which petrol station to go to for fuel and ensured we were happy before driving off. Even though dealership was far I think it was worth it because of the service received and discount offered. Whole experience was fantastic and would definitely recommend SLM Vauxhall. "

    10 Stars Mr A 12th Oct 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Zafira Tourer Elite from SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Lee the salesman just goes the extra mile for us as he did the last time we purchased a vauxhall "

    10 Stars Mr F 12th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " We would like to say a big thank you to Lee for very good and professional service. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 12th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Anis was extremely helpful and straight forward. There was no mucking around or sales rubbish, just a good car, well priced and no fuss. Highly recommended! "

    10 Stars Mr G 9th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " The salesman I dealt with, Cieran Faithfull, was a pleasure to deal with. Polite, helpful and most importantly not pushy in anyway. Top marks to him! "

    10 Stars Mr G 7th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Thank you Cieran, you were excellent - knowledgeable, helpful, patient and had inspiring confidence. "

    10 Stars Mr & Mrs B 5th Oct 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Would definitely recommend SLM Vauxhall Hastings. "

    10 Stars Mr & Mrs B 27th Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " My husband and I can't recommend SLM enough. Ciaran helped us from the moment we walked in and explained and helped with every question and concern that we had. Nothing was ever too much trouble, buying a car was made very easy and not stressful at all. Thank you. "

    10 Stars Mrs D 21st Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Would recommend, great service. "

    10 Stars Mrs M 17th Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Very good service at SLM Vauxhall Hastings. "

    8 Stars Mr H 17th Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Would recommend to a friend. "

    10 Stars Mr H 11th Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " I am extremely happy with my new car, and the service I got was excellent. When the time comes for me to exchange my car I will be going back to SLM "

    10 Stars Ms Bell 7th Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Always wonderful customer service from Lee and makes buying a new car a pleasure! "

    10 Stars Mr T 7th Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Great service as always, Dan is very helpful and always friendly. "

    10 Stars Miss W 2nd Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Staff were very helpful and happy to help me with my purchase. "

    10 Stars Mrs L 2nd Sep 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Jack Craddock was very nice, always helpful and understanding. I have had handovers before and I find each one just as exciting as the next. My family needs a 7 seater car as there are 7 of us, I am still getting used to the new Zafira compared to the old 1. Thank you again. "

    9 Stars Mr E 1st Sep 2017

    Purchase: Vauxhall Zafira from SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Nice and Friendly "

    10 Stars Mr B 29th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota iQ from Uckfield Toyota

  • " I can't fault any aspect of my experience with my car's service and MOT "

    10 Stars Miss V 29th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Amazing customer service from Steve and your team throughout, made to feel welcome from the minute I walked through the door. Steve went above and beyond to find the best car and plan for my excessive amount of mileage I do a year. Been dealing with SLM since 2013 and won't be going anywhere else for a long time. Many Thanks. "

    10 Stars Miss M 25th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Dealt with Steve who was extremely helpful. Had a couple of issues with car but these were resolved in a timely manner. "

    10 Stars Miss C from Tunbridge Wells 22nd Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Excellent service in every respect "

    10 Stars Mrs R 22nd Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " It was a pleasure to do business with SLM Vauxhall Hastings. Thank you Ray! "

    10 Stars Mr K 20th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Buying our new car was a smooth and pleasant experience, so glad we choose St Leonards Motors and Vauxhall. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 19th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " Customer service is always really good. The valet is appreciated but it is not done to a particularly high standard. "

    8 Stars Miss B 10th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " From first contact to booking the service to completion the service was great. A very professional service from start to finish. "

    10 Stars Mr L 9th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Hilux from Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent telephone manner, very reliable car... I love it! Everything is perfect, thank you. "

    10 Stars Mrs A 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Good service overall. "

    9 Stars Ms H 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Hastings Toyota

  • " As always a first class customer service, friendly staff, well presented showroom and reception area. "

    10 Stars Mr M 8th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Our salesman was professional at all times and kept us informed. He is a credit to SLM and I hope he goes far. "

    10 Stars Mrs B 7th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " People were very easy to talk to, the salesman had only been with the dealership a short time, and when I asked a question and he wasn't sure, he didn't try and fob me off, he went and found out the answer - the correct way to do business. "

    9 Stars Mr H 7th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Great service and friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr A 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly staff "

    10 Stars Mr L 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have been with Toyota for many years and have always been satisfied. They have always been very good in every way. "

    10 Stars Mr C 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Friendly, helpful and efficient service "

    10 Stars Mr G 7th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Auris from Hastings Toyota

  • " We chose your company as we were very satisfied with the service we have received in the past and this visit was professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The transaction was made so simple for us. "

    10 Stars Mr & Mrs T 4th Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Hastings

  • " I always trust Toyota Cars and I will recommend to my family and friends. I don't think I have anymore to add to improve your service. "

    10 Stars Ms A 4th Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Really friendly and approachable staff with good knowledge and information appropriate to my needs and requirements. Thanks Lee. "

    10 Stars Mrs U 1st Aug 2017

    SLM Vauxhall Tunbridge Wells

  • " Excellent Service "

    10 Stars Ms W 1st Aug 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " Very good all round "

    10 Stars 31st Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Satisfied with service. "

    9 Stars Mr D 31st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota GT86 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " The fact that I awarded 10 points says it all. "

    10 Stars Mr B 31st Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Entirely satisfied with the service I got. "

    10 Stars Ms S 31st Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Verso from Hastings Toyota

  • " Efficient and helpful Toyota staff "

    10 Stars Mrs D 28th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " we found the service we received from our Toyota Dealer excellent "

    10 Stars Mr P 28th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota AYGO from Uckfield Toyota

  • " Friendly. "

    10 Stars Mr P 28th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Rav4 from Uckfield Toyota

  • " The service has always been second to none "

    10 Stars Mrs B 27th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Uckfield Toyota

  • " They were knowledgeable and helpful but not at all pushy "

    10 Stars Miss T 27th Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " Very good staff and friendly. "

    9 Stars Mr M 27th Jul 2017

    Purchase: Toyota Yaris from Hastings Toyota

  • " I was treated with respect and given excellent attention by Sam who was able to advise me on the Yaris car that I was considering buying. "

    10 Stars Ms T 27th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Excellent Service "

    10 Stars Ms B 26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Great service, friendly staff. Altogether a very pleasant experience. "

    10 Stars Mr C 26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " I/we have had 9 years experience of our Toyota so in a way we knew what we wanted before we walked through your door. However Tony Piazza your sales executive acted in a very professional way. He gave us plenty of time to digest all the information that he gave us and answered all your questions to our satisfaction. "

    10 Stars Mr R 26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " All the staff were very friendly and courteous. Ed was extremely good at responding to any questions I had. "

    26th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

  • " Helpful, clear information given. Listen and answered the question "

    10 Stars 25th Jul 2017

    Uckfield Toyota

  • " I have been a customer of SLM Toyota Hastings for the past 8 or 9 years and in all that time their service has been exemplary. As far as I am concerned SLM Toyota cannot be improved upon and have maintained the highest standards every time I have had dealings with them. "

    10 Stars Mr W 25th Jul 2017

    Hastings Toyota

Top